Tulsa NE / Will Rogers Downs KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7635

Info: 918-283-8876

Email

20900 South 4200 Road

Claremore, OK 74019

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2017
Fun for the whole family. Great bathrooms. A lot to see and close by
Sep 14, 2017
Wish you had a pool. Would have stayed out of the casino!
Sep 13, 2017
We love staying there. Nice & Quiet very well maintained, beautiful park, very nice personal. Will be back again next year good lord willing.
Sep 13, 2017
The spaces are easy to get in and the campground is clean. We always stay here when traveling through the area.
Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Loved the location. Will be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Second time we have used this park during the Claremore Bluegrass festival- has a nice dog park for our use- and watching the race horses workout in the early morning is a nice little perk. We enjoyed the $10 prime rib dinner at casino too !
Sep 11, 2017
Great location.
Sep 11, 2017
Enjoyed watching horse races from campground and had nice club room
Sep 11, 2017
We'll kept & clean helpful management, we'll be back. A little unhappy that my points were lost & KOA would not restore them but no reflection on the folks at Will Rogers Campground . They tried but KOA would not cooperate.
Sep 07, 2017
Always love staying here. Convenient, clean, staff always helpful and pleasant. Planning a return trip soon and stay longer.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Will Rogers Downs. Very clean and quiet campground. We also enjoyed watching the horses warm up in the morning. One idea, having a pool would be nice being so warm there.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice dog park and kid play area. Nice and clean .
Sep 02, 2017
it was great! Loved the sites.
Aug 31, 2017
We spent only one night but enjoyed the location. Will visit it again!
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful, clean grounds and nice clean showers! Very nice facility.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Fun time
Aug 28, 2017
it was a nice "journey" type KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
We were 2 minutes from there closing time they were gone! I talked to the girl about our reservation she said we were in 10 we drove around the area couldn't find 10 in the pull through sites we were in 40 instead not good got tired people !!!!!
Aug 28, 2017
Awesome Campground clean friendly people and especially right next to the racetrack got to watch the horses exercise all in all a great trip
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park. Friendly, professional folks. Having the cafe in the casino right next door was great. Didn't have to go far to have a meal. Park is well maintained and comfortable. Great space between sites.
Aug 26, 2017
Very Clean and level. Nice for big rigs also.
Aug 26, 2017
Not a good family environment. There was a lot of speeding traffic coming from the casino through the campground. Otherwise no complaints about the grounds/facilities.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
It was accessible to the casino and we could watch the horses warm up in the morning.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Nice friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2017
Great
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
It was just an overnight stay on our way east. The campground was clean, wwll kept, and level. The restrooms/showwrs were great. And tge staff friendly. We onlycregret there not being a pool there.
Aug 22, 2017
Great with friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
I had no issues ... upon arrival they were polite and accommodating
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Great stay!! Super clean
Aug 16, 2017
Nice. Clean. Level pad
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful and will return. This was our first time at this location only thing that was surprising was the two sturn lectures I received. First one was for not pulling in front of the building I did not see the signs instead of welcoming me to KOA she gave her lecture. Then Thresa went to do our laundry and went in the wrong door and we both got a lecture that the door we were entering was an o
Aug 13, 2017
Noisy with casino next door. Several older RVs not kept in decent condition. Staff not very interested in accomdating needs.
Aug 13, 2017
It was just OK, no shade, but the park was clean. The Wi-Fi was not very good. There was a bad storm and the security did make announcement to everyone for a voluntary evacuation to the casino.
Aug 13, 2017
Enjoyed the clean environment. Could have had more mature trees at site. Casino was fun and prime rib dinner was above average. Restroom and showers very clean. I would come back !
Aug 12, 2017
Just overnight, but check-in was easy and campsite was fine.
Aug 11, 2017
Clean showers restrooms.. courteous staff
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
good hookups. no cable but great antennae. level sites. easy casino/racetrack access
Aug 04, 2017
This place was beautiful! I live in Oklahoma and wasn't aware of beautiful places such as this! The campsite was perfect, and next to the office, which was an added plus! Check in was so fast and easy. The ladies were so friendly! I used the restroom and I believe that was the cleanest restroom I have ever visited! Great job!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals