Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2016
Came in late, staff met us and got us to bed quickly.
Dec 03, 2016
I gave it 5 stars because of the owners. I called from the road and ask to reserve a cabin for the night. This was done within 5 minutes and I was set. When I arrived, late and after dark, Oscar met me at the cabin with an extra heater, 22*, all the while closed for the season.
Nov 15, 2016
Helpful staff. Nice campground, just close to lots of truck traffic.
Nov 13, 2016
Great as always!!
Nov 08, 2016
They were nice, but the road noise was extremely loud.
Nov 06, 2016
Nice place to stay, friendly staff, clean restrooms, would like to go back and visit snake river
Nov 04, 2016
Very nice campground! We really enjoyed our stay.
Nov 03, 2016
We had a Very quick stay--it was stormy but the trees were just beautiful.
Nov 03, 2016
It is unfortunate that this KOA has been encroached upon by a cattle feed lot, with flying insects, manure smells, and loud trucks at all hours.
Nov 02, 2016
helpful with setting up reservation. Nice clean facility.
Nov 02, 2016
We were next to a very busy loud highway, a lot of big rigs. Staff was quite nice, very friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice, even in the rain!
Oct 31, 2016
Nice sites, level and clean.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Nice
Oct 28, 2016
More lighting needed in the RV parking area. Also, driving paths need gravel.
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent as always.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Campground was well kept and friendly, helpful staff. The only downside is the proximity to the busy highway with traffic all night.
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed here before. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome staff and beautiful park.
Oct 24, 2016
This place is great. The staff always works with you to get the most out of your stay
Oct 23, 2016
This place was great! I showed up late and they had my paperwork ready and waiting for me. The facilities were clean and accessible. I will stay there again.
Oct 23, 2016
The campground site is great lots of grass and trees, frontdesk staff is very friendly. The toilets and showers are in urgent need of a significant upgrade.
Oct 21, 2016
Water was hot. Quiet and heater worked.
Oct 20, 2016
Definitely a place to enjoy fall. The tree colors were beautiful. Quiet stay.
Oct 19, 2016
Just stayed one night, but everything was smooth. Convenient to a nice visitors center and the Falls area.
Oct 19, 2016
We only spent one night so everything was great.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice! Friendly staff!
Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Plan on returning. The grounds and facilities were clean and comfortable.
Oct 17, 2016
A little longer walk to bathroom from our cabin at the back of the park & we were there 3 nights; but cabin was very nice & enjoyed our stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Convenient to I-84 for an overnight stay. Gas station nearby. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 17, 2016
We loved the campground. And the playground for the kids was wonderful. The only thing we had issues with was getting any TV service. And since it was raining a lot of the time we were there it would've been nice to of gotten better television it was very snowy on the tv only a few channels actually came in. Other than that we loved our stay. And will be back again someday.
Oct 16, 2016
This was their last week before winter closing so no pool. Nice deluxe patio site. Very clean. Away from freeway so no road noises that we heard. Sites are level, but narrow. Great wifi at our site right by the office
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice campground. Would stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Good get away spot.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Nice personal clean facilities. Quiet
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Always great people !! They greet you like family! We are led to our space and he made sure we were settled safely!! Thank you
Oct 12, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and tidy as were the bathrooms . However, if you don't need to use the full hookup just water and electricity then take one of those sites as they are not near that very busy highway and I mean noisy and busy.. Staff were very friendly.
Oct 11, 2016
Camp sights and staff were all great. Wife did not like the truck traffic
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 07, 2016
The park is very noise also pulling my 5 th wheel out the tree put a whole in my roof and damage th paint on the off door side not happy
Oct 06, 2016
Lots of rules at this KOA. Watched a little kid get turned away from he rest room while it was being cleaned. Sure they were technically closed, but I think an exception was in order. Pretty clean showers, but the facility is on the old side. The showerheads are hand-held so a little inconvenient. Laundry was fine. No game room or common room on site.
Oct 06, 2016
Traveling thru the area. Quietplace, convenient to highway. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice to have ice cream or a meal delivered!
Oct 06, 2016
When I arrived around 8pm, there was no water in the restrooms at all due to some issue with the water line. This continued the duration of my stay. As a result, I was not able to shower, which is kind of the whole point of staying at a $30/night campground rather than off a dirt road in the woods. No one offered me a discount or refund.
Oct 05, 2016
hosts were great and professional. campground could use some clean-up. advertising ( internet) led me to believe that cable tv was available but I found no ESPN. oh well, not the end of the world...at least Wi-Fi was avail.....oh well kinda. if it was me I would raise the rent one dollar and offer premium cable.
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly service and great showers
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy