Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 19, 2017
We stayed for 1 week at this KOA due to having a windshield replaced on our Motorhome. The staff was very friendly, the laundry was clean and it was really great to have a restaurant/bar on site. The pull thrus were large with concrete pads and table & chairs. We made several sightseeing trips while in the area and really enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again if in the area.
Jan 19, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's we have visited across the country. Large, well maintained lots. Quiet, comfortable and convenient to all of Tucson. We plan to return.
Jan 19, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jan 18, 2017
Very large well organized campground with great amenities.
Jan 18, 2017
Fantastic as is every year. See you next year.
Jan 18, 2017
our stay was just overnight enroute home but I could see if someone came to Tucson, this is the place that I would recommend.
Jan 18, 2017
great place to stay
Jan 18, 2017
Large lots, supreme wifi and cable. Clean, quiet. Excellent facilitiest
Jan 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. All staff were very helpful and sites were clean.
Jan 17, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jan 17, 2017
When we got to our site and went to hook up, found the sewer plugged, 50 amp outlet loose, contacted the office. The maintenance personnel are top notch, they corrected the sewer issue. The only problem was they were going to move us and immediately rented out the spot we were in, the one with the sewer problem that they were working on. All in all a grest place to stay, staff is very great
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
My family loved it!! See you again. Jaime
Jan 17, 2017
Park was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and attentive, campers were very friendly. Nice dog park and other facilities.
Jan 17, 2017
Super facility! Lousy weather, it rained during the whole stay? Unusual for Tucson
Jan 17, 2017
Very clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Easy to park spaces that are very well maintained. Nice play areas for kids and nice pools. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jan 16, 2017
It was a fantastic park and would stay again if in the area
Jan 16, 2017
Facilities are some of the best we have seen.
Jan 16, 2017
Location was good and staff was super. It was great that you have many activities for the guests. We enjoyed the bagell breakfast. Thank you for having the fruit trees all around. We did take some for our coninued trip. We feel that the price is a bit higher than we normally pay.We hope that you offer some of the fruit to a food pantry rather than have it go to waste. Can freeze juices.thank u
Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful and extremely well maintained park. Staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful. And...fresh citrus on the trees right outside your door! We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Wonderful, but the new fireplace/sitting areas being available only to those who pay $35 seems not to be a profitable business model to me. And that comment I heard from numerous other folks staying at the park this time.
Jan 15, 2017
I always stay here when I am in Tucson. Beautiful park, very clean, lovely sites many with fruit trees, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jan 15, 2017
electrical problem on site but changed site and it worked. Thank you for letting us change.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
A favorite of ours! One of the best, nicest, cleanest, most spacious KOA Campgrounds we've stayed in across America. Loved the new fireplace site!! Close to bike trails, shopping, restaurants.
Jan 15, 2017
I think they have done a great job with this park. Many amenities but when we arrived they had been working on the front entry area and workman were still there pulling hoses and tools around. I had a hard time getting to the front.
Jan 14, 2017
nice size site, cantina with bar was an unexpected bonus. staff is awesome.
Jan 14, 2017
Loved the roomy sites and the parking areas associated with them. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Fun activities
Jan 14, 2017
Great office staff
Jan 14, 2017
clean, quite, except the jets, and trains. after the first night, didn't hear the noises.
Jan 14, 2017
Best KOA ever. Friendly efficient staff, well maintained grounds, and immaculate facilities.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Nicest KOA we've ever stayed at!
Jan 13, 2017
One of the best KOA we stayed at & we stay KOA if possible. Highly recommend this Park. Will will stay there again❤️
Jan 12, 2017
Very impressed. Love the citrus trees at every site.
Jan 12, 2017
Convenient location. Pleasant staff.
Jan 12, 2017
What a wonderful spot in the desert! There was even a nice patch of grass at our site for our dogs and the dog park was exceptional. Great facilities. Only downer was weak wifi and we were very close to the office.
Jan 09, 2017
awesome
Jan 09, 2017
I would rate this park a 10+. The spaces are the largest I have seen, the grounds are well kept, bathrooms and laundry room are very clean and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Great place. Clean and great amenities The wife and I have stayed twice. No complaints.
Jan 08, 2017
Best yet
Jan 08, 2017
This is the best of the best RV parks. Stayed here with our 2 grandchildren, and they pretty much entertained themselves during our 3 day stay.
Jan 08, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean park.
Jan 07, 2017
Friendly staff, nice amenities.
Jan 07, 2017
Stayed here a couple of times - like the location, the people that work there and the facilities!
Jan 06, 2017
Best koa in the country
Jan 06, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps