Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 14, 2017
Well laid out park. Clean & nicely maintained.
Mar 14, 2017
This is a clean, friendly park with easy access. The staff are warm and welcoming, the spaces are a good size and neat with cement pads. This was a very good experience.
Mar 14, 2017
fantasic place. I hestitate to say how great for fear that it will help make it so busy I won't be able to get a spot whenever I come back. Seriously, this is the best place in Tucson.
Mar 14, 2017
This RV park is immaculate and has everything. We stay here whenever we can.
Mar 14, 2017
Our coffee pot broke on our maiden voyage with our brand new camper. Walking around at 6 am in search of coffee and nothing open. Your security person offered to get us coffee and even came by the next day to ensure we had a coffee pot for Sunday. Awesome service,
Mar 14, 2017
Loved it.
Mar 14, 2017
Very nice amenities. Great place to park for a day, a week or a month. I loved the dog washing area.
Mar 13, 2017
This is one of my favorite KOA campgrounds. Very clean and the staff is really dedicated to making your stay great. It is in an industrial part of town, which isn't really pretty, but once you are inside the park it is a pleasant setting with great amenities.
Mar 13, 2017
Size of slips, amenities, courtesy and professionalism of Resort associates 😎
Mar 13, 2017
Awesome as always!
Mar 13, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful camp.
Mar 13, 2017
Everything was perfect!
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean and active park. Late check out would have made the stay better.
Mar 13, 2017
Very nice park. Nice fitness area. And pool. Very clean.
Mar 12, 2017
We enjoyed all the amenities that this koa provides and the friendliness of staff and guests.
Mar 12, 2017
Generous space for slide outs and patio. Nice wide, paved streets between rows. Great pool and laundry facilities. Gated at night. Felt safe. Nice place for being in the city.
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Nice, clean campgrounds, all the staff were so heldul and friendly
Mar 11, 2017
We stay here every year when in Tucson. We have stayed in each type site and have enjoyed each one. A very well maintained park with friendly employees. Keep up the great work. See you next year!
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
This is a great place if you have a big rig.... not so good for us small folks.
Mar 11, 2017
Very clean and beautiful park! Would definitely stay there again
Mar 11, 2017
It is one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff and plenty of fresh citrus.
Mar 10, 2017
There was a problem with wifi (Tengo) that took more than a month to fix. The washing machines failed as well. Nice grounds and staff, but Tengo should have been fixed much sooner. Or better yet, drop Tengo completely!
Mar 10, 2017
Easy on line reservation process. Clean and modern facilities.
Mar 10, 2017
Noisy and crowded
Mar 10, 2017
Only stayed 1 night, views were great to capture sunset and sunrise. Clean facility
Mar 10, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much. Look forward to coming back next winter.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice place but there was razor wire all the way around so the neighborhood kind of questionable? Well kept, nice amenities.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Well kept...lots of amenities...large sites...we loved it!
Mar 09, 2017
This is a beautiful, clean park with wide paved streets and nice sites. We had a site with grass and a tree. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Great KOA. Very well kept. All of the facilities and grounds were well maintained. Did notice on occasion a sewer smell. I suspect it originated from campers leaving for the day and leaving sewer hoses connected to sewer, but the other end open. Very responsive staff.
Mar 08, 2017
We really enjoyed the friendly staff and cleanliness of the resort. They provided fun activities through which we were easily able to meet other RV'ers. We have already booked our next stay and are looking forward to returning.
Mar 08, 2017
We just loved it there. Thanks for a fantastic time. We will return.
Mar 08, 2017
Easily made reservations on line and a warm welcome when we arrived! Very clean, plenty of machines in the laundry room. Fun and delicious citrus trees to pick fruit from! Will definitely return 😎
Mar 08, 2017
Great park! Had everything we needed. Clean and safe!
Mar 08, 2017
Service was incredible. The site I was in had a faulty cable connection and an overgrown olive tree. I called the front desk and both issues were address within minutes. The area was clean, the site level. The beer at the bar was cold and a nice verity. Thank you. A bit on the pricey side at $48.00
Mar 07, 2017
Great people, great park, we love Tucson. Would return to this park without question.
Mar 07, 2017
Very nice park with all the amenities. Just the extreme noise levels from the fighter planes ,trains and traffic. Probably the noisiest RV park we have ever stayed in.
Mar 07, 2017
Large, well-located facility with plenty of amenities. Large dog park was a plus for us. Would definitely return.
Mar 07, 2017
We enjoyed the fruit from the trees and the other amenities as well.
Mar 07, 2017
Great KOA resort. Very clean with great facilities.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff very pleasant, helpful and accomodating. Grounds fantastic, Wish the Cantina menu was better.
Mar 07, 2017
Totally awesome, the park is clean and the staff is always super friendly.
Mar 07, 2017
Very convenient location in Tucson. Facilities are very clean and well maintained. Campground is very large with several hundred units.
Mar 07, 2017
we had a great time.Every thing was so nice and well kept.We look forward to staying here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps