Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2013
2nd time here, and will likely stay again.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
1 of the best KOA we have ever stayed at. everyone was so helpful. Oscar the owner goes above and beyond as far as customer service, and the cafe meals were great. We had had a long day of travel, we were checked& parked in 7 mins. ordered dinner & it is delivered to your si you can order a meal and have it delivered to your space at no extra charge. How great to not have to cook. the very BEST!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We call it "Our own style of Room Service", when you can order a meal at check in and have it delivered to your site. Glad you enjoyed it.
Jun 10, 2013
Wonderful place to stay. Nice and clean. Owners were very hospitable and willing to help. Great for the kids as well.
Jun 10, 2013
We stayed here because it is close to the Ranch 93 golf course and the ratings were good. We could not have been more pleasantly surprised! The campground is clean, quiet, and the staff is amazing! My husband became ill on our last night and we spent the whole night at the ER. They let us check out late and were very kind!
Jun 10, 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay,friendly helpful staff. Clean bathroom and showers. Nice camp spot just a tad small when a 32' with dual slide outs park next to however.
Jun 09, 2013
Would have been nice if the pedal boats weren't broken. Friendly staff who will help in any way they can.
Jun 09, 2013
If it were not for being right on the highway and dealing with extreme traffic noise I would have given it 5 stars.
Jun 09, 2013
Very helpful staff friendly went over and above when my cat bit me and I was unable to unhook my car dolly.
Jun 09, 2013
Very enjoyable stay. All the staff was friendly. Received generous amount of ice cream at the ice cream social.
Jun 09, 2013
Very clean restrooms.Just stayed one night as headed home.
Jun 09, 2013
The Koa was clean and the staff were nice. The freeway sounds were loud at night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are conveniently located close to the Interstate and other major highways. One drawback can be some traffic noise at times.
Jun 09, 2013
Excellent facilities. Very Friendly staff. Great Green Lawn Spaces. Cafe was a great surprise and treat. Will be staying here on future recurring trips between California, Idaho and Colorado.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We love hearing that you had an enjoyable stay and will be making us a regular stop on your frequent trips.
Jun 08, 2013
Good people,clean facilities.
Jun 08, 2013
This is what a KOA campground should be (perhaps without the wind!!) - a family endeavour, each staff member willing to go that wee bit extra to make sure you are happy. All the activity at the facility is quietly overseen by Oscar, a particularly likable individual. Great advice was offered when we had engine problems, good flexibility on resulting departure time. Thank you.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad to help with a referral to a mechanic. High winds, up to a higher power. Please come back and see us again in the future.
Jun 07, 2013
This is the nicest KOA that I have stayed at.
Jun 07, 2013
We experienced a clean well-organized park with friendly workers/owners, geat wifi and a great K-9 park. It was a great location for Twin Falls area attractions as well as Hagerman NM, Sun Valley and Craters of the Moon. Don't forget to eat at their cafe...we had scrumptious breakfasts!
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Very clean, nice sites, close to interstate.
Jun 06, 2013
Our first adventure in an RV with grandkids in tow! The activities available kept the kids entertained with fun things to do and people who ran the park were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
VERY nice.. great hosts/owners improvements form last fall are fantastic !! 10 Stars Keep up the good work
Jun 06, 2013
Very noisy, expensive.
Jun 05, 2013
beautiful place with great amenities, very clean, and friendly. Pool was actually warm enough to swim in.
Jun 05, 2013
Very nice Kampground. Loved having the restaurant on-site! Good food!
Jun 05, 2013
Great time
Jun 05, 2013
Everything fine except for cable. It was horrible!!! Shouldn't advertise it . It doesn't work well at all. You should upgrade all your campgrounds cable and Wi-Fi.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
Nice location, easy off and on to I-84. Nice sites, pool, friendly employees.
Jun 04, 2013
Very clean and nice, though an older facility. Very quiet. A great place to stop over or even stay a couple of days if exploring the Twin Falls area.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Friendly staff and easy sign-in.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Wonferful helpful camp folks. Love to stay here. The camp staff makes you feel at home, and family.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Nice grounds. The showers are excellent and the staff superb! Lots of beautiful things to see during your visit. Near shopping if needed.
Jun 01, 2013
We had a great time. The staff is super friendly. Out of all the koas we stayed at for our trip, this one had the best store and kids playground.
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Very nice grounds with trees. Restroom and shower well maintained and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 01, 2013
Having dinner delivered to our RV was a real bonus.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 29, 2013
Grounds and facilities were well maintained , clean and quiet. Campground Staff was pleasant, courteous, and efficient.
May 29, 2013
I asked for 50 amp service, but was given 30. Sites not satellite-friendly.
May 28, 2013
The location was great as 5 couples were looking for a space big enough to accommodate us all. Only drawbacks were the traffic noise from the highway and the cotton from the trees, which was massive. Typical for this time of the year. Very friendly, and took great care of the grounds. All in all, it was a nice stay. Thanks.
May 28, 2013
We were traveling through Nevada, Arizona and Utah, had a stop in Twin Falls. We really enjoyed the staff, the amenities and the cabin.
May 28, 2013
Great site,friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.