Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 11, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
This is a great place if you have a big rig.... not so good for us small folks.
Mar 11, 2017
Very clean and beautiful park! Would definitely stay there again
Mar 11, 2017
It is one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff and plenty of fresh citrus.
Mar 10, 2017
There was a problem with wifi (Tengo) that took more than a month to fix. The washing machines failed as well. Nice grounds and staff, but Tengo should have been fixed much sooner. Or better yet, drop Tengo completely!
Mar 10, 2017
Easy on line reservation process. Clean and modern facilities.
Mar 10, 2017
Noisy and crowded
Mar 10, 2017
Only stayed 1 night, views were great to capture sunset and sunrise. Clean facility
Mar 10, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much. Look forward to coming back next winter.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice place but there was razor wire all the way around so the neighborhood kind of questionable? Well kept, nice amenities.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Well kept...lots of amenities...large sites...we loved it!
Mar 09, 2017
This is a beautiful, clean park with wide paved streets and nice sites. We had a site with grass and a tree. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Great KOA. Very well kept. All of the facilities and grounds were well maintained. Did notice on occasion a sewer smell. I suspect it originated from campers leaving for the day and leaving sewer hoses connected to sewer, but the other end open. Very responsive staff.
Mar 08, 2017
We really enjoyed the friendly staff and cleanliness of the resort. They provided fun activities through which we were easily able to meet other RV'ers. We have already booked our next stay and are looking forward to returning.
Mar 08, 2017
We just loved it there. Thanks for a fantastic time. We will return.
Mar 08, 2017
Easily made reservations on line and a warm welcome when we arrived! Very clean, plenty of machines in the laundry room. Fun and delicious citrus trees to pick fruit from! Will definitely return 😎
Mar 08, 2017
Great park! Had everything we needed. Clean and safe!
Mar 08, 2017
Service was incredible. The site I was in had a faulty cable connection and an overgrown olive tree. I called the front desk and both issues were address within minutes. The area was clean, the site level. The beer at the bar was cold and a nice verity. Thank you. A bit on the pricey side at $48.00
Mar 07, 2017
Great people, great park, we love Tucson. Would return to this park without question.
Mar 07, 2017
Very nice park with all the amenities. Just the extreme noise levels from the fighter planes ,trains and traffic. Probably the noisiest RV park we have ever stayed in.
Mar 07, 2017
Large, well-located facility with plenty of amenities. Large dog park was a plus for us. Would definitely return.
Mar 07, 2017
We enjoyed the fruit from the trees and the other amenities as well.
Mar 07, 2017
Great KOA resort. Very clean with great facilities.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff very pleasant, helpful and accomodating. Grounds fantastic, Wish the Cantina menu was better.
Mar 07, 2017
Totally awesome, the park is clean and the staff is always super friendly.
Mar 07, 2017
Very convenient location in Tucson. Facilities are very clean and well maintained. Campground is very large with several hundred units.
Mar 07, 2017
we had a great time.Every thing was so nice and well kept.We look forward to staying here again.
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
This koa is a great property but they host events that do not accommodate their entire filled capacity. Really poor planning.
Mar 07, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed in yet. Clean well kept campsites, nice staff, would stay again and recommend thus KOA highly.
Mar 07, 2017
Great park outstanding team
Mar 07, 2017
Our stay at the Tucson Lazydays KOA is always great.
Mar 07, 2017
Great! Neat and clean.
Mar 07, 2017
This is the most luxurious KOA we have stayed at!
Mar 06, 2017
This is our second month-long stay here (Jan 2016, Feb 2017). Love this campground, clean, neat, good folks. We also enjoy all the citrus trees. Thanks!
Mar 06, 2017
This was our 4th year staying at Lazydays and I must say it was greatly improved over last year. Dog park was much nicer and site improvements was a plus, Showers were cleaner and staff seemed friendlier. Have already made my reservation for 2018 and looking forward to spending another 10 days at the site.
Mar 06, 2017
Great Place To Stay, The Staff Was Wonderful, The Grounds Were Spotless!
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Nice park. Good cable, free WiFi. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well kept park. Staff was always driving around picking up trash and checking each site after it was vacated. Nicest park in Tucson.
Mar 06, 2017
We are still here. Moved to new site yesterday.
Mar 06, 2017
Super nice campground. Very well-maintained grounds, lots of activities. The only thing they need is one more waitress or bartender in the Cantina.we will definitely be back.
Mar 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The campground is just awesome. We love coming up. Just wish we could stay longer when we do come to see you
Mar 06, 2017
Very pleasant nice people. Very clean.
Mar 06, 2017
We love it here. We don't like the extra charge for fire pit.
Mar 05, 2017
nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. Great people working there.Will be back again this winter.
Mar 05, 2017
Beautiful rv park. Very clean fasciitis. Great wifi.
Mar 05, 2017
Good location and cable
Mar 05, 2017
My husband calls you the KOA Hilton We especially appreciated the large dog off leash area & WiFi that actually works
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award