Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 03, 2016
Friendly staff Restrooms need an update. Grounds are well maintained
Jun 03, 2016
Great park friendly staff,would come back if we are in the area.
Jun 03, 2016
It was great.
Jun 03, 2016
We have been here twice and the staff was friendly both times! Enjoyed our stay and hope to come back in the future! -Bulverde, Texas
Jun 02, 2016
We came in late and left early. Really appreciated the 2 cabins we got. Hope to enjoy the amenities some other day. We stayed in one of the self contained cabins and the bathroom smelled funny - not sure why - one of the kids thought a cat had been in there. But the beds were great!
Jun 02, 2016
disappointed, the café was not open.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay was delightful. Very quiet and clean facilities. Every staff member we encountered was very personable and helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground-friendly staff-would stay again-handy to all attractions!
Jun 01, 2016
Everything was just great, we really enjoyed our stay with you and wish it could have been much longer. Maybe next time
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
First time staying at a KOA ! Yours was our first and it was clean and very nice
May 31, 2016
Staff was very helpful in parking and setting up. Also provided info for visiting local sights and shopping.
May 31, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. We have family in the area and am looking forward to visiting later this summer with our three children in tow.
May 31, 2016
It was a little load with the traffic & birds. The table was dirty with bird droppings. Everything else was fine.
May 31, 2016
My husband and I were traveling across the country, and wanted to find a safe and reliable camp ground. This KOA was perfect. They accommodated our large vehicle, and set aside a map for us even though we arrived around 1am. They have clean bathrooms and showers, fun activities, and lovely staff. We have camped at KOAs ever since our stay here! My one and only disclaimer: it is close to the hi
May 31, 2016
A pretty place well kept but too close to the highway- noisy. Lots and roads need grading, but would stay again. 36 ft Class A
May 31, 2016
Nice park, friendly people the cafe with food delivered to site is a real plus
May 31, 2016
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that we weren't there long enough to experience everything. But what we did experience was top notch. Would definitely stay here again.
May 30, 2016
This KOA is older but very nice. Showers were very clean and water pressure was fantastic. Pool was very clean. Oscar, the owner even helped us with our hot water heater as this was the first Travel trailer we purchased and it was our first time out. All the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The only negative thing is the constant road noise from the highway, and that's not the KOA's fault.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
So clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.
May 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the cabin was comfortable and cozy. We will defiantly come back.
May 29, 2016
Very noisy and high priced. Staff was friendly.
May 29, 2016
Easy to find. After hours check in process was a life saver and the spot was clearly marked even in the dark. Didn't get to stay long, so can't say much more. Good stopping point for us.
May 29, 2016
Showers went cold when all three were running. But overall nice
May 29, 2016
Nice farm smell in morning. Quiet location.
May 28, 2016
Since we were located next to a busy road there was a lot of loud road noise. Small sites.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly accommodating staff
May 27, 2016
Not what was advertised in the KOA catalog,and in poor condition to start off the new season
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
If there is one thing I could write about this KOA that all the other KOA's could do so people could get a good night's sleep is this. This particular KOA used 2 mattress pads for their beds in the cabins. This made a world of difference for a good nights sleep. At the other KOA's on our trip we could feel the boards under the mattress.
May 26, 2016
Spots are too narrow for slide outs.
May 25, 2016
Oscar, the owner, works incredibly hard to upkeep the grounds.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
nice place to stay. Clean restrooms
May 23, 2016
The grass was wonderful to tent camp on. The birds at the camp sang beautiful all day. we got caught in a bit of a wind storm but it worked out. the folks here a re friendly.
May 23, 2016
Staff could have been a little more friendly. The cable was sketchy - local channels had huge amount of interference. Finally just viewed TV with antenna - much better. I thought after camping at so may KOA's in the last 2 weeks that this was overpriced at $46+ with our discount per night. Pool not yet open.
May 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, site was clean I wished the pull thru were larger, it was tight for my 37' with no toad, next door was a 45' with a toad with 4 pop outs I had 2 pop outs, we were inches from each other. We were very carefull not to hit each other. The KOA was clean, did not use the pool and showers. I did not ask to change the space cause the sites were filling up fast.
May 22, 2016
friendly staff but the grounds need some clean up. old tables in stacks back by dog park, lots of fox tails growing all around outside of dog park.
May 22, 2016
This was our 2nd stay here. All was great.
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
All things worked good for us.
May 20, 2016
The owners are darling! They were super sweet and accommodating! Everything was really clean and kept in excellent condition! The best KOA we have started at by far... The owners really are great!! They were so patient with all the kids that wanted to spend so much time checking out their gift shop 😊 nothing bad to say, it was fanatic!!
May 20, 2016
The sites need to be level
May 20, 2016
everything about the rv park was GREAT. got a really nice night of sleep before continuing our trip. Thanks
May 19, 2016
Loved our site number 4 we will be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy