Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Satisfactory, but certainly not attractive like nearly everyone of the other KOAs that we have stayed in.
Sep 20, 2014
pleasant stay
Sep 20, 2014
quiet
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
People are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2014
Good wifi, friendly staff
Sep 19, 2014
Nicely kept campgrounds, very friendly staff, easy to get to. Would recommend this to friends and family.
Sep 19, 2014
Good friendly people and the food is good too. They keep improving the park. We enjoy staying there.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Great place for overnight stop. Good people and good food. Very clean. Owners very friendly.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
very courteous to me and my questions
Sep 17, 2014
I found the owners, Lane & Cindy Lewis, to be very friendly & helpful. I had a problem, upon arrival, with my electric not working and Lane went out of his way to come and fix the issue which involved replacing the large plug that goes into my motor home. The weather was not the greatest that day, bless his heart.
Sep 17, 2014
Always pro treatment, organized staff, and the food is great!! One of our favorite overnight stays.
Sep 17, 2014
Great place to stop. Good breakfast too.
Sep 16, 2014
Friendly staff and good facilities. I would avoid the cafe. I will stay here again.
Sep 16, 2014
Staff helpful and park was alright for our one night stay. We would use this park again.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
-Nice and quiet place with lots of room to walk my dog. Breakfast was really good I reccommend the Southwestern Omelet.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed out time at your campground. Our entire family thought it was the best time ever. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps