Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 25, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Bathroom and showers very clean. Quiet surroundings.
Apr 25, 2015
Very nice personnel
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
Friendly and comfortable.
Apr 19, 2015
everything good
Apr 18, 2015
The campsite had trees! This was unexpected based on the minimal amount of trees in the area. Clean park and helpful staff
Apr 18, 2015
Always happy to stay at the KOA in Tumcumcari
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
Tired and late we arrived to find office still open. Very nice family run business catering to travelers. Wife made a delicious meal we ordered from menue and then delivered it to our trailer. Laundry and bathrooms spotless. Like staying at Moms!
Apr 16, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
This is a nice koa. There food is good too.
Apr 15, 2015
very helpful campground is very good for a stop over
Apr 14, 2015
Very clean and freindly
Apr 14, 2015
Great staff and clean restrooms. Would give higher rating but some of cable channels were a bit fuzzy. Would stay here again.
Apr 12, 2015
Very nice KOA. We would stay here again If in the area.
Apr 12, 2015
Good stay, very good reception, Happy, thank
Apr 12, 2015
Great stay with a quiet atmosphere and the gentlemen were great help to us,
Apr 11, 2015
Nice quiet place. My second stay and I will stay here again next trip!
Apr 11, 2015
It was lovely after a long day's drive. Very clean. The office staff was helpful in locating a grocery store. The pancakes and eggs were delicious. We will put this location on our list again when we pass through in the near future.
Apr 09, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful. We were caught here during a snowstorm for 2 nights so wanted to make sure we had full service. The internet didn't work at the first spot so moved to another one. The cable didn't work there but our cord was long enough to reach the next site. Don't know if these outages were normal for this KOA or if it was an unusual circumstance.
Apr 09, 2015
Very helpful This was our first time at an RV Park
Apr 09, 2015
Great staff and the food was also good
Apr 07, 2015
Loved having a dog park so they could have a little free exercise. Very nice stay. A bit old but very clean. Personnel friendly.
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
The hosts here were great and just loved the dinner and breakfast
Apr 07, 2015
We only spent the night on our way home. Clean showers with lots of hot water! A big plus.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals