Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 19, 2015
Stayed here before love it we get the site with grass my little dog loves it good location for anything you want to do in Tucson area cable t v Wi Fi and all hookups work as advertised
May 19, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 19, 2015
Beautiful well kept. Sies are a prefect size
May 19, 2015
Absolutely the best KOA I've ever been to. We would have loved to have stayed longer. So much to do there and everyone is so super-nice.
May 19, 2015
Restaurant closed cleaned showers in morning when needed
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Loved the patio with round table and chairs. Every part of the site we visited was clean and enjoyable. Thanks for the great stay.
May 17, 2015
WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY CAMPGROUND WAS BEAUTIFUL AND WE PLAN ON STAYING AGAIN
May 16, 2015
This KOA is fabulous.
May 16, 2015
Once we found it, we enjoyed the stay. The staff had a cookout for the guest and a small band.
May 16, 2015
great
May 15, 2015
First time after a while in a KOA. Awesome experience from staff to sites. Absolutly nothing to complain.
May 14, 2015
Very nice place- enjoyed our stay
May 13, 2015
Very nice KOA would stay again when visiting Tucson....
May 13, 2015
Loved it! Great hosts. Clean comfortable friendly everything u could ask for!
May 13, 2015
Great place a bit pricey for a koa
May 12, 2015
great facilities and grounds --great staff:friendly and appreciative
May 12, 2015
Terrific facility and staff. Highly recommended!
May 12, 2015
Really nice place. Friendly staff, excellent showers, pool & activities.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
We have stayed here before it became a KOA. It seems as though the grounds seem to be more well kept up. We are looking forward to returning in 2017 on our trip back East.
May 11, 2015
Love this KOA. Question why is the men's bath house near the office kept so cold. Uncomfortable for taking a shower or just using the bacilities. Still love this KOA. Branda at check in was just awsome.
May 11, 2015
We have stayed at many KOA's and this is the best of all. great amenities, great staff, very clean and well kept. We stayed there when it was Beaudry's and that was a pit. Keep up the good work, guys.
May 11, 2015
We stayed here in Feb for 3 nights and looked forward to returning. Staff is courteous and pleasant. RV sites are large and easy to pull thru. Great place to stay!
May 11, 2015
Our best KOA experience yet. This is truly a resort in every way. Look forward to returning to this location in the future.
May 10, 2015
Well organized and clean campground. Helpful staff.
May 10, 2015
Nice facility. Great staff.
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful in finding just the right site. Very clean and quiet.
May 10, 2015
We had a wonderful & comfortable stay in this KOA campground. The staff are friendly & very informative. This is one of our very favorite spot to stay.
May 10, 2015
Facilities and grounds very clean and well maintained. Staff all very friendly and welcoming!
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
The park has everything imaginable. The people that I dealt with could not be more friendly. I was given a generous discounts, that I was not aware of when I made the reservation. Access to all of the sites couldn't be easier. I hope to return.
May 07, 2015
Very neat and well designed sites. The only negative was the WIFI. It would go off after a few minutes so it was difficult to send an email. Office staff said it worked that way so that people couldn't download large files like movies. We just wanted to check emails and it was really annoying. We didn't have this problem at any other campground.
May 07, 2015
Great place! Spacious sites, nice pools!
May 07, 2015
You would get 5 stars if we could just a more level spot. We have yet to get our Phaeton to auto-level at Lazydays. Also, look fwd to Florizona re opening!
May 06, 2015
friendly staff, very nice facilities, clean facilities, good access to interstate
May 06, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Wished the restaurant was open.
May 06, 2015
very clean. very nice staff.
May 06, 2015
Nice clean upscale well run park. Our second stay and we would stay again.
May 05, 2015
Great park a bit pricey
May 04, 2015
Had a great time, sites are a bit steep in price. Got told I couldn't hang undies on the line I have for my RV! Prices for Happy Hour in the Florizona Grill need to be lowered. Jets flying around from the 2 air force bases are a bit bothersome, but this is not KOA's fault.
May 04, 2015
Only stayed 1 night but well maintained and clean.
May 04, 2015
This a very nice & well maintained RV park with spacious pull through sites. The exercise room and restaurant were both top notch.
May 04, 2015
Belle endroit, des gens professionnel, Extremement propre. J'ai été enchanté de mon séjour. A.Forest montreal Quebec canada.
May 04, 2015
Great visit! We will be back next time we are through.
May 04, 2015
A little hard to find but well worth the effort! We enjoyed our stay. Thanks so much.
May 03, 2015
Best koa we have stayed in.very clean and frendly. We will be going back the end this month.
May 03, 2015
May 03, 2015
Just stayed for the night this time but have stayed there several times.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.