Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Trailer Rentals Reviews

Feb 22, 2016
The people were nice, food was pretty good & retro camper was in great condition. My only complaints were that the water pressure in the shower was very strong & stung, and that the inability to use the water at the camper was inconvenient. I do understand that with changing weather, they kept the camper winterized even with unexpectedly warm weather this particular weekend. We'll stay again.
Jan 15, 2016
Retro trailer was a great option and staff was very friendly! Trailer was warmed up upon arrival! Awesome!
Nov 02, 2015
Love the area and we checked in late after the office closed,yet the staff still came out to the campsite and greeted us! Outstanding service, he even recommended a great local restaurant!
Nov 01, 2015
Have stayed at Tucumcari several times in our class B, which we no longer own. For this visit, we chose a travel trailer for the night. It was comfortable and plenty of room. As always, Tucumcari staff are friendly and helpful.
Nov 01, 2015
Great idea with the trailers🌖🌖🌖 all KOAs should do this !!!
Sep 30, 2015
This was my second time here this year. My hubby and I have enjoyed it very much! Very nice owners and clean facilities. Really enjoyed the little Retro trailer this last time. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
Great people there. Liked my RV. Breakfast wad perfect!
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed in a rental trailer so can't rate the restroom/shower facilities. But the store was clean and modern. The trailer was brand new and very comfortable.
Sep 13, 2015
Owners are very kind and accommodating!
Sep 04, 2015
First time "KOA-ers". Lane and Cindy was very patience with us and gave us several options. Will definitely put this on our return too list. While traveling in the future.
Aug 10, 2015
We had stayed Tucumcari KOA before and found facility and manage to be excellent both times.
Apr 28, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful staff. They are truly an asset to this property.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps