Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
I asked for a refund because the bathrooms and showers were disgusting and is the reason we stopped. Haven't heard back. Very disappointed! !!
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Restrooms/shower houses were VERY dirty. I spoke to someone in the office about it but it didn't change anything. They were obviously in need of deep cleaning.
May 29, 2017
entrance well handled
May 29, 2017
great park friendly staff
May 28, 2017
Very loud road noise.
May 28, 2017
It was very. Nice , friendly folks.
May 27, 2017
Very warm and welcoming hosts
May 26, 2017
Had a fabulous time and the staff was friendly and easy to work with. They are also making upgrades to their camp grounds and a great place to stop. We're coming back !
May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility. central location to National Monuments and to Shoshone Falls. We were in class A & towing - had plenty of room. Nice trees for shade.
May 25, 2017
Friendly people, clean campground. We will be staying there in the future.
May 25, 2017
Very noisy. Also construction in progress during our stay.
May 25, 2017
No
May 25, 2017
Need to get all their work finished!
May 25, 2017
Great tent site; grass pad. Other reviews commented about the road noise, but I didn't have an issue. The cow pasture nearby was more of an intrusion on the senses. Biggest downside was the broken water main that necessitated the need to portable bathroom/showers, which were not great. I appreciated the late hours for the office (open 'til 9pm).
May 25, 2017
A nice park, a little tight for a big rig, but ok. Great surrounding area to visit. Some construction work in camp 5/2017, should make things better. Noisy from nearby road. Cable TV very poor!
May 24, 2017
Lovely pond. Friendly service.
May 23, 2017
Bathrooms under construction & dirty temperary units smell. OK for 1 night while traveling through.
May 23, 2017
After initianial confusion, stay was ok. They are working on the bathrooms, had portables showers and toilets. This is not a resort, just a place to spend the night
May 23, 2017
Friendly staff but park needs some tender loving care
May 22, 2017
Super friendly staff; nice welcoming folks. The portable shower is a good temp solution; but, as you know, you gotta get that shower house fixed.
May 21, 2017
Little small but great campground
May 21, 2017
Construction detracted from the stay. Staff was pleasant,timing for construction was poor. Should have been done in off season.
May 20, 2017
We stayed one night as a stop over. They we very friendly and even allowed us a late checkout so we didn't have to tow our RV to some local sights. Loved the birds chirping and the lilac bush right at our sight.
May 19, 2017
Friendly staff.
May 19, 2017
If the web site had explained there was construction going on I would not have booked. Got put right next to the swimming pool where they were grinding. Heavy dust bad to breathe in. Second time here and always seem to be ripped apart with projects. For the cost...No.
May 18, 2017
I'm sure its normally a great campground but the smell of the farms not far off puts me off of it.
May 18, 2017
Off freeway next to everything needed.
May 17, 2017
The campgrounds is under some extensive restoration because of the bad winter we and they had. The facilities were clean and the hookup was easy. They were very accommodating and made our stay very comfortable. We will be back
May 17, 2017
Nice people. Lots of great activities and cute gift shop. Needs lots of maintenance and upkeep.
May 17, 2017
Great hospitality. A lot of improvements being made. We'll have to stop again sometime to see how they turn out.
May 17, 2017
this place is in terrible shape will not ever stay there again I will go to a good sam before I would stay there again
May 16, 2017
This is a great park. We enjoy our stay.
May 16, 2017
We had a great time, nice park, and we would definitely stay again!
May 16, 2017
It was a nice place to stay for a few nights, our cabin was clean and comfortable. I loved that we could bring our dog.
May 16, 2017
The cabins were standard but the facilities were not as good as other KOAs especially restrooms and kitchen area.
May 15, 2017
Way too crowded, I was reserved a space 45ish days in advance,facility had a water line break, placed toilet/shower facility in the space next to mine. Wasn't aware of so the entire weekend I listened to doors slamming and tons of people standing under my window waiting or drying hair or brushing their teeth etc... wasn't offered a different space or anything. Unpleasant stay. I should have stayed
May 15, 2017
Cramped spaces but nice folks. Plenty of highway noise.
May 15, 2017
Good location. There are many areas of the campground that need attention. They should abandon the boat dock and miniature golf and concentrate on the pool, roads, painting and plumbing. They talked about opening a cafe...don't! Grass areas were lovely. Nice owners.
May 15, 2017
Cabin great! Bathroom, shower - situation not the best.
May 14, 2017
Sites close to the road are noisy. Park itself is pretty run down.
May 14, 2017
It's under construction which is ok but there is also junk around the outside of the KOA. The temporary bathrooms had very low flow water and the sewage was rather stinky. The playground was great for the kids!! I bet this KOA will be pretty great once it is updated and cleaned up.
May 13, 2017
Very nice park. We were only here for one night but would like to return and stay more than one night.
May 13, 2017
Enjoyed having green grass. Contractors were working on pool, very dusty and noisy, thought they should have quit work at 5:00 p.m. to allow campers to sit outside and enjoy the nice weather. Some early morning traffic noise from highway.
May 13, 2017
I loved the little pond out back. there were so many birds there. I hated the temporary field showers.
May 12, 2017
Pleasant staff. They have a contractor working on restrooms, so there is a lot of noise during the day. Still easy in easy out for travelers.
May 12, 2017
It was just an overnight stop for us, but the staff was very friendly, the park was clean.
May 12, 2017
Kim & Oscar are the best!
May 12, 2017
Noisy highway + construction + construction noise until late.
May 12, 2017
Really nice wide spots for our 40ft motorhome. Staff were so helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy