Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 04, 2016
First rate park, loved the solar panel structures.
Apr 03, 2016
Staff is terrific...this was our 4th stay and store our RV with you..
Apr 03, 2016
The only problem we had is that I had made the wrong check out date and you were having an event and we would have to move if we wanted to extent our stay. We had to take relatives to the airport so an 11 oclock check out was difficult to make. You were nice and did extent out check out hours, but we would like to have stayed another day. The spaces off Country Club should be just overnight
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
They do a truly wonderful job here in Tucson
Apr 03, 2016
Nicest KOA we've stayed in! Always enjoying being there.
Apr 03, 2016
Clean, large spaces, easy access from I-10 and friendly staff.
Apr 02, 2016
We believe this is the overall nicest RV Park we have ever stayed in.This is our 2nd year of 3 months each year.So clean and spacious and the people that work there are just like close friends.You also get really nice people staying her so they are like close neighbors.The pools are so nice and washing and drying facilities are excellent. We will be back next winter. Location in Tucson isverygood
Apr 02, 2016
The Staff was great . I miss the street names, we stayed on WooHoo last year. Bring then back. Vicki is your top employee, but you already knew that
Apr 02, 2016
Very nice. Clean laundry room. Friendly
Apr 02, 2016
had a great time and great weather
Apr 02, 2016
Très propre et tranquille pour dormir. Merci
Apr 02, 2016
I loved the fruit trees and the fruit.
Apr 02, 2016
Great facility.
Apr 02, 2016
nice pool, clean restrooms, cantina was fine
Apr 02, 2016
WE enjoyed our stay at Lazydays very much particularly because of the leash free dog park. Not many parks have a good dog area and it was great for ours to get a good run and play with other dogs. The park is well located with lots to see in the area and is well kept The only issue for us was the particular site had a hedge which partially blocked our slide. It was slightly damaged as a result
Apr 01, 2016
One of the best we have ever been to.
Apr 01, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Bathrooms, although cleaned everyday, need a total makeover, as they appear dirty. Pricey place.
Mar 31, 2016
Beautiful site! Loved having fresh grapefruit and lemons! Staff friendly and helpful! Very nice laundry rooms with updated technology to notify you when your wash is done and to pay by credit/debit card (no lugging around rolls of coins!!) Just fabulous all the way around!
Mar 31, 2016
Great place to stay. Have an awesome dog park.
Mar 30, 2016
Great campground. Very clean. Been raving about it since we came home.
Mar 30, 2016
Great campground; very clean; amenities quite nice. Loved the lemon trees. Only complaint was that park staff did not escort us to our site; would have been helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
Nice facility, friendly staff,clean grounds and great dog park. Will be back.
Mar 30, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and nice people. Just wish the stupid guests wouldn't put their trash out at night
Mar 30, 2016
My stay was under unusual circumstances. I was in the hospital, open heart surgery, and my wife and daughter stayed in the RV since your park was so convenient to the hospital. You and your staff could not be been more accommodating or gracious. They stayed almost a month and there was never a question about losing the site. What a gift at a time of crisis. We'll certainly be back.
Mar 30, 2016
Staff was very helpful if you had a question or needed something. Moved us to another site without a problem.
Mar 30, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA, and I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing it was. It was a quick stop on our way back home but will most definitely be back soon and bring more of our friends. Staff was friendly, helpful, and the amenities are great! Plenty of stuff to do around the area.
Mar 30, 2016
I wish we had been offered the KOA card for a discount on our stay. I purchased one at a later visit, but the first visit was nearly $200 so the discount would have helped.
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
This is the usual top of the line KOA. Stayed under the new solar panels - great for shade but poor for satellite reception.
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds. Very well taken care of and the office employees are so friendly and very accomadading. We will be back!
Mar 30, 2016
Return guests. Stayed on our outbound trip (local residents) and on return to clean up RV and ready for storage. Park was very clean with wide spaces and easy hookups. Office staff cheerful and helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Nice sized sites, facility clean, maintained, nice laundry. will stay again.
Mar 29, 2016
great stay,very clean campground,staff very helpful and friendly.Would stay again.We have a 38ft motorhome.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The spaces are very large. We were traveling in our 40 ft motor home and were able to back in to our space with ease.
Mar 29, 2016
One of the nicest facilities in the KOA brand. This and Conroe Texas.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
We stayed here prior to having work done on our rig. Didn't really use any of the facilities because we were only there overnight. All the staff we came into contact with, were very friendly and helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Clean park, professional staff. I have paid more and got less.
Mar 29, 2016
We like our star very much
Mar 29, 2016
I only stayed overnight so I could meet my kids and grandson who were driving in from Phoenix. I have stayed here before and couldn't believe the changes/ improvements that had been made as it converted to a KOA. Friendly staff, both in person and on the phone. Highly recommend.
Mar 29, 2016
Wonderful clean place
Mar 28, 2016
Rate park slightly above average. Reserved two spots together - arrived and spots were way apart. Attendant said if you give us $10 more we guarantee spots. No one at booking told us that or about $50 electric deposit. On checkout, was told meter "malfunctioned" and would only charge us $50. Employees poorly informed.We do not trust employees or campground. Would only stay again briefly or not at
Mar 28, 2016
We always stay here on our way south and again north, as it is spacious and has great facilities - pool and laundry. The location is convenient to shopping also.
Mar 28, 2016
Campground very nice and staff very professional, restaurant needs a chef.
Mar 28, 2016
If staying at this KOA and you want quiet, DON'T stay in the sites south of the pool. Too many "party animals" there to make your stay a pleasant one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award