Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2017
An exceptional place to stay with family and young kids! Clean, beautiful and lots of activities!!
May 30, 2017
Always feel comfortable and safe on your grounds. Always neatly clean areas. Like it there and otherKOAs that I renewed my membership.
May 30, 2017
We always have a great stay at Tucson Lazydays. The property is always clean and the staff is always friendly.
May 30, 2017
Very accommodating and several things on the property for families to enjoy. Very clean and safe.
May 30, 2017
Love this KOA!!! We try to go a few times every summer.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Fabulous!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay over Memorial Day weekend in most regards but were not able to use the pool as much as we hoped to. It was totally packed with 1 group that I don't believe were staying at the park. They would drive up in their cars with AZ plates and totally took over the pool area. No one was monitoring who was using the pool. My daughter and I were very disappointed. Wrist bands-fix
May 30, 2017
The restaurant could have more of a selection of food items. Also, the pool seems a bit cloudy and smelled, didn't see anyone testing the pool while I was there.
May 29, 2017
A really great RV resort. Restaurant on site is a real plus. Wish we had stayed longer.
May 29, 2017
Easy in and out. Everyone very nice and helpful. Clean park.
May 29, 2017
We have enjoyed every visit...and return regularly.
May 29, 2017
Great stay!
May 28, 2017
Having a site under the solar panels was wonderful with the temperatures reaching over 100 degrees.
May 28, 2017
We stay here as a staging spot both before and after a trip. As always the campground is clean and the staff are pleasant and courteous.
May 28, 2017
Only minor complaints--music very loud in event center and water pressure could have been better. Other than that -lovely park and stay.
May 28, 2017
May 28, 2017
Best campground we have stayed at in a long time. Friendly staff. Clean. We were having work done on our motor home at lazy days rv. Park is very convenient to the service area.
May 28, 2017
Great Stay, Loved the Restaurant. Very clean and orderly
May 28, 2017
A wunderful Campground, whit great places and fresh grapefruites from The tree.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
This place is awesome!!! We had a little grassy area with a patio and furniture....swimming pool great and food at restaurant delicious!
May 27, 2017
Great place to stay! Love the views, good food to boot!
May 27, 2017
It was hot, but the staff and the great park make it a nice stay.
May 27, 2017
Staff was just so helpful with our check in! One of the nicest parks we've been in!
May 26, 2017
wouldn't order the ribs again but great place
May 26, 2017
Clean campground. Nice people
May 25, 2017
Very clean - lots of activities
May 25, 2017
This was the first camping experience in our new motorhome. We parked under the solar awnings and enjoyed the shade as much as the fruit trees that grow there. The RV park was clean, the people were friendly and professional, we hope to stay there many times in the future.
May 24, 2017
Grandkids had a great time. Glad we went.
May 24, 2017
lovely place with room for our 42 motor coach and tow. Bar and restaurant on site. Spent our anniversary there!
May 23, 2017
The grounds here were super well kept. Friendly staff. Very convenient to get around in town. Water pressure in the morning was really low, 15 lbs which looks like it was due to water sprinklers. That was my only negative experience. I would definitely recommend this KOA campground to my friends.
May 23, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful. Parking spots are well laid out.
May 23, 2017
Have too many outside events. No sleep. Wanted premium spot in grass area. Said all booked. Stayed for 1 month people would stay 1-2 nights don't understand why people couldn't have been moved around.
May 23, 2017
Check-in was very quick and easy. The park and the bathrooms were very clean. There were lots of showers so there was no wait.
May 23, 2017
Very clean especially the womens' restroom/shower. The dog park was a plus! Thank you!
May 23, 2017
Nothing wrong with this place,
May 23, 2017
Beautiful!
May 22, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Easily the cleanest and and best ran KOA I have stayed at. Will definitely stay here again.
May 22, 2017
The kids loved the pool.
May 22, 2017
We have stayed here twice. The difference was the young woman Rebeca at the desk. She worked so hard to make sure that we had the cabin that my son needed. She is a true asset to your KOA. Pleasant and sweet. The cabin refresher also works very hard and is very nice. We were grateful when we were given a free night due to water issues. Grounds kept well, Staff is on any problem. Cabins nice
May 22, 2017
Was great, will definitely be back as often as I can
May 22, 2017
Our first visit to the area.Enjoyed the cantina and Our covered site was very nice,what a great idea.
May 22, 2017
We are seasoned campers and I would say this is the best RV park we have been to. Had site with fireplace
May 22, 2017
Great place, awesome dog park, delicious BBQ!
May 21, 2017
Clean and nice
May 21, 2017
After a very long day in heavy interstate accident traffic we arrived at, we believe, the best RV park in AZ.
May 21, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award