Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
A beautiful RV resort. Love all the Fruit trees . So clean . People are Polite and helpful. A quaint little Lounge . You can also get something Fast to eat. Love this place⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Oct 27, 2015
Friendly,clean,progressive solar use in the future,wonderful landscaping, great fruit trees,convenient in and out, for us the perfect place to stay.
Oct 27, 2015
Stayed here for two nights.. Would love to come back and stay longer... Great find!!
Oct 26, 2015
Clean, large, convenient
Oct 25, 2015
Great! Staff very friendly & helpful!
Oct 25, 2015
VERY noisy, trains, freeway, major streets. Got bit by huge black ants 4 times. No obvious effort to get rid of them. The internet was good when I first got there. Then they switched to TengoNet. I will NOT be back as long as there is Tengonet. WORST by far of any internet service I have ever seen. WOuld not have stayed had I known it was going to be Tengonet. USELESS. Phone data was 10X's fast
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
This was our first stay here & it was enjoyable.  Staff were friendly and helpful.  Sites were clean and attractive. We stayed two nights while having some work done on our motorhome next door.  The location was convenient to food and the highways. Our overall our stay was just great, and we hope to come back another time just to enjoy the area.
Oct 24, 2015
We'll be back soon
Oct 23, 2015
Super friendly host.
Oct 22, 2015
WE HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR APPROXIMATELY 4 YRS. AND HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GREAT TIME. THE PERSONNEL ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS; AND WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WELL.
Oct 22, 2015
Staff was very helpful
Oct 21, 2015
Terrific!! I tell folks about the Tucson KOA all the time.
Oct 21, 2015
nice people, nice facility
Oct 21, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we have ever stayed in.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Outstanding. Vicki and Stacy were excellent.
Oct 21, 2015
My new "go to" place when passing through Tucson. There's no reason to hassle with all the older small, hard to get to rv parks near I-10. Plenty of spaces, clean facility, even a cafe.
Oct 20, 2015
Well kept grounds, new grass sprouting, good food, friendly staff. Total complex top notch!!!
Oct 20, 2015
The Campground has always been great but the restaurant was very bad.
Oct 20, 2015
Great
Oct 20, 2015
Très bien
Oct 19, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, good location to Kino Sports Complex. Loud train in the middle of the night.
Oct 19, 2015
Robin, Vicky and ALL of the staff made our stay beyond what we were expecting ! Relax, YES Comfortable in a place away from Home,YES ! Neighbors, YES ! (We felt it was our Oasis with friends) Many Thanks, Bill & Bill
Oct 19, 2015
Very nice campground but also very expensive. Missed the great breakfast you use to have. Also lunch and dinners are not as great. Few choices and plastic utensils. On positive side nice lady at desk. Hopefully the rude one has left as I didn't see her this year
Oct 19, 2015
Campground was very nice and clean. Cantina grill was not good. A very disruptive drunk group and the wings my wife ordered were not cooked and cold. Waitress did nothing to correct the food or drunk group. Not a great experience in the grill area.
Oct 18, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs. A showcase for other KOAs.
Oct 18, 2015
very large sites, good internet, very comfortable.
Oct 18, 2015
Fabulous place to stay short term and long term. Cordial staff and always clean surroundings.
Oct 18, 2015
This KOA sets the standard for our future KOA ratings
Oct 18, 2015
Too close to highways and trains, semis going going by all night.
Oct 18, 2015
It was a 1 night stay while we were taking delivery of our coach. The staff were WONDERFUL. The grounds well maintained.
Oct 17, 2015
Very nice, well-maintained RV park. Easy in and out for big RVs . Dog lot is largest and cleanest I've ever seen but is way too far away from the sites and I would never take my dog to the area at night!
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Very nice koa! Will be back but next time it will be in cooler weather!
Oct 15, 2015
Loved the campground & friendly, helpful staff. Citrus trees & grass; nice pool & hot tub. Found wi-fi difficult to access.
Oct 15, 2015
Very impressed?d a little noisey
Oct 15, 2015
Super, gens très gentils, vraiment beau et calme. Gicleurs devraient partir plus tard
Oct 14, 2015
Great stay. Convenient. Always clean.
Oct 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The construction was a little noisy some days. Will come again. Thank you.
Oct 14, 2015
Easy access in and out of park. All facilities clean and safe with friendly and helpful staff. Large park, we did not feel crowded at all.
Oct 14, 2015
We are new to RVing. This is the best campground we have stayed at so far. We lan on returning.
Oct 14, 2015
extremely friendly reception and staff. Nice Swimmingpools, state-of-the-art laundry, nice bar, good shop, very clean. we'd recommend this spot anytime!
Oct 13, 2015
Great hospitality! Bar and restaurant had great food! All very clean.
Oct 12, 2015
Nice RV park. I'm not a fan of the solar panel canopies they are installing.
Oct 12, 2015
Unfortunately we only spent 2 nights here while we purchased our new Motorhome. I would have LOVED to spend a week here. ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. The staff was excellent, the food in the lounge was GREAT and the park was spotless. I recommend this KOA highly.
Oct 12, 2015
Great park friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2015
Great place, always clean and friendly staff
Oct 12, 2015
facilities were great. spacious ,large, clean sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps