Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2017
Great Stay, Loved the Restaurant. Very clean and orderly
May 28, 2017
A wunderful Campground, whit great places and fresh grapefruites from The tree.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
This place is awesome!!! We had a little grassy area with a patio and furniture....swimming pool great and food at restaurant delicious!
May 27, 2017
Great place to stay! Love the views, good food to boot!
May 27, 2017
It was hot, but the staff and the great park make it a nice stay.
May 27, 2017
Staff was just so helpful with our check in! One of the nicest parks we've been in!
May 26, 2017
wouldn't order the ribs again but great place
May 26, 2017
Clean campground. Nice people
May 25, 2017
Very clean - lots of activities
May 25, 2017
This was the first camping experience in our new motorhome. We parked under the solar awnings and enjoyed the shade as much as the fruit trees that grow there. The RV park was clean, the people were friendly and professional, we hope to stay there many times in the future.
May 24, 2017
Grandkids had a great time. Glad we went.
May 24, 2017
lovely place with room for our 42 motor coach and tow. Bar and restaurant on site. Spent our anniversary there!
May 23, 2017
The grounds here were super well kept. Friendly staff. Very convenient to get around in town. Water pressure in the morning was really low, 15 lbs which looks like it was due to water sprinklers. That was my only negative experience. I would definitely recommend this KOA campground to my friends.
May 23, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful. Parking spots are well laid out.
May 23, 2017
Have too many outside events. No sleep. Wanted premium spot in grass area. Said all booked. Stayed for 1 month people would stay 1-2 nights don't understand why people couldn't have been moved around.
May 23, 2017
Check-in was very quick and easy. The park and the bathrooms were very clean. There were lots of showers so there was no wait.
May 23, 2017
Very clean especially the womens' restroom/shower. The dog park was a plus! Thank you!
May 23, 2017
Nothing wrong with this place,
May 23, 2017
Beautiful!
May 22, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Easily the cleanest and and best ran KOA I have stayed at. Will definitely stay here again.
May 22, 2017
The kids loved the pool.
May 22, 2017
Our first visit to the area.Enjoyed the cantina and Our covered site was very nice,what a great idea.
May 22, 2017
We are seasoned campers and I would say this is the best RV park we have been to. Had site with fireplace
May 22, 2017
Great place, awesome dog park, delicious BBQ!
May 21, 2017
After a very long day in heavy interstate accident traffic we arrived at, we believe, the best RV park in AZ.
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
The best!
May 21, 2017
Clean park with good amenities and friendly staff. We were able to get a camp site with some grass for our little dog.
May 20, 2017
Well kept grounds. Love the shade covering. People are friendly!
May 19, 2017
One of the nicest we have stayed at in the West. Variety of sites to choose from. We enjoyed our fireplace site very much.
May 19, 2017
Great park. Large spaces, very friendly and accommodating staff. We have stored our motor home here also and the cost was very reasonable.
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Everything was good except the WiFI, Was told we could get WIFI at our site but it worked for about 15 minutes & stopped.
May 19, 2017
Always love our stay and your facility.
May 19, 2017
The sigh at front door of the office says "registration 8AM to 7pm" We arrived a 5:50 they were closed. Then at 8:55AM they were still closed!
May 19, 2017
What a terrific oasis in the middle of Arizona. This was a nice break during our trip to California.
May 19, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Very clean. Lots of amenities.
May 19, 2017
Simply a great place to stay
May 17, 2017
Loved it there!
May 17, 2017
We loved the park. Great people and amenities. We will be back when we can spend more time.
May 16, 2017
We enjoy the park very much. This time, the last day of our stay, in the morning the RVs on both sides of us were power washed. The noise was extreme and the over spray hit me in the face when I exited our rv. We now have to wash our rv because it got wet and streaked.
May 16, 2017
very clean and nice sites. Staff very friendly. We will be back.
May 16, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating. facility was very clean and offered many amenities.
May 16, 2017
I am dissatisfied with the check in process. Was told had assigned spot, get there and it is occupied. Drive around in 30 foot RV trying to find help. Have to go in bar since office closed. Finally someone shows up and helps people who came after me. Very disorganized check in process. Left voice mail and no call back. Called again and Steve said they don't do assigned spots anymore. Poor excuse.
May 16, 2017
resort is great. Surrounding area sketchy, but facilities and staff nice.
May 15, 2017
A great place to stay/
May 15, 2017
This is by far the nicest KOA we've visited in the past year. Well-maintained, great activities and nice campground layout.
May 15, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stay here. Sites are clean and well maintained as is the whole property. Well done Tucson Lazydays KOA Staff! Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award