Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
Kamp ground was well maintained but road noise was bad.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Arrived att 7:35 pm we found the office already closed. Our site info was left in the night registration box. Poorly lit and marked roads, had to drive around twice to find the site. Campground in need of some tidying, old and unused display racks, wood and dead plants in plain sight. A plus is the pet area. Clean and grassy, fenced for off lead. Camp good for overnight stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Our second stay, space #7 is a nice end spot, but somewhat difficult to level both directions. Friendly staff, nice facilities, would stay here again!
Oct 06, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 06, 2015
During our stay there we had an emergency - the office staff was very helpful in getting us paramedics and seeing us through our incident - I couldn't have asked for more - we are very thankful to them - everything turned out ok for us in the end, thanks to this KOA.
Oct 05, 2015
Very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks!
Oct 05, 2015
Very Nice and easy to get into..
Oct 05, 2015
neat, clean with functional and clean laundry. We'll be back
Oct 05, 2015
Great rates. Good tent sites. Clean facilities.
Oct 05, 2015
Very friendly people. Beautiful RV campground. Nice sites. Was a pleasant stay.
Oct 05, 2015
Great campground. Clean, friendly staff. Quiet and close to town. Would stay here again!
Oct 04, 2015
Have stayed there for six years and have always enjoyed our stay whith Kim and Oscar, great people.
Oct 04, 2015
Ladies in check in very helpful as we arrived right at closing and they were plesant. Location was convenient. Restrooms weren't clean, smell was awful.
Oct 04, 2015
We just stayed overnight on our way from Colorado to Oregon. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Site was clean and level. Only downside was highway noise, but that was tradeoff for easy access from the freeway.
Oct 03, 2015
you are a great bunch to deal with, thanks for the spot!
Oct 03, 2015
nice folks
Oct 02, 2015
Sites could use some grading to make more level for swing down levelers, and leveling in general. Otherwise, very nice place.
Sep 30, 2015
Small campground. Very nice and convenient to interstate. Friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2015
The employees were very friendly and made us feel at home.
Sep 29, 2015
convenient location, friendly staff and manager, space was level, ice cream was good.
Sep 28, 2015
we came in late and left early so not much interaction. But our stay was easy.
Sep 28, 2015
We called the same day for a reservation, were greeted kindly, escorted to our space, and found it a very pleasant place to stay while visiting Twin Falls
Sep 27, 2015
Clean, friendly, but a little overpriced.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice place
Sep 26, 2015
It's all good.
Sep 26, 2015
Not really bad. Just kinda crowded and full of dogs. Management seemed kinda surly. Not really convenient to anything.
Sep 25, 2015
Hosts were nice, spaces a little close park well kept
Sep 25, 2015
Showers were hot with great water pressure. Laundry center was a little deceiving, sign said "dryers $.25 per cycle." 1 cycle is actually ONLY 6mins. Tent area was nice but they made us move our tent so tthey could mow the grass. We returned and the grass may have been 1/4inch shorter. Should've waited until our stay was over. 10x10 plot of grass and a shower is not worth $30
Sep 25, 2015
This is our third stay...we are always very comfortable when we come to Twin Falls...like the family atmosphere!! Thanks!!
Sep 25, 2015
Too close to the highway and strong hay smell, couldn't sit out side.
Sep 24, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe kamping kabin. Kabin came with linens in the beds and towels in the bath. Had sink and toilet no shower. Looked out over the river with grass area in front. Used BBQ worked well. Moderate sized park that was mostly empty. Pool was closed for the winter, cafe closed none of the extras offered in the middle of the summer. Nice stay!
Sep 23, 2015
Lots of road noise nothing special staff just ok.
Sep 23, 2015
It would be a nice place to stay, but nearly all campers have at least a block to walk to the bathrooms which though clean, are small. Additional bathrooms need to be added on each end of the park.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Nice site that they gave us, however it was next to the highway so lots of road noise all night
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, good value, friendly check in
Sep 22, 2015
I was charged for an extra day with out my consent
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed there because of easy highway access on a longer trip. Fine for that. Friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2015
Wifi very weak.
Sep 21, 2015
My wife is a travel nurse and had a 13 week assignment in Twin Falls. We stayed at the KOA and couldn't have been happier. Kim and Oscar were wonderful hosts and their staff were equally pleasant and accommodating. The KOA is well located and is maybe 7 minutes from town. I especially enjoyed nearly daily trips to the fabulous pool. A very quiet and relaxing, well run campgrd. Thanks. 👍
Sep 21, 2015
Pretty rundown
Sep 21, 2015
It's nice BUT the premium spaces are literally next to the Hwy. It was very noisy.
Sep 20, 2015
We've stayed here on two different occasions. Always a good experience.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground was ok. Cost too much and did not offer Military discount. Won't stay here again.
Sep 20, 2015
Really nice campground. Easy to get to & owners were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2015
A nice stopping point into Yellowstone. A bit noisy being close to the freeway. Courteous and friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2015
all the amenities. sites close to the road are noisy
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice park clean well kept some road noise early in morning and WiFi is terrible but would stay there again I'll just ask for site further from road.
Sep 18, 2015
The transmission on our Jamboree gave out when we rolled into camp. Kim and Oscar recommended a shop in Twin Falls that got us back on the road and made every effort to accommodate our layover in a Deluxe Cabin.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy