Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 07, 2017
Friendly staff, nice amenities.
Jan 07, 2017
Stayed here a couple of times - like the location, the people that work there and the facilities!
Jan 06, 2017
Best koa in the country
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Great understanding and flexibility from registration counter staff
Jan 06, 2017
Your team rocks
Jan 06, 2017
Beyond expectations!
Jan 06, 2017
As usual our stay at Lazydays was great! The staff is always friendly and attentive, the grounds are always clean and the landscaping is beautiful.
Jan 06, 2017
This place is great. Will definitely stay here again. Clean. Organized. And the fruit trees a plus!
Jan 05, 2017
The park is clean and well maintained. All the people working at the park are friendly, helpful and polite. We especially enjoyed being able pick fresh citrus fruit for breakfast! A real treat!
Jan 05, 2017
the park was very nice. Have stayed there for the last 3 years
Jan 05, 2017
Everything about our stay was great other than the noise from the military jets passing by!
Jan 05, 2017
The staff here are amazing. There is tons of things to do. Very clean. Had a great time, will be back. Extra shout out to Brooke and Jamie...they are an asset you can't live without !
Jan 05, 2017
I have already recommended Lazydays to some of friends, one in particular,is going to be staying in the cabins soon. wonderful dog park and very quiet and clean. Thanks
Jan 05, 2017
This place is very clean very organized and well staffed with friendly helpful people. I have nothing negative to say.
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA Campground is very clean, the grounds are well kept and has many amenities. We would stay here again.
Jan 05, 2017
This was our 1st time in a KOA like this. It was great and would have liked to spend more time in the are
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Wonderful, clean and friendly KOA to stay in. We love it!!
Jan 04, 2017
Perfect! Best KOA Ever!
Jan 04, 2017
Very friendly and clean place
Jan 03, 2017
Noisy to sleep at night. Dances where scheduled during the dinner hours. Push the cantina all the time. Heard they where going to improve the restaurant and it never happened. Steven was always a big help getting answers to our questions. Very professional keep up the good work.
Jan 03, 2017
Good news is the campground is very clean and well kept, dog park perfect (except for flooding) and the staff are great. The bad news, train whistles and highway noise all day and night. Fighter jets during the day from military base.
Jan 03, 2017
Clean bathrooms Nice pool area Love the fruit trees
Jan 03, 2017
It was very enjoyable the staff were amazing best dog park planning to come back again
Jan 03, 2017
Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 02, 2017
Wonderful staff. Trains are quite noisy. Park is a bit pricey for the amenities.
Jan 02, 2017
The best part was the nice big dog park area. Our dog loved it.
Jan 02, 2017
Awesome! And thank you for the new doggie washing station!
Jan 02, 2017
Great RV Park. Very well run and the people are very friendly. Only one issue, the grass sprinkles came on about 6:00pm and we could not use the patio.
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Would recommend for overnight or extended stay.
Jan 02, 2017
Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. We especially appreciated the extras like the security patrols, exercise room, and dog walk areas.
Jan 02, 2017
This was the third time we stayed at Lazydays on our way to our "winter home" in Mesa. We always stop over for three nights before moving on, and Lazydays is our favorite stopover. Always clean, the staff is always extremely polite and helpful and the facilities are fantastic.
Jan 02, 2017
Stopped on our way to Phoenix enjoyed the stay and wished we could have stayed a few extra days.
Jan 01, 2017
As always, our stay at the Tucson/Lazydays KOA was outstanding. Ben and his staff are ever trying to improve the Resort and are accomplishing their mission in a professional, efficient and pleasant manner. The improvements in the Resort are fantastic. We shall return.
Jan 01, 2017
All around it is one of nicest RV parks we have stayed in. Thanks for the great week.
Jan 01, 2017
What a beautiful park. I have never seen one so nice with all the amenities available. Will stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Favorite KOA. Wish all were like this! Awesome customer service, facilities, and location.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice park with fruit trees. Some sites have road and train noise.
Dec 31, 2016
Great campground and wonderful staff. The whole team does an excellent job taking care of the property and glampers.
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
Clean and easily accessible facilities. Security.
Dec 31, 2016
An excellent facility. We plan on staying there at Lazydays whenever we come through Tucson. One of the best.
Dec 30, 2016
Excellent staff. Beautiful and very clean.
Dec 30, 2016
We are full timers and have visited countless koa's. this by far is in the top 5. We stayed in one of the newer sites with the gas fireplace. Only complaint is the expense. We paid 72 a night. We could of stayed in the Best Western, but it was xmas. Bathrooms were well kept and water pressure was ok. There is some train noise and air noise but we had our heat on at night with windows closed
Dec 30, 2016
Excellent pull thru sites. Good restaurant within the park. Typical of KOA, it's a classy place to stay. We felt safe and the site was clean. The only negative is, the daily rate was expensive!
Dec 30, 2016
This is a great, well run KOA. It is one of my all-time favorite places to stay. I stay here every time I'm in Tucson.
Dec 30, 2016
We stayed for two nights and really were sad to leave. This is a great place and we will be back soon!
Dec 30, 2016
Had a great time, friendly environment and very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps