Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 16, 2015
Second favorite,very nice camp ground
Apr 16, 2015
Friendly and clean. A little disappointed that the restaurant was closed.
Apr 16, 2015
Very nice and well managed park!
Apr 16, 2015
An excellent place to stay.
Apr 15, 2015
As always this Campground is well cared for with nice, large pull thru sites, and nice clean restrooms. The Resturant which is wonder is, unfortunately, closed for renovation If you are in theYucson area this is THE place to stay.
Apr 15, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
Great place, friendly employees, clean facility and campground.
Apr 15, 2015
Nicest KOA ever. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2015
We stayed longer than anticipa- ted and found our site clean & located near clubhouse.
Apr 14, 2015
Stay was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed all the fruit trees throughout the premises. Bummed the restaurant was closed for renovations, but I suppose it was necessary.
Apr 14, 2015
Very nice park with lush citrus trees - lemon, orange, grapefruit Close to I-10 and shopping, Mt. Lemmon, caverns. We enjoyed our stay. The only complaint we have is that the dogs were gray from the diesel fuel on the pavement and in the rocks.
Apr 14, 2015
Very professionnal and clean
Apr 13, 2015
Awesome!
Apr 13, 2015
Clean well maintained grounds. Friendly staff and visitors. Close camping supplies and services very convient. Really enjoyed our first time stay and will return.
Apr 13, 2015
Terrain spacieux et bien aménagé, piscine et spa très bien, tranquilité
Apr 13, 2015
Excellent. No problems
Apr 12, 2015
Wonderful clean spacious campground. Best exercise room ever with well maintained equipment. Everything so clean. Citrus trees a delightful bonus.
Apr 12, 2015
Easy check in. Clean and well maintained.
Apr 12, 2015
We stayed at Lazydays for two weeks in April. The park was clean and staff was friendly and helpful, especially Robin! We also appreciated the gate being locked at night. The two significant inconveniences were that there are no pet waste disposal cans... Other KOA's have them. The cafe was a disappointment. Not open early enough, overcharged for meal, and only one waitress was working
Apr 12, 2015
well run, great amenities, great location.
Apr 12, 2015
This is a true gem! Staff, location and amenities are all top notch!
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
I was extremely unhappy as we were traveling a long way when we arrived at 11:00 a.m. I was told I had to pay an additional 10 dollars to check in early when no one was in our assigned campsite. Also we were anticipating a campfire ring which there was none. I guess we live and learn. We will NOT be returning to this campground.
Apr 11, 2015
Stayed for about 5 weeks. Staff is great! Always positive and cheerful. Very clean park. Trash picked up at your rig throughout the day. Excellent pool, gym and laundry facilities. HUGE overused dog park. Grass is thin in some areas with accompanying grayish dust. Some foxtails present and should be removed. Bar & Grill has a decent food (somewhat limited menu) and very convenie
Apr 11, 2015
Love the cleanliness, pet park and fruit. We'll be back.
Apr 11, 2015
Well kept, nice gym, clean, private sites, good spacing, enjoyed using the gym
Apr 11, 2015
Wonderful facility with all the amenities. Added bonus is the repair facility and parts store adjacent to the resort.
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The campground was kept clean! The laundry facility was very nice and clean! We enjoyed our stay!
Apr 11, 2015
You have a beautifully maintained park. We wished we had arrived before your "season" ended so we could have tried the restaurant, etc., but your facility fit our needs perfectly.
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
had a great stay. the people were very kind very friendly. I misunderstood about a special that was being offered. the misunderstanding was on my part yet the management honored it.a great place to stay thank you
Apr 10, 2015
clean
Apr 10, 2015
Didn't like being wakened at 6:30 AM by the lawnmower. Coffee in the office used to be free but is now $2.00 a cup. Restaurant not open. No security at the gate.
Apr 10, 2015
A wonderful rv park. We have stayed here several times and will come back again.
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
Large sites both in length and width. Good fitness room with a variety of equipment. Nice on-site restaurant. We loved the site with the grass and so did our dog! We will definitely return!
Apr 09, 2015
Cheerfull and helpful at front desk. Clean sites and dog park. Quiet.
Apr 09, 2015
Wonderful, warm, personable people. Great park layout, site size and amenities. Lousy free WiFi.
Apr 09, 2015
Very friendly staff & clean sites.Restaurant closed was a minus but would stay here again.
Apr 09, 2015
Great park and people. Pricey but nice laundry facilities. Huge dog park with grass. We had Easter Brunch in the Florizona restaurant.
Apr 08, 2015
An excellent place to stay ...! Staff and accommodations are wonderful. Only downside is trains and traffic noise but whatcha gonna do when you're in the midst of an awesome city like Tucson.
Apr 08, 2015
The people at the office were extremely welcoming and helpful. So much that I had friends traveling in an RV and I recommended they stay at your park and they did for 2 nights.Keep up the great work. I will likely use your sites again next season.
Apr 07, 2015
Slow check in and no water at site for 1/2 hour at 8:00 AM on April 3rd.
Apr 07, 2015
This is the best KOA we have ever visited !!!!!
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Have booked for next year 1st of Feb for 2 months Great Place
Apr 06, 2015
friendly and helpful staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.