Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Mar 25, 2015
Came for a week or two and stayed almost 3 months
Mar 25, 2015
We especially like Sylvia Bursley for her great cleaning job,Jeremy,Andrea all were very friendly and gave of themselves.We did enjoy all our Koa stay very much.
Mar 25, 2015
Loved the clean site and frequent trash pickup. Restaurant was very good as well.
Mar 25, 2015
It was great. The people were friendly and very helpful..The grounds, bathrooms an office area very clean . If we are in Silver City again, we will stay here. Thank you very much. Don,Sharon and pug dog Sergeant Major.
Mar 25, 2015
Clean, friendly, great dog park
Mar 25, 2015
Love this BIG RIG FRIENDLY park a little higher priced than most KOA parks. Very clean easy access to freeway and good food in their restaurant. We will stay again
Mar 24, 2015
GREAT. WORK ON IMPOVING WIFI
Mar 24, 2015
Very pleased w/our site and citrus trees. Our 2nd yr. coming to meet family & staff has always made sure we are next to each other. Very clean, well-groomed & friendly park. Easy in-and-out.
Mar 24, 2015
Pretty nice campground, but too expensive. The internet service was one of the worst I've seen. You really need to upgrade it so that all the campers can use it. Friendly staff.
Mar 24, 2015
Clean, easy to setup in sites. Service was slow in restaurant but good food. Friendly counter personnel. U
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
Best campground ever!
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Best KOA. Neat, Clean, dog friendly. Wonderful spacing for every RV. Thanks for a great time.
Mar 23, 2015
Nice, clean campground. Friendly staff.
Mar 23, 2015
This is our second time staying at this park and it won't be our last. The park is very nice and well maintained. The staff is extremely helpful and there are plenty of them around to fill any needs you might have. Full service park for sure.
Mar 23, 2015
Fantastic!! The most well kept campground I have ever stayed in!!a super dog run,great restaurant etc,etc,etc😄😄I can't say enough good about my experience. Tuscon can be very proud of its new KOA
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Only stayed one night, would have stayed another but were full.
Mar 23, 2015
Awesome, clean, big laundry, nice restaurant, big sites, nice staff & a free wakeup call from the Air Force. GREAT..... Hope to stay longer next year.
Mar 23, 2015
Wonderful facilities, great staff, very clean washrooms and showers. Very accommodating for pets.
Mar 23, 2015
I am sure others before me have said it about Lazy days but is truly an oasis in the desert. Friendly people, nice clean wide spots, good food in the restaurant and friendly people. Will stay here again for sure.
Mar 23, 2015
Lovely, want tocome back for longer visit, but dislike big city
Mar 22, 2015
We just held our Rally on March 16th and the staff treated us like GOLD. We will definitely book again. Wagon Master Joe
Mar 22, 2015
Loved the stay , friendly staff..great fitness room and pools.....we totally enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again in the future.......thanks
Mar 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in Tucson. Beautiful park with lots of fruit trees to pick from. Wonder dog park! We have traveled across country twice using mostly KOA, this is the first park to ever call and say someone made a complaint about our dogs barking when we went to dinner. Dogs bark, dogs bark when there is noise. I feel they need to handle that area a little better. cable wasn't what was promised
Mar 22, 2015
Awesome campground,but for some reason the manager limits the free wifi ,cannot send pictures to promote future rver's. Not good!
Mar 22, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
We had a good stay ,they are working hard to update everything .We have made reservations for next year. I would like to see the dog park separated to big & little dogs up to 25 lb. Our stay was for 3 months.
Mar 21, 2015
Fitness room was a bonus! Nice park with helpful, friendly staff. Sites are large with patio set and a citrus tree. Enjoyed several meals in the restaurant.
Mar 21, 2015
It was great. Very well maintained and very clean. Lots of staff to keep the entire area spic and span!
Mar 21, 2015
very nice enjoyed our stay
Mar 21, 2015
Very spacious and attractive RV park.
Mar 21, 2015
food was great,everything was really great, great staff and helpful. the only thing was the tv reception, it was fuzzy on most stations. not on the national stations, it would be nice to have a movie station.
Mar 20, 2015
Jumba and yoga classes were great!
Mar 20, 2015
We were with a camping group and enjoyed our stay. It was nice to have entertainment in your restruant for St Patrick's day dinner.
Mar 20, 2015
Very gracious hosts for our Good Sam Chapter camp out.
Mar 20, 2015
Friendly, caring and clean.
Mar 20, 2015
Appreciate the dog run area! (So did Skippy and Cody)
Mar 20, 2015
very friendly, personnel helpful, clean. fun in cafe
Mar 20, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Clean, well kept and neat. Friendly and helpful. Will stay there again if in the area.
Mar 20, 2015
very nice
Mar 19, 2015
Nice spaces; too many dogs; speed limit not enforced; washers full of pet hair - need to designate 2 washers for pet items only - helpful staff.
Mar 19, 2015
This was our second year at Lazydays in Tucson. We love it there and have all ready made our reservations for next year. The park is clean and beautiful and the staff is helpful and very friendly.
Mar 19, 2015
Good service. Nice dog park. Park is clean.
Mar 19, 2015
Very clean and well managed park. Enjoyed the restaurant several times.
Mar 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, nice & level lots.
Mar 19, 2015
Way over priced; would not stay here again but it's the same with all KOA'S!
Mar 19, 2015
very nice campground with good size spaces. The big negative is noise, lots of trains at night and you're between two airports
Mar 19, 2015
Loved this park. The on site restaurant was delicious and clean. Brenda who checked us in was so attentive to our needs and such a great personality. Can't wai go back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.