Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 18, 2016
We were very pleased with all but one aspect of our stay. The wifi was intermittent. We would be dropped from the internet (not the KOA server) during a session. Very frustrating while doing online banking.
Dec 18, 2016
Have stayed here many times. Great, clean RV Park. Will continue to stay here when in the Tucson area.
Dec 18, 2016
Very nice park and well kept! Loved the large dog park, great laundry and enjoyed the restaurant(super margaritas)! Fresh lemons, oranges and grapefruit were a real treat!
Dec 16, 2016
Dec 16, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
Clean park with a good restaurant. The staff was friendly. We live in Oro Valley, AZ but come here to camp to use our motorhome. We stay here four or five times a year!
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
I love the bar and grill. This is a great feature and the activities planned by the management were a bonus!
Dec 14, 2016
We were very impressed with the size of the campgrounds and easiness to maneuver our 40ft 5th wheel. Our site was long enough that we didn't need to unhook since we were only staying one night.
Dec 13, 2016
One of the best laid out campgrounds I've ever been to.
Dec 13, 2016
Was a great stay, will definitely stay again when in Tucson
Dec 13, 2016
This is our 3rd visit to Lazydays and each visit has been extremely pleasant and above our expectations. From the ease of check in to the beauty surrounding the park with beautiful fruit trees to even the ease of doing laundry in a clean top notch laundry room it feels more like a resort then a camp ground. The K-9 park was the best so far, our rescued redbone coonhound enjoyed her many visits.
Dec 13, 2016
Great park always stay when visiting family in Tucson
Dec 12, 2016
An outstanding stay again, what can we say, this is our favorite RV Park of all!!!!
Dec 12, 2016
Well managed Check was professional and smooth Park was well maitained
Dec 11, 2016
A good, well managed KOA, BUT...being adjacent/very near to a major air field, highway and e/w rail line, there is LOTS of noise. That said, it is a regular stopover camping spot for us.
Dec 11, 2016
Nice spot
Dec 11, 2016
The facilities were spotless, and the KOA staff were very friendly and helpful. Our family really enjoyed the heated pool. The only complaint we have is that people would exit the Cantina/bar, smoke in the pool area (flicking ashes onto pool deck), and then return to the Cantina. It would be nice if a smoking area was available or enforced instead of patrons using the pool area to smoke.
Dec 10, 2016
Safety was number 1 and was greeted after hrs buy a gaurd loved the park nice and clean
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 09, 2016
Need a bigger variety of fruit trees. we are tiring of Lemons!! :)
Dec 08, 2016
1 of the best rv parks we have stayed at.
Dec 08, 2016
Dec 08, 2016
This is the best KOA we have stayed at. We use it as a short stop while snowbirding. Very clean and well run campground. Especially like the fact that it has PV solar electric.
Dec 07, 2016
Concrete pads and you get 5 stars. Sites are big service excellent, close to everything will definitely come back!
Dec 07, 2016
Overnight stay. Nice park.
Dec 06, 2016
This was my third stay this year. Grounds are clean. Staff vary friendly and accommodating. Always enjoy my time hear.
Dec 06, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. A very clean, quiet campground with lots to offer. Complimentary coffee in the clubhouse would be a nice touch!
Dec 06, 2016
Overall very nice and friendly responsive staff.
Dec 05, 2016
one of the best RV resort we have ever stayed in. Very clean, plenty of space. The people that work there are very polite and helpful. Will stay here again for sure. Highly recommended
Dec 05, 2016
Beautiful park, great layout, quiet, we'll be back.
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Great reception, awesome sites, good facility except cantina is dark and not in a good Emglish pub way, just dark and dreary. Loved the pet walk grassy areas everywhere, the Sunday ice cream social, thanksgiving dinner, enormous dog park, very easy to navigate in the park. Best KOA ever.
Dec 04, 2016
Meet, clean and always very friendly.
Dec 04, 2016
What an incredible RV Resort! There were some nighttime City noises but not enough to keep us awake. The staff was first rate, highly competent and very friendly! Wished we could have stayed a few dayz! 😊
Dec 03, 2016
Beautiful park, will be back. Best we've ever been to.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Excellent as always, helpful staff, I had my usual site 1565.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
great place to stay. has all you need. close to stores. price is a little high. costs more for 2 weeks than most places that have the same things does for a month. nice people working there and place is always clean
Dec 02, 2016
This place has everything. Helpful and friendly employees. Beautiful bathrooms with great showers. Pools, dog park, restaurant, activities, etc. the sites are side by side, very close together, not for anyone who wants space or privacy.
Dec 02, 2016
Like living in a dog kennel
Dec 02, 2016
We were having work done on our RV and while they waited for parts, we were able to stay at this park. This park is great. The people are very friendly and helpful. You can walk around the park which is almost 1 mile.
Dec 02, 2016
Best dogrun of any KOA I have ever stayed in ! Rene
Dec 02, 2016
Clean and roomy RV park.
Dec 01, 2016
We love how neat and tidy it is. I love the big roads to move my rig on. We will allways stay here and may do a few months soon.
Dec 01, 2016
Dec 01, 2016
Excellent
Dec 01, 2016
Staff are very friendly and campground is very easy to navigate. Great for big rigs!
Dec 01, 2016
Satalite dish does not work under the new allumnum canopies. Daily rate hight($50)js high
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps