Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Nice park and great people
Nov 14, 2016
It was only one night but a wonderful property. Plan to come back
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Only trouble is train noise.
Nov 13, 2016
Stayed 1 week,booked 2 months for winter.Well maintained and secure.
Nov 13, 2016
Nice place. Good dog run. Great amenities. A little spendy but nice place.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to get some rest for a couple of days before hitting the road again after traveling 2400 miles. Clean, spacious sites, great ambiance and peaceful and quiet.
Nov 12, 2016
Awsome place great amenities
Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful place to stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Very nice park, ate at the restaurant, nice amenity.
Nov 12, 2016
Very helpful and well run campground. Every facility was clean.
Nov 12, 2016
Best KOA we've ever been to. If all were like this one, we would be regular customers. But most are too pricey and crowded. We tend to stay in state parks instead.
Nov 11, 2016
We stayed here for 3 months while waiting for our house to be built. This is a fabulous park - beautiful, friendly, & well managed. We would recommend to anyone - short or long term stay!
Nov 11, 2016
Love the dog park. Great facility and the other dogs there, were wonderfull. Big sites nice pool and hot tubwith reliable wifi. Gets better every year.
Nov 11, 2016
One of the best parks in the KOA family. Five stars plus.
Nov 11, 2016
I am a repeat customer & enjoy the facility, but had to tolerate poor customer service. Front desk should be trained in basic customer service such as acknowledging a guest standing at the front desk for ten ninutes while they entered data or talked on the phone. I had a problem that they were unable to solve, which I accomplished by contactng maintenance directly. Train or replace.
Nov 11, 2016
first class park. we stay here every trip through.
Nov 11, 2016
Good food and pool!
Nov 10, 2016
Fantastic! Many new upgrades continue. This should be the KOA of the year!
Nov 10, 2016
Beautiful and well kept grounds. Perfectly centrally located for any attraction you would like to visit.
Nov 09, 2016
Wonderful park! Top notch !
Nov 09, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, easy checkin, easy in to site except overhanging branches.
Nov 09, 2016
Always enjoy staying here
Nov 09, 2016
Best RV spot on our travels but high on price point. Despite an estimated 70% vacancy on the day of our one night stay, and despite our KOA membership the explanation was that their price points are seasonal beginning at the beginning of September. Hmmm, I wasn't told that at any other KOA. Great place but for a stop, eat and sleep, and an early wheels up there are othere choices in the area.
Nov 08, 2016
Was nice area which was clean. One problem was kids were riding there bike over by bath rooms and laundry area walkways. Don't think this should not b allowed. We have spent many times here but see more of a problem of this since it became a Koa
Nov 07, 2016
Enjoyed the spaciousness, restaurant, fitness center, clean restrooms, etc.
Nov 07, 2016
Attended a car show at kino stadium, just two miles north. Third year attending.
Nov 06, 2016
Great!
Nov 05, 2016
Very clean and have no negative comments. Shaded camping very nice, staff nice and competant.
Nov 04, 2016
They did tirck-or-treat for the kids on Saturday night. Very nice.
Nov 03, 2016
One of the best Koa RV parks easy access great sites, love the fruit trees all over, lemons, oranges and grapefruit all that was missing was a lime tree for the Margaritas
Nov 02, 2016
Great friendly staff
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Tucson/Lazydays KOA is a spotless, well-run, secure RV park. Staff has been super -- have stayed several times & will stay again!
Nov 01, 2016
Of all the campgrounds we have stayed at we feel safer at this one. the grounds are always neat and clean, the staff is always ready to help us and answer any questions we might have. We have stayed at other campgrounds in Tucson but this is where we will be staying each time we go to Tucson.
Nov 01, 2016
Wide spots and very clean
Nov 01, 2016
Clean and friendly staff. Located right next to Lazydays RV where we purchased our new rig. They were just closing the gates from the RV sales when we were pulling in and the young man saw us and came right back to let us in. Thank you
Oct 31, 2016
Awesome grounds, accommodations and friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2016
We already love our stays at KOA on our travels, but the Tucson facility was a very nice surprise. VERY impressed!
Oct 31, 2016
Best campground we have stayed at in a while!
Oct 31, 2016
One of the best KOA's we stayed at. Very well kept and clean😊
Oct 31, 2016
We just stayed overnight but from what we experienced this is a "top of the class" facility.
Oct 31, 2016
It was a very nice KOA. Would come again
Oct 31, 2016
Love staying at this KOA. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They have made quite a few improvements over the last year really adding to our staycations we take up here.
Oct 31, 2016
Lots of fun activities for the kids and adults! Relaxing and fun atmosphere.
Oct 31, 2016
Amazing staff! There was plenty to do if you bring kids, the people were friendly and site was very clean!
Oct 30, 2016
I was greeted by big smiles from the desk staff, the facilities were all beautifully maintained, but I did find the razor wire on the surrounding walls to be a little disconcerting.
Oct 30, 2016
Large,very nice, but noisy. $50 for one night is way over priced.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award