Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
We have stopped there for the past 4 years to and from Tucson Az. Always had a great experience.
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 30, 2014
Even though already closed the operator registered us and escorted us to our site. Clean, WARM restrooms and showers. Quiet even though fairly close to I-40.
Dec 30, 2014
There are very few KOAs that I would recommend off I-40. The Tucumcari KOA is older, but the views are nice and it's a quiet campground.
Dec 26, 2014
Nice and quiet! The staff was very helpful and the bathrooms were very clean! We will be back!
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
The restrooms were very clean and warm. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Dec 21, 2014
so good to see you guys again. Love those friendly faces.
Dec 21, 2014
We have stayed in KOA Kampgrounds 5 nights out of 7 on our way to Phoenix from Ohio. All have been clean, convenient and well managed. This one was no exception.
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
Very nice and relaxing. Helpful staff. Trees were pretty with frost on then. Convenient location more than fair price.
Dec 20, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
This park was our BEST SO FAR. It was clean, well maintained and with the delightful personal touches of the owners. The owners were the nicest of all the KOA's. Reward them! They deserve it! Awesome place! Awesome owners!
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
The campgrounds were clean and properly prepped. We appreciated the management being open and very friendly. Thank you.
Dec 04, 2014
Great reception. Caring and super friendly staff. Great facilities. A delightful stay and a grand breakfast to get us on our way. THANKS.
Dec 04, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
Very nice people and very good office. Site was perfect
Dec 01, 2014
Very easy to come in after hours and register. Spots were well marked for what was available. The camp was very clean and quiet. This was my 2nd time stopping, I made myself keep driving to get to this KOA that night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals