Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 01, 2016
Very nice campground, what I expect from KOA
Dec 31, 2015
disappointed at pool temp ,I guess there is a difference from saltwaterpool &fresh waterpool ,our pools at Yuma country roads are at 92for pools 102 for the hot tubs other than that it was good
Dec 31, 2015
Dec 31, 2015
A wonderful place to spend Christmas. Great celebrations.
Dec 30, 2015
Dec 30, 2015
Thanks for a great stay. We were very happy with all of the facilities and the dogs really enjoyed the dog park!
Dec 30, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating personnel. Clean park.
Dec 30, 2015
Large sites. Lots of grassy areas for dogs. Everything was very clean. Staff is super friendly and the location is great.
Dec 28, 2015
Average campground. Not as customer friendly as other campgrounds I stay at. Nice size lots. Not the best area of the city outside of the campgrounds. Good sized dog park.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 27, 2015
Dec 24, 2015
Excellent KOA, would highly recommend.
Dec 24, 2015
Absolutely great location! Very clean shower and restrooms and staff is continually cleaning campsites. Highly recommend as the first choice in the area!
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful staff, especially Howie!
Dec 23, 2015
Dec 23, 2015
The stay was delightful, but for the cold weather.
Dec 23, 2015
Very helpful staff and we'll maintained grounds. The only downside to it is the proximity to airport and train tracks, but it still is great.
Dec 23, 2015
Dec 23, 2015
We were only there for one night, great site and staff. Had a issue with wifi but called and someone was there in a couple minutes. Fixed the issue and Internet was great. Would have better if the had a morning grill for light breakfast items.. Plan to return in a couple weeks.. Large site and very clean....
Dec 22, 2015
This was the first time, of many visits, at this KOA we were assigned a premium spot that was too small for our RV. After asking for a change we were moved to a more suitable spot.
Dec 21, 2015
Reception staff very helpful and friendly, all the staff work very hard to keep park clean and safe and a pleasant experience for all. This is our 6th visit over the years and we appreciate all the improvements made. We look forward to our next visit. Merry Christmas, Happy Healthy New Year.
Dec 21, 2015
Our site was not level and was hard to get the RV level. Only one waitress in the restaurant, trying to wait on over 40 customers, on s busy Friday night. Otherwise, a nice stay.
Dec 21, 2015
Dec 20, 2015
EXCELLENT!! ONE OF THE NICEST KOA'S I HAVE USED.
Dec 20, 2015
Best KOA I've every stayed at!
Dec 20, 2015
Very Very nice love this KOA absolute nothing like this in the we will be back
Dec 20, 2015
GREAT facilities and staff. ..Thank You & Merry Christmas!
Dec 20, 2015
All the staff inside & outside are very helpful & friendly, make sure you keep that up. Also the bar and restaurant are a big plus, we enjoy the atmosphere and the food is good as well.
Dec 20, 2015
The Best laid out park I have been too
Dec 19, 2015
need to speed up the Internet
Dec 19, 2015
it was never clear how we could hook up with the RV Repair part.
Dec 19, 2015
Easy access, friendly staff, AWESOME facility!
Dec 18, 2015
Great park and friendly staff. All the amenities are first class. Wish the restaurant was open for meals. We enjoyed breakfast there during our last stay. They recently changed the concept.
Dec 18, 2015
All staff is so helpful and friendly. Park is clean and tidy at all times. Dog park is the best in the country.
Dec 18, 2015
Nice park, rough location. Clean, well maintained, level gravel sites. Staff very friendly, LOTS of citrus trees! Surrounded by RV dealers & service.
Dec 17, 2015
Super clean/well maintained park. Great staff! Friendly and over-the-top helpful! Loved the fruit and the sunshine too! KUDOS for the solar shades!
Dec 17, 2015
We loved it and would have stayed longer if we didn't have other plans to see California.
Dec 17, 2015
Clean facilities and a friendly staff are standard for KOA. But this one has a restaurant and a bar on site! They also had a heated pool & jacuzzi.
Dec 16, 2015
Dec 16, 2015
Très beau camping. Propreté impeccable. Accueil formidable. Je le recommande au Québécois. Un incontournable.
Dec 16, 2015
Very nice park. Too expensive though.
Dec 16, 2015
We love your park, but were disappointed that the restaurant has been closed/reduced. It was one of our favourite parts of your park.
Dec 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. The camp site was well maintained and suited our needs. The restaurant and bar was nice to walk to. Pancake breakfast was great on Sunday.
Dec 16, 2015
One of the nicest KOA we have stayed in. Very Clean
Dec 15, 2015
very clean great staff no complaints
Dec 15, 2015
Best koa in U.S. Love it and we are spreading the word.
Dec 15, 2015
This campground is a place one can enjoy the following: clean,staff is friendly, sites are level and spacious, environmentally conscious, quiet for being in town, and convenient to all events in Tucson.
Dec 14, 2015
Top 'O the line!
Dec 14, 2015
Loved staying under your solar array this time! Smart idea.
Dec 11, 2015
The power parasol is an excellent addition. Congrats to the owners for doing this!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps