Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 23, 2017
Great staff! however premium site we stayed in was extremely un-level. we needed to purchase more leveling blocks before we could go sight seeing. We raised one side 6 inches to get level
Jan 23, 2017
Always stay here. IT's the best! Friendly staff and well maintained place. Always works with us in our unique need.
Jan 23, 2017
Our second stay at Lazydays Park. Great Ammeneties, Great Location and no issues with Hook-ups!
Jan 23, 2017
WiFi was extremely inconsistent over our week stay, like dial-up. Repeated calls to support did not help. Unless you just want to use cell data do not expect WiFi. Grounds are nice & good location.
Jan 23, 2017
Liked it so well we are going back tomorrow
Jan 23, 2017
Always stay here. IT's the best! Friendly staff and well maintained place. Always works with us in our unique need.
Jan 23, 2017
Responsive staff
Jan 23, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Very clean campground and friendly staff.
Jan 23, 2017
Shower stalls are too small. The men's bathroom has only one stall.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

*there are 12 shower stalls, Men's and Women's at this location.
Jan 22, 2017
All went well, as usual. We love this KOA as we travel east and west along I-10. Tucson has everything we like and the KOA is great.
Jan 22, 2017
Love the wide spaces and choices of activities to attend. Staff is friendly and helpful.. Only minus is the cable connection is fuzzy at every space I've stayed at.
Jan 22, 2017
Wonderful stay! We met lovely people and the staff is excellent.
Jan 21, 2017
It was clean and convient
Jan 21, 2017
It was a very nice campground and the people working there were very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay again!
Jan 20, 2017
Everything beautifully maintained.
Jan 20, 2017
Lovely place to stay
Jan 20, 2017
Unfortunately, we had to cut our stay short due to coach repairs but we plan to go back! A lovely big campground. Lots of amenities and friendly staff. They were so helpful with our situation. We extended our stay but then discovered we couldn't move our coach, so they credited it back to us. Nice facilities and a big dog park. Note: if it rains, the dog park becomes a pond. There is a dog wash.
Jan 20, 2017
We arrived on January 7th with the intent of departing on the 12th. We have since extended our stay several times and are now scheduled to depart the end of March. The facility is clean, laundry room is spacious, staff are exceptional going up and beyond in finding a way for us to extend our stay.
Jan 20, 2017
Had fresh oranges right outside our RV. Very nice about staying later than checkout.
Jan 20, 2017
This is one of the nicest parks in the country I believe. I have stayed here several times and have always been very happy.
Jan 19, 2017
Wonderful!!!!
Jan 19, 2017
Always enjoy LAZYDAYS. Have gone there for quite a few years.
Jan 19, 2017
We stayed for 1 week at this KOA due to having a windshield replaced on our Motorhome. The staff was very friendly, the laundry was clean and it was really great to have a restaurant/bar on site. The pull thrus were large with concrete pads and table & chairs. We made several sightseeing trips while in the area and really enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again if in the area.
Jan 19, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's we have visited across the country. Large, well maintained lots. Quiet, comfortable and convenient to all of Tucson. We plan to return.
Jan 19, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jan 18, 2017
Very large well organized campground with great amenities.
Jan 18, 2017
Fantastic as is every year. See you next year.
Jan 18, 2017
our stay was just overnight enroute home but I could see if someone came to Tucson, this is the place that I would recommend.
Jan 18, 2017
great place to stay
Jan 18, 2017
Large lots, supreme wifi and cable. Clean, quiet. Excellent facilitiest
Jan 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. All staff were very helpful and sites were clean.
Jan 17, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jan 17, 2017
When we got to our site and went to hook up, found the sewer plugged, 50 amp outlet loose, contacted the office. The maintenance personnel are top notch, they corrected the sewer issue. The only problem was they were going to move us and immediately rented out the spot we were in, the one with the sewer problem that they were working on. All in all a grest place to stay, staff is very great
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
My family loved it!! See you again. Jaime
Jan 17, 2017
Park was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and attentive, campers were very friendly. Nice dog park and other facilities.
Jan 17, 2017
Super facility! Lousy weather, it rained during the whole stay? Unusual for Tucson
Jan 17, 2017
Very clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Easy to park spaces that are very well maintained. Nice play areas for kids and nice pools. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jan 16, 2017
It was a fantastic park and would stay again if in the area
Jan 16, 2017
Facilities are some of the best we have seen.
Jan 16, 2017
Location was good and staff was super. It was great that you have many activities for the guests. We enjoyed the bagell breakfast. Thank you for having the fruit trees all around. We did take some for our coninued trip. We feel that the price is a bit higher than we normally pay.We hope that you offer some of the fruit to a food pantry rather than have it go to waste. Can freeze juices.thank u
Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful and extremely well maintained park. Staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful. And...fresh citrus on the trees right outside your door! We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Wonderful, but the new fireplace/sitting areas being available only to those who pay $35 seems not to be a profitable business model to me. And that comment I heard from numerous other folks staying at the park this time.
Jan 15, 2017
I always stay here when I am in Tucson. Beautiful park, very clean, lovely sites many with fruit trees, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jan 15, 2017
electrical problem on site but changed site and it worked. Thank you for letting us change.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
A favorite of ours! One of the best, nicest, cleanest, most spacious KOA Campgrounds we've stayed in across America. Loved the new fireplace site!! Close to bike trails, shopping, restaurants.
Jan 15, 2017
I think they have done a great job with this park. Many amenities but when we arrived they had been working on the front entry area and workman were still there pulling hoses and tools around. I had a hard time getting to the front.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps