Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 21, 2016
A quick overnight after RV work done @ Camping World. Amazed a park right in the middle of a fair sized city could give the feeling of isolation. It was great. Probably will stay there again. Facilities great.
Nov 20, 2016
N/C
Nov 20, 2016
Great pool and hot tub. Excellent facilities. Very good Mexican restaurant just down the road.
Nov 19, 2016
Best KOA park we have stayed at. They have everything. First class experience top to bottom!
Nov 19, 2016
Nice campground. Overpriced. Only 10% full, yet high season rates.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 19, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by this camp and will be coming back.
Nov 19, 2016
This is by far!! The best Koa I have ever been too!! Highly recommended to anyone!!!
Nov 18, 2016
This is a great fun place.Two pools,game room, nice restaurant some kind of Social hour. Sunday was and Ice-cream social hours. They even have a breakfast Social hours
Nov 18, 2016
Very good park just not crazy about the part of town its in.
Nov 18, 2016
first class everything
Nov 18, 2016
We planned on staying one night & ended up staying 6 nights waiting for the parts to come to repair our RV. The park is very clean & the personnel were were great & very accommodating. We would stay there again.
Nov 18, 2016
Nice place with nice pull thru spots
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
We stayed at you KOA in a site under the solar panels and had a wonderful time. Friendly staff and visitors. Your KOA was spotless!!! Many thanks!
Nov 17, 2016
This was just a two day get-a-way for us to check out some warranty repairs on our new 5th wheel, but we enjoyed it like a real vacation. The campground is lovely and meticulously kept. We will return again soon for another, longer "staycation" close to home.
Nov 17, 2016
Nicest KOA Ive stayed in. Large levelsites. Nicely landscaped. Conveniently located.
Nov 17, 2016
Had some issues with the power at the camp's hook-up, but were handled in a very professional and courteous way. Thank you, KOA
Nov 17, 2016
best KOA campground I"ve had the pleasure of staying in as far as amenities, service etc. However, the noise from the trains kept me awake most of the night.
Nov 16, 2016
What a beautiful and well staffed KOA. They were helpful even though I got there late. Fixed my issues(late at night) had amazing amenities. I wish I had stayed more than one night and will definitely return for a longer stay.
Nov 16, 2016
This is one of the cleanest RV Resorts that we have ever stayed. Love the dog park!
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone, and I do mean Everyone that I dealt with was so nice and helpful!! They even held an extra day because there was a problem with my RV and I didn't know how long it was going to take. It was an easy fix, thank God! Well done to everyone and I look forward to seeing you again next Friday!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Nice park and great people
Nov 14, 2016
It was only one night but a wonderful property. Plan to come back
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Only trouble is train noise.
Nov 13, 2016
Stayed 1 week,booked 2 months for winter.Well maintained and secure.
Nov 13, 2016
Nice place. Good dog run. Great amenities. A little spendy but nice place.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to get some rest for a couple of days before hitting the road again after traveling 2400 miles. Clean, spacious sites, great ambiance and peaceful and quiet.
Nov 12, 2016
Awsome place great amenities
Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful place to stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Very nice park, ate at the restaurant, nice amenity.
Nov 12, 2016
Very helpful and well run campground. Every facility was clean.
Nov 12, 2016
Best KOA we've ever been to. If all were like this one, we would be regular customers. But most are too pricey and crowded. We tend to stay in state parks instead.
Nov 11, 2016
We stayed here for 3 months while waiting for our house to be built. This is a fabulous park - beautiful, friendly, & well managed. We would recommend to anyone - short or long term stay!
Nov 11, 2016
Love the dog park. Great facility and the other dogs there, were wonderfull. Big sites nice pool and hot tubwith reliable wifi. Gets better every year.
Nov 11, 2016
One of the best parks in the KOA family. Five stars plus.
Nov 11, 2016
I am a repeat customer & enjoy the facility, but had to tolerate poor customer service. Front desk should be trained in basic customer service such as acknowledging a guest standing at the front desk for ten ninutes while they entered data or talked on the phone. I had a problem that they were unable to solve, which I accomplished by contactng maintenance directly. Train or replace.
Nov 11, 2016
first class park. we stay here every trip through.
Nov 11, 2016
Good food and pool!
Nov 10, 2016
Fantastic! Many new upgrades continue. This should be the KOA of the year!
Nov 10, 2016
Beautiful and well kept grounds. Perfectly centrally located for any attraction you would like to visit.
Nov 09, 2016
Wonderful park! Top notch !
Nov 09, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, easy checkin, easy in to site except overhanging branches.
Nov 09, 2016
Always enjoy staying here
Nov 09, 2016
Best RV spot on our travels but high on price point. Despite an estimated 70% vacancy on the day of our one night stay, and despite our KOA membership the explanation was that their price points are seasonal beginning at the beginning of September. Hmmm, I wasn't told that at any other KOA. Great place but for a stop, eat and sleep, and an early wheels up there are othere choices in the area.
Nov 08, 2016
Was nice area which was clean. One problem was kids were riding there bike over by bath rooms and laundry area walkways. Don't think this should not b allowed. We have spent many times here but see more of a problem of this since it became a Koa
Nov 07, 2016
Enjoyed the spaciousness, restaurant, fitness center, clean restrooms, etc.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps