Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
We are moving across the country and reserved 1 night in a cabin with a late arrival. It was 20 degrees outside, the heater ran all night and was useless. Thank god we had 30 degrees sleeping bags but even that wasn't even enough :-(

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

As we were aware of potential weather issues, we suggested a cabin rather than a tent site, due to the very cold weather. Our heaters can only do so much with the cold we are experiencing. Please tell us of any issues while staying at the campground, as we had extra heaters we could have provided.
Nov 12, 2014
The owners are very accommodating with our requests. They take very good care of the campground. We have stayed there before and will stay there again every time we go through Twin Falls.
Nov 11, 2014
Second time to stay there, first time with family and second time with friends. Had a great time both times in the deluxe cabin😃
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
Rural setting but clean and tidy. Have stayed here several times and will again.
Nov 03, 2014
Beautiful. Fully escorted to our site w/full hook-ups, cable WiFi (that worked). Great FENCED play area for little kids. Cutest pond area w/ mini golf too! Really nice covered area for groups and big fire pit. Town is close and has eveything. The Falls, amazing. Location, Price, ammenedies/pool and ppl are GREAT here & clean. Best was the TV Family room. We totaly hung out to beat a rainy day, THX
Nov 03, 2014
Had a very pleasant time!!!!
Nov 01, 2014
loved the cabin, clean and warm. Entrance to campground barely visible at night beware when entering from highway.
Oct 30, 2014
We are travelling in the fall. We arrived at 6:15 and the office was closed. It took awhile to see our flyer taped to the window in the office. The stay was fine, the view was great though. We pulled out a little after 8 a.m. So we did not get to meet the owners.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground is on Mountain Time and a lot of our guests are coming from Pacific Time. As such, your arrival was an hour later and our office closes at 7 pm this time of the year. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
They knew we were coming in late and they stayed open just for us. Very kind and considerate!
Oct 25, 2014
I love staying here. Very friendly employees. Every time I come in after hours, there is always someone there to greet me. Thank you!!
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Good spot for overnight. Pads needs some levelling. Good hosts. Very clean bathrooms.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very friendly staff. Helpful with the sites to see. And very clean.
Oct 20, 2014
Nice, level RV site. Friendly staff. Dangerous left turn off highway 93 when traveling north. Lots of flies at site.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Wonderful! Very pleasent fellow at checkin and a very good store full of great items.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Nice well maintained KOA.
Oct 18, 2014
Great owners, great KOA
Oct 14, 2014
We had the opportunity to stay in a Deluxe Kabin. The cabin was really nice with a full kitchen. The staff was ok but seemed put out when we asked for more trash bags (the cabin didn't have any and we didn't want to throw food trash in the can without a liner). The overall feel of this KOA was lukewarm. We would stay there again because of the cabins. G & M Gaynor

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your feedback is important to us and we will address it with the staff to avoid similar incidents in the future. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you better in the future.
Oct 14, 2014
stayed here in April and again now, in Oct..and would do it again...very friendly staff and nice place to "camp"
Oct 13, 2014
Good place for a week or 1 night. It was our 2nd visit there and we enjoyed it again just like the 1st time. Thanks for restful night!!
Oct 12, 2014
To much road noise
Oct 12, 2014
Best KOA shower Flies sucked
Oct 11, 2014
our campground site was nice with grass and trees but it was hard to sleep with the traffic from the highway it bordered and the big rigs pulling out of the work area next door at 0430.
Oct 11, 2014
Husband said it has the best shower of all the KOA camps we've stayed at! The flys are. Bummer :-(
Oct 10, 2014
Great park and so convenient to town as well as a wonderfully stocked campground store.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
I'll be back.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
very nice even if for only one night. If we are by that way again we would not hesitate to stay again. we count on the KOA quality where ever we go. Thanks
Oct 04, 2014
Clean, friendly and helpful! Your firewood bundles are top rate too!
Oct 04, 2014
The staff was wonderful and accommodating. Traffic was a little loud (all night long). Great place for an overnight stay.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Very nice campground. My only complaint would be the internet access. It was so slow that even email was impossible at times.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
cleanest bathrooms I have seen. people there were friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
personal friendly service
Oct 01, 2014
Nice clean campground, staff was very nice, only complaint I had, and the campground can't help it was the road noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and understanding that some things are out of our control such as road noise. We do our best to make you feel at home.
Oct 01, 2014
We were greeted very warmly and very accommodatingly as we like to stay at the end of rows and he helped us find a nice quiet site. The bathrooms were very clean and lots of hot water . Laundry open 24 hrs which is great and the grounds were just lovely.
Sep 30, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.