Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2015
Very nice KOA. Clean grounds and very nice sites. Great amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 25, 2015
Beautiful and extremely clean.
Sep 24, 2015
The campground is immaculate, and you will have a lemon or grapefruit tree beside you campsite. Lazydays RV sales and service is next door, as it the western campus of Calvary Chapel Tucson. Easy access to all of Tucson.
Sep 24, 2015
Convenient to freeway. Courteous staff. Nice amenities. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground, nice space between fellow campers.
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean with friendly staff. Thank you !
Sep 21, 2015
Beautiful park!!!!
Sep 21, 2015
We realy injoyed our stay with yall will be back
Sep 21, 2015
Our pull thru site was an easy in and out. The pool was sparkling clean and looked like a resort pool. We will stay again on our way back through.
Sep 21, 2015
Extremely nice KOA. So nice that I didn't notice the fenced construction area until day three.
Sep 21, 2015
Short visit to Tucson to see a little of the town. Although BBQ was cancelled due to wind, the Cantina filled our need for a meal. Nice people and very friendly.
Sep 20, 2015
Excellent park. Have been staying with this group for over 10 years, even before they became KOA affiliated.
Sep 20, 2015
Very clean, great pool.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and well-maintained, helpful staff, friendly faces, easy access, good location. This place has it all!
Sep 19, 2015
Might be the best KOA we have stayed in
Sep 19, 2015
The pool area apart from the main building was great, clean and easy to access. Nice staff at checkin.
Sep 19, 2015
Wish we could rate higher than a 10. Everything about this place was excellent
Sep 18, 2015
First class all the way. Beautiful park, pool, hot tub, state of the art laundry, clubhouse, restaurant. No complaints. Enjoyed our one week stay and great summer rates.
Sep 17, 2015
We had reservation for weeks ahead of arrival. After paying we were informed electricity would be out the next day for 6hrs from 7a-1p. Inconsiderate! Never again!
Sep 16, 2015
Roomy sites, clean and well kept grounds, friendly staff, nice Pool and plenty of washer/dryers.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean, friendly, convenient!!
Sep 15, 2015
campground was nice we had a paved pull thru with patio and shrubs plu grass, the only downer was a lot of work noise (hammering,back up alarms,electric tools etc. from 7am to late afternoon
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
we encountered one huge problem on Saturday night (9/11) up until approx. 10:P.M. gosh awful rock music blaring from across the front entrance..NO relief or sleep till it ended..NO one could address the issue since everyone in the office was gone for the night..
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Loved it, will be back.
Sep 14, 2015
We loved your big dog park and so did our dogs. It's not often that we find such a large dog-friendly area,. The park was also very well kept and clean.
Sep 14, 2015
It was our first time RV trip and everyone was very nice Thanks to everyone there
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Stayed one night, but it was very pleasant. Everything was neat and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The only negative part was the instructions to the KOA were incorrect and it took a time to find the place.
Sep 11, 2015
Nice people, good restaurant and RICARDO is excellent as bartender, cook, waiter!
Sep 08, 2015
The facilities are top notched and we enjoyed the orange and lime trees on our site
Sep 08, 2015
All good. One big issue. Your internet is horrible. My computer times-out 2x in 3 days Stayed when very few Rv's were onset. Can't Imagine how bad it is when the campground is full. That said, fantastic pool, workout room and staff!!
Sep 08, 2015
We got in late Friday 9-4. Our park map showed us in 1468 the security guy who let is in marked 1568 a good thing in a way 1468 was already occupied. More to the story buy not enough characters. Its still a good place to camp. We will return.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
This location should be the standard for all KOA's. The bar and grill is a great touch. Would like to see more of a selection.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
The young lady that checked us in was WONDERFUL!!
Sep 02, 2015
This is one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in and if we ever have need to stay locally again, it will surely be here. The staff is so very friendly, going out of their way to make sure everything was comfortable. Our two dogs loved the grassy enclosure for pets. Anyone staying here will be blessed.
Sep 02, 2015
very nice park.
Sep 01, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Staff are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Cleanest KOA we have ever seen.
Aug 31, 2015
We have been going to this rv park for the past 3-4 years even before KOA purchased it. We have always enjoyed staying here and have always found the staff friendly, courteous and pleasant. We have shred our experience staying her with our friends and other rv'ers who ask us where there may be a good rv park to stay. Thank you all for making our stays there enjoyable.
Aug 31, 2015
We love coming here! Close and convenient. I won a free night having fun at the Bar and Grill. We are making plans for our next trip!
Aug 31, 2015
Great facility and people skills, especially Brenda who cheerfully checked us in and ran the movie night theater; Asst Mgr Mark who provided brief history of the past and future plans for the resort; and Donna, a vivacious work-camper, who we met in the dog park. Keep up the great work. With a light breakfast option in the restaurant it would clearly earn my top rating.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps