Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841


6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Trailer Rentals Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Love the area and we checked in late after the office closed,yet the staff still came out to the campsite and greeted us! Outstanding service, he even recommended a great local restaurant!
Nov 01, 2015
Have stayed at Tucumcari several times in our class B, which we no longer own. For this visit, we chose a travel trailer for the night. It was comfortable and plenty of room. As always, Tucumcari staff are friendly and helpful.
Nov 01, 2015
Great idea with the trailers🌖🌖🌖 all KOAs should do this !!!
Sep 30, 2015
This was my second time here this year. My hubby and I have enjoyed it very much! Very nice owners and clean facilities. Really enjoyed the little Retro trailer this last time. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2015
Great people there. Liked my RV. Breakfast wad perfect!
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed in a rental trailer so can't rate the restroom/shower facilities. But the store was clean and modern. The trailer was brand new and very comfortable.
Sep 13, 2015
Owners are very kind and accommodating!
Sep 04, 2015
First time "KOA-ers". Lane and Cindy was very patience with us and gave us several options. Will definitely put this on our return too list. While traveling in the future.
Aug 10, 2015
We had stayed Tucumcari KOA before and found facility and manage to be excellent both times.
Apr 28, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful staff. They are truly an asset to this property.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy