Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
We stayed here overnight. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and the scenery was beautiful. I would highly recommend this campground.
Jun 01, 2015
Friendly , clean restrooms,nice dog play ground. Well maintained grounds, great views!
Jun 01, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff!
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Landed in late. Park facilities are clean and wellmkept with on going improvements. I like the canteens in the KOA offices, very convenient. Enjoyed our stay at this KOA.
May 30, 2015
We had a great stay... The staff was super-friendly, and they were able to grant our request for a certain space. Would stay again!
May 30, 2015
Very comfortable atmosphere
May 29, 2015
Nice campground. Really enjoyed the breakfast.
May 28, 2015
ok
May 28, 2015
Nice open spaces, hosts were super friendly.
May 28, 2015
An older but well maintained campground. The bathrooms were clean. Great staff. Nice looking childrens play area. The pool was not filled when I was there. I would stay again.
May 27, 2015
We were promptly greeted and escorted to our level and clean campsite. Full hook-up worked perfectly. Clean restrooms, friendly staff and great on-site kitchen for breakfast and dinner. Very good food!Easy access on and off I-40.
May 27, 2015
is this the place that had the collapse crater? you should exploite it more... we enjoyed walking about the edge of it.
May 27, 2015
I loved camping near the log cabins! Mostly quaint & nice
May 27, 2015
This is a comment.
May 26, 2015
Very helpful staff. Nice, clean, small park. Pull-thru was level and long enough to keep 42' fifth wheel hitched to tow vehicle. Stay was only overnight.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals