Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 11, 2015
Dec 10, 2015
Nice RV park, great burger in the restaurant. Our only gripe was that a request for an early check-in was denied, no idea why as the park wasn't full all the time we were there and while the laundry was very clean 7 of the 12 machines were out of order! Despite that we would stay there again.
Dec 10, 2015
Everyone on staff is friendly and extremely helpful.
Dec 09, 2015
loved the pool & spa. Friendly helpful staff.
Dec 09, 2015
We arrived late and there was still someone at the gate to take us to our site. Perfect!
Dec 08, 2015
Great park, dog park is also one of the best we have been to. Will be back to stay again.
Dec 08, 2015
WE have stayed here before and find this campground exceptionally clean, nice gift shop and place to buy a few items you forgot at home, and wonderful to have the option to go into the restaurant for dinner if I am too tired to cook that evening. This is our place to stay in the Tucson area
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Everyone is extremely helpful. The facilities & the park are always clean.
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Nobody seemed to know what they were doing on the computer
Dec 07, 2015
Unfortunately, I was there to trade my old reliable RV in for what I hoped would be an upgrade. Because of circumstances beyond my control, I had to stay longer than I wished. Your excellent campground and dog park made that much easier to handle.
Dec 05, 2015
Have seen this park go through the different owners since we started staying here in 2002. KOA's prices have increased alot, I guess to pay for the Solar Panels being installed, some of the employees need to learn how to smile, without us as customers they would not have jobs. KOA does haves great employees like Robin front desk and Ricardo in restaurant
Dec 04, 2015
Dec 03, 2015
Very clean, organized, and friendly. We shall return.
Dec 03, 2015
Lazydays is a great place to stay. The Kampground is nicely laid out with large area for your trailer and tow vehicle.
Dec 03, 2015
nice layout, very clean bathrooms, priced ok , and good security
Dec 03, 2015
Your Staff is great!!! The Camp site is well maintained. However, that are a few site and street lamps that are not working.
Dec 02, 2015
Clean and spacious.
Dec 02, 2015
Excellent facility - we plan to stay here all of Jan and Feb.
Dec 02, 2015
Convient to the race track. Stayed there when it was Boudry with our Road Runner Group from Prescott.
Dec 02, 2015
nicest koa we have ever seen. also except for upscale rv parks where lots are privately owned but available for rent, nicer than any rv park we have ever stayed in. we have reservations for this park in February 2016
Dec 01, 2015
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Park is very clean and quiet.
Dec 01, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and nice.
Dec 01, 2015
Worked out great for my service at Lazydays and visiting friends in Tucson.
Dec 01, 2015
its beautiful but we were put in an area where there was machinery. not a very nice location and there were plenty of other spaces. thye are doing alot of work on the place though and it is looking great.
Dec 01, 2015
I wish all KOA's was as nice as this one!
Dec 01, 2015
This RV park was well laid out and very clean and well kept. The staff is amazing, friendly and made us feel truly welcome. The Thanksgiving dinner was awesome!
Dec 01, 2015
Full amenities, spacious easy to negotiate sites, friendly and helpful staff, clean and welcoming. Best campground we have ever experienced.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and upscale. Loved the lawn on the Deluxe site and the citrus trees. Decent pool table. Mi Nidito (recommended Mexican Restaurant) not so good!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Loved this RV site. great amenities, cantina food was good and people super friendly. we would definitely come back.
Dec 01, 2015
This is a beautiful KOA with wonderful facilities.
Dec 01, 2015
We've stayed at several KOA's. The location is good for the GC and the town of Williams. The location overall is clean, except that it's all gravel. The showers need some upkeep and the staff (female owner) needs to smile more. She made us seem like we were bothering her. The other staff was better but still not happy. Our son liked the bike rentals and in town the kids loved the zip line.
Dec 01, 2015
This is by far the nicest KOA ever. I have stayed at 40+ KOAs and was just wow'd by this one. The staff is fabulous. It's clean, beautiful, and convenient to shopping etc. The fruit trees, and restaurant are a nice touch. I highly recommend this KOA to anyone headed to Tucson.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
did a great job for our group. Strongly recommend this KOA for groups.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Pull thru sites were not level. We were in two different sites and neither were level. The staff was great, however the restaurant was closed due to staffing.
Dec 01, 2015
The employees were the most caring I have run into.
Dec 01, 2015
Coming back soon!
Dec 01, 2015
We love the large dog run! It's our favorite part of the park. It's also a very clean park.
Dec 01, 2015
Our stay was enjoyable except the Saturday taco special was way too spicy.
Dec 01, 2015
Very clean and well maintained
Dec 01, 2015
too many people with long dog leashes letting dogs use your lot and tires for a toilet.
Nov 30, 2015
Great place and perfect location for us
Nov 30, 2015
The Kampground was one of the best KOA's we have visited. Facilities were excellent. Will definitely be back next time we are in Tucson!
Nov 30, 2015
real nice time there did not charge for our guests
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps