Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 13, 2017
Awesome as always!
Mar 13, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful camp.
Mar 13, 2017
Everything was perfect!
Mar 13, 2017
Very clean and active park. Late check out would have made the stay better.
Mar 13, 2017
Very nice park. Nice fitness area. And pool. Very clean.
Mar 12, 2017
Very well kept place ..had a great time
Mar 12, 2017
We enjoyed all the amenities that this koa provides and the friendliness of staff and guests.
Mar 12, 2017
Generous space for slide outs and patio. Nice wide, paved streets between rows. Great pool and laundry facilities. Gated at night. Felt safe. Nice place for being in the city.
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Mar 12, 2017
Nice, clean campgrounds, all the staff were so heldul and friendly
Mar 11, 2017
We stay here every year when in Tucson. We have stayed in each type site and have enjoyed each one. A very well maintained park with friendly employees. Keep up the great work. See you next year!
Mar 11, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
This is a great place if you have a big rig.... not so good for us small folks.
Mar 11, 2017
Very clean and beautiful park! Would definitely stay there again
Mar 11, 2017
It is one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff and plenty of fresh citrus.
Mar 10, 2017
There was a problem with wifi (Tengo) that took more than a month to fix. The washing machines failed as well. Nice grounds and staff, but Tengo should have been fixed much sooner. Or better yet, drop Tengo completely!
Mar 10, 2017
Easy on line reservation process. Clean and modern facilities.
Mar 10, 2017
Noisy and crowded
Mar 10, 2017
Only stayed 1 night, views were great to capture sunset and sunrise. Clean facility
Mar 10, 2017
Enjoyed the stay very much. Look forward to coming back next winter.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice place but there was razor wire all the way around so the neighborhood kind of questionable? Well kept, nice amenities.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Well kept...lots of amenities...large sites...we loved it!
Mar 09, 2017
This is a beautiful, clean park with wide paved streets and nice sites. We had a site with grass and a tree. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Great KOA. Very well kept. All of the facilities and grounds were well maintained. Did notice on occasion a sewer smell. I suspect it originated from campers leaving for the day and leaving sewer hoses connected to sewer, but the other end open. Very responsive staff.
Mar 08, 2017
We really enjoyed the friendly staff and cleanliness of the resort. They provided fun activities through which we were easily able to meet other RV'ers. We have already booked our next stay and are looking forward to returning.
Mar 08, 2017
We just loved it there. Thanks for a fantastic time. We will return.
Mar 08, 2017
Easily made reservations on line and a warm welcome when we arrived! Very clean, plenty of machines in the laundry room. Fun and delicious citrus trees to pick fruit from! Will definitely return 😎
Mar 08, 2017
Great park! Had everything we needed. Clean and safe!
Mar 08, 2017
Service was incredible. The site I was in had a faulty cable connection and an overgrown olive tree. I called the front desk and both issues were address within minutes. The area was clean, the site level. The beer at the bar was cold and a nice verity. Thank you. A bit on the pricey side at $48.00
Mar 07, 2017
Great people, great park, we love Tucson. Would return to this park without question.
Mar 07, 2017
Very nice park with all the amenities. Just the extreme noise levels from the fighter planes ,trains and traffic. Probably the noisiest RV park we have ever stayed in.
Mar 07, 2017
Large, well-located facility with plenty of amenities. Large dog park was a plus for us. Would definitely return.
Mar 07, 2017
We enjoyed the fruit from the trees and the other amenities as well.
Mar 07, 2017
Great KOA resort. Very clean with great facilities.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff very pleasant, helpful and accomodating. Grounds fantastic, Wish the Cantina menu was better.
Mar 07, 2017
Totally awesome, the park is clean and the staff is always super friendly.
Mar 07, 2017
Very convenient location in Tucson. Facilities are very clean and well maintained. Campground is very large with several hundred units.
Mar 07, 2017
we had a great time.Every thing was so nice and well kept.We look forward to staying here again.
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
This koa is a great property but they host events that do not accommodate their entire filled capacity. Really poor planning.
Mar 07, 2017
Nicest KOA we've stayed in yet. Clean well kept campsites, nice staff, would stay again and recommend thus KOA highly.
Mar 07, 2017
Great park outstanding team
Mar 07, 2017
Our stay at the Tucson Lazydays KOA is always great.
Mar 07, 2017
Great! Neat and clean.
Mar 07, 2017
This is the most luxurious KOA we have stayed at!
Mar 06, 2017
This is our second month-long stay here (Jan 2016, Feb 2017). Love this campground, clean, neat, good folks. We also enjoy all the citrus trees. Thanks!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps