Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful and extremely well maintained park. Staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful. And...fresh citrus on the trees right outside your door! We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Wonderful, but the new fireplace/sitting areas being available only to those who pay $35 seems not to be a profitable business model to me. And that comment I heard from numerous other folks staying at the park this time.
Jan 15, 2017
I always stay here when I am in Tucson. Beautiful park, very clean, lovely sites many with fruit trees, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jan 15, 2017
electrical problem on site but changed site and it worked. Thank you for letting us change.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
A favorite of ours! One of the best, nicest, cleanest, most spacious KOA Campgrounds we've stayed in across America. Loved the new fireplace site!! Close to bike trails, shopping, restaurants.
Jan 15, 2017
I think they have done a great job with this park. Many amenities but when we arrived they had been working on the front entry area and workman were still there pulling hoses and tools around. I had a hard time getting to the front.
Jan 14, 2017
nice size site, cantina with bar was an unexpected bonus. staff is awesome.
Jan 14, 2017
Loved the roomy sites and the parking areas associated with them. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Fun activities
Jan 14, 2017
Great office staff
Jan 14, 2017
clean, quite, except the jets, and trains. after the first night, didn't hear the noises.
Jan 14, 2017
Best KOA ever. Friendly efficient staff, well maintained grounds, and immaculate facilities.
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Nicest KOA we've ever stayed at!
Jan 13, 2017
One of the best KOA we stayed at & we stay KOA if possible. Highly recommend this Park. Will will stay there again❤️
Jan 12, 2017
Very impressed. Love the citrus trees at every site.
Jan 12, 2017
Convenient location. Pleasant staff.
Jan 12, 2017
What a wonderful spot in the desert! There was even a nice patch of grass at our site for our dogs and the dog park was exceptional. Great facilities. Only downer was weak wifi and we were very close to the office.
Jan 11, 2017
Rented it for my kids and they loved it
Jan 09, 2017
awesome
Jan 09, 2017
I would rate this park a 10+. The spaces are the largest I have seen, the grounds are well kept, bathrooms and laundry room are very clean and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Great place. Clean and great amenities The wife and I have stayed twice. No complaints.
Jan 08, 2017
Best yet
Jan 08, 2017
This is the best of the best RV parks. Stayed here with our 2 grandchildren, and they pretty much entertained themselves during our 3 day stay.
Jan 08, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean park.
Jan 07, 2017
Friendly staff, nice amenities.
Jan 07, 2017
Stayed here a couple of times - like the location, the people that work there and the facilities!
Jan 06, 2017
Best koa in the country
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Great understanding and flexibility from registration counter staff
Jan 06, 2017
Your team rocks
Jan 06, 2017
Beyond expectations!
Jan 06, 2017
As usual our stay at Lazydays was great! The staff is always friendly and attentive, the grounds are always clean and the landscaping is beautiful.
Jan 06, 2017
This place is great. Will definitely stay here again. Clean. Organized. And the fruit trees a plus!
Jan 05, 2017
The park is clean and well maintained. All the people working at the park are friendly, helpful and polite. We especially enjoyed being able pick fresh citrus fruit for breakfast! A real treat!
Jan 05, 2017
the park was very nice. Have stayed there for the last 3 years
Jan 05, 2017
Everything about our stay was great other than the noise from the military jets passing by!
Jan 05, 2017
The staff here are amazing. There is tons of things to do. Very clean. Had a great time, will be back. Extra shout out to Brooke and Jamie...they are an asset you can't live without !
Jan 05, 2017
I have already recommended Lazydays to some of friends, one in particular,is going to be staying in the cabins soon. wonderful dog park and very quiet and clean. Thanks
Jan 05, 2017
This place is very clean very organized and well staffed with friendly helpful people. I have nothing negative to say.
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA Campground is very clean, the grounds are well kept and has many amenities. We would stay here again.
Jan 05, 2017
This was our 1st time in a KOA like this. It was great and would have liked to spend more time in the are
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Wonderful, clean and friendly KOA to stay in. We love it!!
Jan 04, 2017
Perfect! Best KOA Ever!
Jan 04, 2017
Very friendly and clean place
Jan 03, 2017
Noisy to sleep at night. Dances where scheduled during the dinner hours. Push the cantina all the time. Heard they where going to improve the restaurant and it never happened. Steven was always a big help getting answers to our questions. Very professional keep up the good work.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps