Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
I've only been traveling for 4 years but I am happy to say I have never had a more pleasant stay! Staff was superb the site and grounds were the best!
Apr 04, 2017
Great place. Facilities very clean and kept up. Some spots can be mildly noisy because of major highway, by other than that, it was a pleasure.
Apr 04, 2017
Immaculate resort! Friendly and helpful staff. When we stayed, the Lemon and Grapefruit trees were bearing fruit and we were told to help ourselves. Large dog park.
Apr 04, 2017
It is a very nice park.
Apr 04, 2017
Sites are roomy. Many have citrus trees. Facilities clean and well cared for. Staff generally friendly and helpful. Grass sites not worth the extra money.
Apr 04, 2017
great stay
Apr 04, 2017
We love this campground! Great staff, helpful and a very clean park.
Apr 04, 2017
As advertised...which is very good!
Apr 04, 2017
All is great, wonderful people and amenities. A bit pricey, WiFi limited to 2 devices, which is inconvenient if you want to switch from phone to tablet, etc. Pet Run is in another county, considering how big the park is. Will stay again but would like a senior or Good Sam discount.
Apr 04, 2017
This was our first stay with our new RV. We were very pleased with the facilities and the staff was very helpful. I did have one issue, with this being our first RV and never using the cable - the staff member only checked the outside cable, didn't offer suggestions on why we were't able to get the cable in the RV. I understand that they don't come inside (prevent liability).
Apr 04, 2017
Clean, full-service RV Park!
Apr 03, 2017
Second year for us during winter months! Coming back next year too. Great facilities, people and new friends! Our winter home!
Apr 03, 2017
We always love staying here. this time friends joined us and stayed in a cabin which was also lovely.
Apr 03, 2017
Easy checking. Clean and quiet park. Enjoyed the small restaurant.
Apr 03, 2017
Nice staff, night guard helped me back up trailer, was very patient. Grounds were clean. Can't wait to come back.
Apr 03, 2017
Very nice place to stay, they have everything you would need. The deluxe spots are wonderful with the fireplaces and chairs.
Apr 03, 2017
Quiet, clean, and lots to do! Friendly staff as well! We truly enjoyed our stay!
Apr 03, 2017
It was comfortable
Apr 03, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Well maintained. BIG dog park. Nice sites. Citrus trees with fruit for the picking. Well positioned in Tucson for RVers. The best KOA we've been to!
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
had to more on day 2 , no sympathy lots of uneccesary work
Apr 02, 2017
Park was well maintained. Loved the fruit trees . However, security needs to be improved 24/7. Especially at night. Thanks
Apr 02, 2017
Walt & Pam were awesome
Apr 02, 2017
Great stay and awesome staff! Would've liked to had the pool a little warmer since it was supposed to be heated, but the hot tubs made up for that!
Apr 02, 2017
Great service! Friendly staff!
Apr 02, 2017
Love the dog park! The RV park is one of the nicest parks we have gone to in serveral years of traveling in our RV. We travel in a Fleetwood Southwind 36S Motorhome.
Apr 02, 2017
Very nice RV park, we'll be returning soon !!!
Apr 02, 2017
Best KOA I've ever been to, great place
Apr 02, 2017
We have stayed several times, sites are truly the best.
Apr 01, 2017
We stayed four months in winter and enjoyed every day. The staff is all friendly and efficient, the grounds are well cared for.
Apr 01, 2017
Need "tire air" for camper rigs & bicycles. Fruit trees great. Steve @ front desk is the greatest...mgr. material.
Apr 01, 2017
The finest!
Apr 01, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
Il n'y a plus de machine a glace 😑 Les toilettes sont propres mais il en manque 1 ou 2 Le reste est parfait 😀
Apr 01, 2017
One of the nicest parks we've stayed in.
Apr 01, 2017
Excellent facility in all areas.
Apr 01, 2017
Nice people, well kept, great cantina with margaritas! The area isn't great though, really need to go a few miles away to find a good part of town...
Apr 01, 2017
Clean, friendly and very comfortable. Nice grass and lemon tree at our site with privacy hedges between RVs. We will definitely stay longer next time
Apr 01, 2017
Only issue was night time train whistles
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Best park we have ever stayed in.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Clean, easy, cantina wasn't great, very big KOA, loved the fruit trees!
Mar 31, 2017
Great dog park, Good laundry room, friendly and helpful staff
Mar 31, 2017
Very friendly staff and check in. Amenities are clean. Sites are narrow but amazingly private. No cable, local tv is OK.
Mar 31, 2017
Great stay. We had our RV serviced next door which was very convenient. Steven is fantastic and needs to be compensated accordingly.
Mar 31, 2017
Loved your place, would definitely consider a month in the winter!
Mar 31, 2017
Sites were spaceous. Bathrooms/showers clean and warm. Staff friendly and helpful
Mar 30, 2017
The deluxe cabin was great and the campground was super clean. My son had a blast. It would be nice to have fitted sheets for bunks, the sheets come off and make it harder to make the bed.
Mar 30, 2017
WOW! What a great KOA, the best we have ever stayed in. So clean and friendly, we will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award