Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 04, 2017
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this campground!!! The staff is super friendly. Pools are always clean and warm. Love picking the oranges, lemons, and grapefruit!!! Level, wide, long sites. Game room is fun too!!! We'll definitely be back!!
May 04, 2017
We don't usually stay at RV Resort style "campgrounds". We enjoyed our stay, however. Thank-you to the Lazydays crew for clean and beautiful facilities.
May 04, 2017
Nicest KOA we have stayed in. Very clean and well kept. Highly recommend.
May 04, 2017
Great place, roomy spacious sites and roads. Awesome dog park. We're going back for an extended stay this winter.
May 04, 2017
Good facilitty. The pool was a major disappointment. It was soon cloudy it was hard to see the first step. We called to ask if it was safe. We were told the pool man had gone home. It looked the same the next morning. The hot tub was crystal clear.
May 03, 2017
Great, well maintained, clean facility. Wonderful, professional kind staff. Loved all the fruit trees!
May 03, 2017
Well maintained, nice view, friendly staff & good location. Will be stopping back there in a few days.
May 03, 2017
Great place to spend time at
May 02, 2017
Wworkampers were wonderful. Enforcement of park rule, noise, parking, children running through site, not done well at all. Food could not be any worse if they had set a goal of tasteless, overpriced unhealthy food. I was there for 7 months. There was a noticeable decline in care.
May 02, 2017
Well maintained & well run KOA.
May 02, 2017
Great spot for family relaxation.
May 02, 2017
Place is amazing, very clean, easy to find, has all the amenities, will stay here again when I return in June 2017
May 02, 2017
we always enjoy our stay here everyone is professional and courteous
May 02, 2017
Our stay was great. All of the facilities were clean and the grounds were well maintain. We were sad to find out that the bar and grill was closed for 2 days for remodeling. Once it reopens I am sure it will be nice.
May 01, 2017
We love staying here!!! Lazydays in Tucson will always be our go to!!!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Great camp ground. Stayed 5 notes under the "parasol" section and it made a huge difference in keeping eh coach cool.. plenty of space between coaches. Staff, bar/restaurant, pool, showers etc all great. will go back again to stay there. Razorback
May 01, 2017
We loved this place. We stayed under one of there solar panels and it did make a huge difference! They have a very large off leash fenced in dog park, a nice laundry room, pool, cantina (we didn't get a chance to eat at though) and a game room. If you are looking for a "camp ground" this is not it, but a great RV resort!
May 01, 2017
This has to be the best KOA we've stayed in. We usually don't do KOA's because we like the nature of state parks but this one had plenty of nature with a small lake and fruit trees but it also packed plenty of amenities like putting greens, a game room, pools, a weight room, etc. The staff was extremely helpful and any request was handled with haste. We highly recommend this family friendly park.
May 01, 2017
Nice park, great location and almost anything you could possibly need.
May 01, 2017
Terrific facility. We stayed here a year ago and it was again our home base this year. Wonderful, beginning to end!
May 01, 2017
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet, on-site restaurant/bar! What else can you ask for!!!!!!!!!
May 01, 2017
The camp ground is very clean, the staff was extremely helpful and kind. The campsites were a great size and very nice how there are patio table and chairs on site. I will definitely recommend Lazydays Koa to friends and family.
May 01, 2017
Kid friendly :-) Pet Friendly:-) Clean, Beautiful and staff is amazing!
Apr 30, 2017
Love the spacious sites. The fruit tees at every site were a huge bonus.
Apr 30, 2017
Once again, an outstanding visit, our favorite RV Park in the Tucson area and an outstanding dog run. Thanks!
Apr 30, 2017
KOA must stand for kind of awesome because that's what our stay at Lazydays was like. It was clean and well designed. The personal pet areas were so nice...it's the first time my dog has had grass to go on in over a week of our desert travels. We felt safe and well cared for during the visit. I would recommend to anyone. It was actually the best campground so far of our westward travels.
Apr 30, 2017
Well maintained sites. Good variety. Please add some recycling bins on the property.
Apr 30, 2017
The staff is awesome! Very friendly! The restaurant was really good! The grounds are kept clean! We love it there!
Apr 29, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff, sites are roomy, grounds are tidy. Very nice showers...we would definitely stay again!
Apr 29, 2017
One of the best campgrounds we've ever stayed in! Covered site was great. Sites have fruit trees and pretty flowers. Nice Cantina and two heated pools. Wonderful two weeks!
Apr 29, 2017
Very well described by management - wonderful sites!
Apr 28, 2017
Friendly courteous staff. Extremely clean and modern. Sites were big rig friendly! Was able to unload motorcycles from 40' toy hauler while still connected to 22' tow vehicle!
Apr 28, 2017
We love this Campground. It is so clean. Staff is friendly and well organized. I like the privacy of the high end campgrounds. We return here a couple times of year.
Apr 28, 2017
Excellent rv park
Apr 28, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great stop.
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
We were staying at the KOA park while our coach was being worked on . this park has everything to make your stay pleasureable the staff makes you feel welcome and at home away from home .I will recommend this park highly thank you KOA
Apr 27, 2017
Clean, well run park. Friendly staff, great dog park, laundry, bathrooms, pool. Biggest complaint: Internet is intermittent, was off for over a week. Need local internet repair company. Cantina cafe is hit or miss food wise. How
Apr 27, 2017
Have stayed here before people here are great,always here to help,very clean love it will return.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Great. Steven was always available. Always makes our stay great. Maintenance crew outstanding.
Apr 27, 2017
Wonderful KOA. Great staff and facilities. The shady sites with patio and grass are terrific. Check out happy hour in the cantina.
Apr 27, 2017
nice, clean, quit
Apr 27, 2017
Solar parasol was great & kept us very comfortable. Loved the resort!
Apr 27, 2017
Good clean
Apr 26, 2017
Nice and quiet, clean, pleasant staff. Rent a golf cart, had a problem, office was closed, called the after hour number, they were there in 5 minutes, brought us a new cart. Amazing place. We will be going back. Best KOA that we have stayed at.
Apr 26, 2017
The solar parasols are a wonderful choice to have. We booked a spot under the parasol and it was so nice not to have the harsh Arizona sun beating down on the motorhome! We will surely be back when we are in this area again.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly and clean.
Apr 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award