Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2016
Beautiful campground and friendly staff
Oct 21, 2016
Great camp we loved it went to the restaurant great night.Bathrooms really clean this camp has it all
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Loved it. Love the lemon and grapefruit trees everywhere.
Oct 21, 2016
Very conveniently located. Well kept up.great dog run.
Oct 20, 2016
Very nice RV Park with extremely courteous and helpful staff. Glad I found this park I will definitely be back when I'm in the area.
Oct 20, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely location over looking the city and view of the mountains. Clean and tidy. Dog park not so great.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Awesome heated pools. Clean laundry. Big fenced dog park ( could use lighting for evenings) we'll kept grounds. Loved being under the solar shade
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
When I checked I ask to become a member of program to get the discount. I was told that it would be $30 dollars and I would receive the 10% discount. I stayed 6 days then decided to stay 2 more. When I checked with the front desk they could not find me as a member. The first young lady failed to get me signed up so I did not receive the discount on the first 6 days. I am not a happy camper:(
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice place to stay ,thanks
Oct 18, 2016
Recommend this location
Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, roomy sites. Large, grassy dog run. Cons: We arrived after dark and navigation around the park to our site was difficult. It was especially difficult to find the dog run in the dark.
Oct 17, 2016
Always great.
Oct 17, 2016
It is obvious that this KOA has chosen to go in a different direction. It no longer meets our needs. I will not return.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice & clean.
Oct 16, 2016
Our very first stay in a KOA...and it far exceeded our expectations!! From your beautiful, expansive facility, to our awesome deluxe site, to super friendly staff, to ample super clean bathrooms and showers, to wonderful pool and jacuzzi facilities..you offer the whole package!! A shout out to Trenna, Jerry and Ricardo for making us feel right at home!! We're comin' back in Dec.! Thanks Again!!
Oct 16, 2016
Best KOA I have ever seen. Great people and everything, plus some, that any RVer needs. No negatives as far as I am concerned. In fact, made a reservation for another future stay before we left.
Oct 16, 2016
Love, love, love this place. Clean. Easy to get in and out of. Great location. Nice people in the office.
Oct 16, 2016
We are disappointed. We chose the top price site. The grass was dead. The coax for cable at our site had been cut and was inoperative and there was dog poop on the ground.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
We traveled with our grandchildren on this stay. They loved the pool and game room where they spent many hours when we returned from site seeing Tombstone, Bisbee and Kartchner caverns.Great site of gas outside fireplace where we roasted marshmallows nightly. Great KOA.
Oct 15, 2016
Great location , great services
Oct 15, 2016
Internet a complete hassle. Way way over priced. We much preferred the "old" KOA which is apparently throwing you a lot of business. We thought we were going to the KOA were used to going and if it wasn't so late we would have scooted down the road.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We reserved a luxury pull-thru over the phone but we're not told the grass was literally brown/dead. Was disappointed upon arrival to see the dismal grass we paid extra for! Also,the restaurant could be so much better!
Oct 13, 2016
Simply the finest KOA I have ever visited. Laundry, cantina, pool, solar shaded site. The people were great and very helpful. If I am ever back in Tucson I will be a return guest!
Oct 13, 2016
This is the second time we stayed at Tucson/Lazydays, AZ. We plan making it a regular stop whenever in AZ.
Oct 13, 2016
Top flight operation with employees who go out of their way to help. cleanest place I have ever stayed.
Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
nice big campsites, helpful staff
Oct 10, 2016
Service was very good.
Oct 10, 2016
awesome
Oct 10, 2016
Nothing not to like.
Oct 10, 2016
BEST park in Tucson
Oct 10, 2016
If you have a sound proof RV, and stay inside all day, you will be fine. If you have a low threshold for noise (traffic, train and aircraft) stay away. The facilities are clean and modern.
Oct 09, 2016
Best of the Best . Friendly people helpful and everything else. Thanks KOA
Oct 09, 2016
This has always been one of my favorite RV resorts,. I'm looking forward to the next visit, already.
Oct 08, 2016
great staff
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
just a 1 night stay on our way to TX to see family. LOVELY campground, staff extremely friendly, EZ check in process, EZ to get to. Excellent!
Oct 06, 2016
Very clean. Pleasant staff. Great amenities.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful facility, great for big rigs liiie our 40ft motorhome. Very clean, level sites. Impressed by all the solar panels used for power. Excellent amenities, we enjoyed the bar and grill. Pricy for one night but I understand everything you are paying for.
Oct 06, 2016
It was a great place!!!!
Oct 06, 2016
Nice large sites, friendly staff, normal price.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps