Tucumcari KOA

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly staff and the park was very clean and picked up. Off the road far enough did not hear road traffic. Did not check out laundry but did eat breakfast. Would stay here again. We were in big rig and towing.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Very helpfil and friendly. Having breakfast and dinner available was a big plus
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Quick overnighter for us. Friendly greeting nice paved spot. Dinner and breakfast offered on site, but no time to try it. Would stay again.
Sep 28, 2014
How about a few trash cans around?
Sep 28, 2014
Good camp, good time. Thanks
Sep 27, 2014
Great
Sep 27, 2014
No dump at site had to drive to one.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
This was the first time we have stayed at the Tucumcari KOA. We only stayed one night but it was nice.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Incredibly friendly and helpful owners and reception staff. At first the WIFI didn't work but when we asked for help they rebooted their system and it worked well after that. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is by comparison with other more posh KOA campgrounds we have stayed at on this trip.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Grounds need to be improved. More gravel, less dirt & weeds. Rates are high for what you get. Why are there 4 staff members working there?
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Needed a one night stop, nice well kept campground and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Easy access and a great site!
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Satisfactory, but certainly not attractive like nearly everyone of the other KOAs that we have stayed in.
Sep 20, 2014
pleasant stay
Sep 20, 2014
quiet
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
People are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2014
Good wifi, friendly staff
Sep 19, 2014
Nicely kept campgrounds, very friendly staff, easy to get to. Would recommend this to friends and family.
Sep 19, 2014
Good friendly people and the food is good too. They keep improving the park. We enjoy staying there.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Great place for overnight stop. Good people and good food. Very clean. Owners very friendly.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
very courteous to me and my questions
Sep 17, 2014
I found the owners, Lane & Cindy Lewis, to be very friendly & helpful. I had a problem, upon arrival, with my electric not working and Lane went out of his way to come and fix the issue which involved replacing the large plug that goes into my motor home. The weather was not the greatest that day, bless his heart.
Sep 17, 2014
Always pro treatment, organized staff, and the food is great!! One of our favorite overnight stays.
Sep 17, 2014
Great place to stop. Good breakfast too.
Sep 16, 2014
Friendly staff and good facilities. I would avoid the cafe. I will stay here again.
Sep 16, 2014
Staff helpful and park was alright for our one night stay. We would use this park again.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
-Nice and quiet place with lots of room to walk my dog. Breakfast was really good I reccommend the Southwestern Omelet.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed out time at your campground. Our entire family thought it was the best time ever. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.