Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 03, 2016
Nice spot close to HWY. Clean bathrooms. Nice lil shop. Very friendly owners. Breakfast was a bonus.
May 03, 2016
Enjoyed have dinner and breakfast with them.
May 03, 2016
Friendly helpful, nice place to stay!
May 02, 2016
Would recommend and would return for another stay.
May 02, 2016
Was very nice, friendly people , and food was good, enjoy our stay
May 02, 2016
Nice folks. Good stay
May 02, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Was an old campground. Falling apart. Signs from interstate were not very helpful. Overnight stay only!!!
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Very friendly nice service
Apr 27, 2016
I was extremely disappointed in the appearance of your KOA. A neighbor commented "this is what you get for their big fee." At least clean up the grounds...like mow etc. Won't be back!
Apr 26, 2016
In dire need of repair
Apr 26, 2016
We only spent the night but everything looked great - our Fur babies enjoyed the fenced Dog park. Our youngest Greyhound was also very interested in the rabbits as well.
Apr 26, 2016
Peaceful park, nice view of the mountain. Did not use any of the facilities but check in was easy and owner was very nice. Did not use but they have a kitchen with food selections available and not just on a weekend...nice option. Would stay here again.
Apr 26, 2016
We stopped for a one night. The electric had been upgraded which was nice. They also have site delivery for dinner - the burgers were great
Apr 25, 2016
We were just passing through! Check in was smooth and enjoyed having some cold pops available on site!. Nice clean restrooms!
Apr 25, 2016
Always friendly hosts. Good food at a good price.
Apr 25, 2016
Nothing fancy, nice people and clean grounds. Plenty of room for big rig.
Apr 25, 2016
The people were nice. The spaces even and well maintained. Loved the cafe option and it was good with reasonable cost.
Apr 24, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a good place to stay while traveling.
Apr 24, 2016
Wasn't as warm and friendly as the other KOA's I have stayed at.
Apr 24, 2016
Not enough grass for dogs. No paved roads, just dirt and rock.
Apr 23, 2016
We had a rude encounter with the lady that runs it while we were setting up the first day. If you're not supposed to put a dog leash anchor in the ground it should be listed among the "do nots" in the brochure. Not tell you that if the cable tv goes out that they will just send the other campers to you.
Apr 23, 2016
Great spot except in rainy weather. Then it gets pretty muddy. Had a great tasty breakfast. We would stop again.
Apr 23, 2016
Very nice - thanks.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Stayed there twice and the people couldn't be nicer.
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Good food at the on-site diner. It was greatly appreciated after a long day of driving.
Apr 16, 2016
Great Park!!
Apr 15, 2016
we stayed at this koa on our trip and it is easy to say it is a very good place to stay friendly staff and good food thanks
Apr 14, 2016
Not a destination KOA but good facilities for a journey location.
Apr 13, 2016
Just stayed overnight. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. We would return.
Apr 13, 2016
Great place and great folks.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
It's a nice campground and made us feel welcome .
Apr 13, 2016
We only stayed overnight and left early. Park was clean and restrooms were nice. I will be back in June to stay again.
Apr 12, 2016
WiFi and food was great!
Apr 11, 2016
Very friendly; clean restrooms and showers
Apr 09, 2016
Excellent Hosts, wi-fi was superior!
Apr 08, 2016
Had only one night, but had a nice stay while traveling out west.
Apr 07, 2016
I did laundry which was nice. Good internet and cable TV. Enjoyed our 2 day stay.
Apr 07, 2016
Thank you for a great stay. A beautiful campground
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Good place. Easy on and off
Apr 05, 2016
My second stay at this campground. I really like it.
Apr 05, 2016
Great overnight travel KOA; Very clean; friendly accommodating staff' just what we needed
Apr 05, 2016
very satisfied that my special request was easily accommodated.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals