Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We had a wonderful long-weekend stay at Lazydays KOA. The staff were friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and well maintained. I would visit the site again.
Jul 06, 2015
LOVED THE POOL & HOT TUB. REALLY QUIET & CLEAN, PRICE WAS REASONABLE TOO.
Jul 06, 2015
Front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. Great pool and jacuzzi! Though the food was good at the bar, the selections were very limited.
Jul 06, 2015
Excellent and much needed changes to this KOA from banana bike rentals to a new playground! Way to go! We love it now!
Jul 06, 2015
We travel with a 14 year special needs child. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and that he was wanted there. we will be back
Jul 06, 2015
Very disappointing ur deluxe site was so over grown we could not stay on the site. It was not possible to open our slides. Moved to another site ad to have maintenance trim the olive tree on new site so we could open our awnings. Staff was helpful but sites were a disappointment. It is the off season but no reason to not maintain landscaping
Jul 06, 2015
all was a positive and good experience when we stay there
Jul 04, 2015
Clean, well kept grounds, friendly staff. Easy to navigate park. Site well kept, level, easy to hook uo
Jul 03, 2015
Everything was outstanding and everyone was very helpful Thanks for the outstanding experience
Jul 02, 2015
The staff was incredibly helpful. We needed to have repairs down on our fifth wheel and they recommended a great place.
Jul 02, 2015
Very nice staff. Clean park with nice pool. Gravel sites. Pick up your garbage which is nice. Would have given higher rating except for WIFI. We were right near WIFI spot but signal kept dropping off constantly.
Jun 30, 2015
Only a one nighter...enjoyed bar/grill and would stay here again...friendly staff...
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice facility, clean, friendly staff, lots of activities which were well posted.
Jun 30, 2015
More shade would be nice. Trash cans would be nice somewhere.
Jun 29, 2015
Love your place. Will be back
Jun 29, 2015
Very clean and real helpful staff. Have stayed a number of times and will be back in the future
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Nice clean grounds and a very helpful staff.
Jun 28, 2015
Great campground. Well maintained. Staff friendly and helpful. Can actually see a difference between the types and cost of the various sites. Will definitely stay again!!
Jun 28, 2015
Wonderful staff, very helpful and the restaurant was very good. Wi-fi worked great! Thank you
Jun 26, 2015
We loved this KOA so much, we regretted that it was a one night stay during our travels. The office, gift shop and game room was very nice. Staff friendly. Pool and hot tub area gorgeous. showers and BR clean. Not a lot of trees but very well kept, spacious, facilities excellent. I want to retire here.
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Just had a short over night stay but enjoyed this KOA. Great value!
Jun 24, 2015
Loved this KOA. It was our favorite place to stop and rest, immaculately clean, and very nice, helpful people.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
we really enjoyed our stay at the KOA everybody was very friendly and very helpfulI would most definitely stay there again and I probably will the next time we're in Tucson
Jun 23, 2015
Lovely campground, great burgers and enjoyed the happy hour.
Jun 22, 2015
beautiful RV park haqs all the amenities you could ask for.
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was very accommodating and very pleasant. Everything was spotless clean. We loved our space with the patio and grass for our pups to explore. We used the pool and gym. Both awesome. We love this place and will definitely be back!
Jun 22, 2015
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND WONDERFUL FACILITY
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Was great!
Jun 21, 2015
The campground is a very nice facility I would return. I did have a issue when I called to make a reservation and was told there was no availability. I checked on line and easily made a reservation. I expected the park to be full when I arrived because I the response I received when I phoned. To my surprise I would estimate the park was only 10% full???
Jun 21, 2015
friendly staff, nice pool area, ice machine is great
Jun 21, 2015
The facilities and amenities are top notch the spaces are a little to industrial. Very close and no shade to speak of but, very very clean. Staff extremely nice and helpful at all times. Security of a locked gate and security folks always available. A very nice stay and relaxing. For June it was very hot but the pool wasn't that far away.
Jun 20, 2015
GORGEOUS grounds!
Jun 20, 2015
Very nice place. Clean and neat. Very knowledgable staff.
Jun 20, 2015
It was extreme summer hot the week we were staying at the KOA . June 15 thru 19. It works have been nice if we were placed near one of the big trees for shade. Instead we were assigned a spot out in the open exposed to sun all day. Needless to say we were extremely hot inside our coach from morning until the sun went down. There were many spots open where there were big shade trees.
Jun 20, 2015
Spaces had no shade trees and lots of gravel making it extremely hot. Had a hard time cooling down our trailer. Pools were nice but again, needed some shade. Site numbering needs arrows to show which site is which. Campground is very large and located in a central spot so easy to get to other events easily.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Great!
Jun 19, 2015
Been staying here for years and is always a pleasant experience. True RV people plus parts and repairs on site.
Jun 18, 2015
Sunset was beautiful! Nicely kept park...large spaces....too hot in June but would definitely return in winter months!
Jun 18, 2015
Didn't understand why we were placed so far from the restroom and pool when there were so many spots available.
Jun 17, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.