Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Great campground great staff!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Pull through was adequate; tight spacing between adjacent sites. Rest rooms needed to be cleaned, but OK.
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed two nights on this trip, the site was fine, the overall campground areas were OK and kept clean every day, the store was useful, and the small dog run was helpful for us (the wild grass seeds around the site were picked up and caused discomfort for our longer-haired dog and in my socks, but the other grassed areas were fine.
Jun 11, 2016
Great place to stay very friendly host
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I know it was not your fault, but when I went to take a shower in the morning, one toilet was plugged and overflowing and one of the shower stalls was all full of muddy shoe prints.
Jun 09, 2016
I have stayed there many times, and it has always been Outstanding.
Jun 09, 2016
Good staff. Acceptable facilities. The campsite was nice, except the dirty "canal" 20 feet from our tent. The transient couple next to us-nope.
Jun 09, 2016
Clean and courteous.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
This was a nice, dog friendly place to stay. The cabin was clean and bathrooms were close by. The KOA had a well stocked store and Cafe, too. The only drawback was the traffic noise from the main road.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice, clean, quiet. Only drawback was that it is next to a cattle farm. Smells sometimes.
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful area! Nice staff! Clean! Will stay again!
Jun 07, 2016
The staff is very nice and accommodating . But RV spaces are very close together and park is difficult to get around if you have a large motorhome and towing. Conley 1 space will work, which is the deluxe site. And park is right next to highway. Very busy.
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly service. The mini golf would be great if it was updated/fixed up! Same with paddle boats, I wouldn't use them. Pool was nice! Same with the staff.
Jun 07, 2016
One of our favorite KOA places
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Us and our grandchildren enjoyed our stay, the 5, 11 & 13 old really enjoyed the pool
Jun 06, 2016
This is my favorite KOA...from the cafe (with a good burger) to the VERY dog friendly atmosphere. I always enjoy my stay at this location more than any other. Keep up the great work!!!
Jun 06, 2016
Clean
Jun 05, 2016
One night only but impressive. Introduced friends to KOA. They love the conveniences and will choose KOA in future. Accommodations, grounds clean, quiet. KOAs love pets too.
Jun 04, 2016
Staff are very friendly and facilities are always nice and clean
Jun 04, 2016
Very helpful staff, & very good park. The scenery in the area is fantastic.
Jun 04, 2016
Bery tight spaces, & a dog play area that is larger than some KOA's, but still too small for a larger dog to get his much needed free time! Very clean, easy access to road & interstate.
Jun 03, 2016
I love your campground. I get tired of camping on concrete! Loved all the birds and your hospitality! I will recommend your KOA anytime!!
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly staff Restrooms need an update. Grounds are well maintained
Jun 03, 2016
Great park friendly staff,would come back if we are in the area.
Jun 03, 2016
It was great.
Jun 03, 2016
We have been here twice and the staff was friendly both times! Enjoyed our stay and hope to come back in the future! -Bulverde, Texas
Jun 02, 2016
We came in late and left early. Really appreciated the 2 cabins we got. Hope to enjoy the amenities some other day. We stayed in one of the self contained cabins and the bathroom smelled funny - not sure why - one of the kids thought a cat had been in there. But the beds were great!
Jun 02, 2016
disappointed, the café was not open.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay was delightful. Very quiet and clean facilities. Every staff member we encountered was very personable and helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground-friendly staff-would stay again-handy to all attractions!
Jun 01, 2016
Everything was just great, we really enjoyed our stay with you and wish it could have been much longer. Maybe next time
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
First time staying at a KOA ! Yours was our first and it was clean and very nice
May 31, 2016
Staff was very helpful in parking and setting up. Also provided info for visiting local sights and shopping.
May 31, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. We have family in the area and am looking forward to visiting later this summer with our three children in tow.
May 31, 2016
It was a little load with the traffic & birds. The table was dirty with bird droppings. Everything else was fine.
May 31, 2016
My husband and I were traveling across the country, and wanted to find a safe and reliable camp ground. This KOA was perfect. They accommodated our large vehicle, and set aside a map for us even though we arrived around 1am. They have clean bathrooms and showers, fun activities, and lovely staff. We have camped at KOAs ever since our stay here! My one and only disclaimer: it is close to the hi
May 31, 2016
A pretty place well kept but too close to the highway- noisy. Lots and roads need grading, but would stay again. 36 ft Class A
May 31, 2016
Nice park, friendly people the cafe with food delivered to site is a real plus
May 31, 2016
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that we weren't there long enough to experience everything. But what we did experience was top notch. Would definitely stay here again.
May 30, 2016
This KOA is older but very nice. Showers were very clean and water pressure was fantastic. Pool was very clean. Oscar, the owner even helped us with our hot water heater as this was the first Travel trailer we purchased and it was our first time out. All the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The only negative thing is the constant road noise from the highway, and that's not the KOA's fault.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
So clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.
May 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the cabin was comfortable and cozy. We will defiantly come back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy