Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Quiet, very clean restrooms, friendly staff, easy pull through camping.
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great time wonderful staff, very clean and comfortable stay
Aug 26, 2015
Very poor or no internet connection
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly, clean park. We always stay here if we are in our RV. Did a lot of things to the park this last year.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We got their in the evening without a reservation. I had been driving all day and they had an option to order food from the cafe and have it delivered which was wonderful. And offered breakfast in the morning which made getting on the road a lot quicker.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Clean sites. Friendly service. Nice place. But, wifi sucks. Could not stay on. Kept getting bounced off. Frustrating. But, most KOAs have extremely poor wifi. Staying at Pasco KOA now, and have same problem. Took 4 tries to get this rating done.
Aug 23, 2015
Friendly, clean and beautiful.
Aug 22, 2015
We wish we had more time to stay and enjoy the camp.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great employees, beautiful sites. Pool advertised as heated but was ice cold.
Aug 21, 2015
SPACE #7 NOT CONFIGURED VERY WELL FOR SHORT TRAILERS. ALMOST HAD TO DISCONNECT MY CAR IN A "PULL THROUGH" SPACE. THINK PERHAPS THE OCCUPANT OF #8 USED THE WRONG SEWER OUTLET WHICH SCREWED UP #7.
Aug 20, 2015
We stayed by the road our last visit,but this time we moved to the back. It was so quiet and we enjoyed our stay. We will be back!!!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
An incredible place to stay.clean comfie and courteous. Thank you to all Vincent Contrastino
Aug 19, 2015
The park is well maintained, the sites are level, and the staff was very accommodating. We would definitely stay there again!
Aug 18, 2015
We were there for a family reunion. The staff was very helpful We had a few special needs to help with all the people there. These were met with no fuss. The quite hours were respected which was nice.
Aug 18, 2015
Need more bathrooms.
Aug 18, 2015
My camper kept smelling awful. It was a rental unit of the property. The KOA employees were overbearing with their constant nagging of the guests in the campground.
Aug 18, 2015
Sites are side to side, way too close together, good WIFI, great town to visit, lots to see
Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly service. Although we had no reservation, everything was easy
Aug 17, 2015
We have been here several times in the past and have always been happy with this park. As usual we were had (with the exception of getting a satellite friendly site) the facilities and amenities were prefer. I understand that the cable TV situation is in flux, but I was disappointed that you did not have the Weather channel among your 24 channels. The staff we dealt with was terrific.
Aug 17, 2015
Only one night so didn't use all the features. Friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Aug 17, 2015
We had to take the "last" pull-through in the park because they were full. They had warned us that it was "uneven" and would require boards to level the RV. They helped us with that and even supplied some extra boards. Thank you to the two gentlemen that helped us with that! They might think about doing something about site 13 since it isn't the best site to park in though.
Aug 16, 2015
nice hot tub ,level campsites ,
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was clean and very nice. It was disappointing that you advertise hayrides and when we arrived we were told there were no hayrides. The pool was super cold and the mini gold could have been kept up a bit better, it was in rough shape.
Aug 16, 2015
The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating, very impressive. Cabin was clean, restrioms and showers were clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 15, 2015
Staff friendly and very helpful. Excellent amenities, including cafe
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful facilities, very friendly owners, and clean bathrooms!
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff, great features, great location.
Aug 13, 2015
Great Friendly People - Very nice having a restaurant (4 star) right on site. KK2 was comfortable, clean and just what I needed after a long drive. Thank You !
Aug 13, 2015
You've outdone yourselves with services available! The park is beautiful, the idea of café food delivery is fantastic & delicious!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Great facility, because it was raining we upgraded from a tent to cabin for half price (+$15). Super friendly hosts, campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
We've stayed at this KOA a few times now and we just keep getting worse sites. For the $55 we should at least be able to get a level site with a firepit. Site 20 had neither.
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean with a friendly staff
Aug 11, 2015
Overnight it was great. And the food served should be at all KOA
Aug 10, 2015
This KOA was the cleanest, best maintained KOA we have EVER stayed at! The maintenance staff is to be commended. We were also impressed with the front desk staff for their courtesy and professionalism. The restrooms were the cleanest of any we've encountered. We will recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 10, 2015
This was a very nice place to stay & very well kept.
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed our visit. Only problem we found was the road noise from hwy 93.
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of Ammenities, clean, and beautiful place.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Such a Super place, clean, quite, nice people! We felt totally safe and the kids loved the pool! I loved the showers clean, and no spiders lurking in the corners!! Thank you!!
Aug 10, 2015
My stay was wonderful, as usual. Very hospitable host and the breakfast was great. Always stay here a couple of times a year. GOOD JOB!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Out in farm country so expect a little 'aroma' at times. Not excessive, however. Great little paddle boat pond with hidden wonders of nature if you look close enough. Outdoor cafe serving breakfast, dinner and evening ice cream. Kids loved the pool, playground and rental trikes! Overall a good place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome stay!!! Thank you for making our trip wonderful! Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Poor wifi

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.