Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Fix the roads and get security back. It would be great if you could get the city to add a left turn signal at Livingston/CountryClub intersection. That's a dangerous section
Nov 16, 2014
We use this KOA for a quick get-a-way from our home in Scottsdale. It's a wonderful place to relax. Always immaculate and well kept. The on site restaurant serves great food, and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I'm sure we will be back many more times.
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
Restaurant should open earlier. Many of us are miles down the road by 8:00 AM.
Nov 16, 2014
Always friendly, clean and the pool/hottub/resturant are great after a long drive.
Nov 14, 2014
We use Wi-Fi to pay bills,stay in touch with family.ect. The Wi-Fi was terrible,in fact it was none.
Nov 14, 2014
All rv parks should be like this.What a nice place in every way.
Nov 14, 2014
We were pleased with the sites (large and most are pull-throughs) and the staff was friendly and helpful. However, since KOA took over the property the cleaning has noticably deteriorated. The public rest rooms have started to look just like that...dirty floors, plugged toilets, etc. The prices have gone up and one must now pay for coffee in the lobby. Not impressed with the transisition.
Nov 13, 2014
Great place to stay. Very clean and quiet. Would recommend.
Nov 13, 2014
It was the best part of the trip! The site was clean and inviting. The citrus tree were a lovely site. The hot tub was prefect temp. The showers were clean and invigorating.
Nov 13, 2014
Well done.
Nov 13, 2014
Great pet services!
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The park was neat and well maintained. Trash pickup at our site was appreciated. Employees were friendly and helpful. Only disappointment was that our meal at the restaurant wasn't good.
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
We always love our stay here but this time they have made even more improvements. We return a couple times per year.
Nov 11, 2014
Stayed here a number of times before. Place is getting rather sterile and could use some upgrades although we like the location and wide level sites.
Nov 11, 2014
The place offers lots of amenities especially the restaurant. We left earlier than planned mostly due to train whistles during night. I can't shut them out like I used to.
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Great facility, clean, love the trees. Will be back! Only comment...wish your daytime activities (Zumba, yoga, etc) were earlier in the morning!
Nov 10, 2014
Great campsites and friendly staff
Nov 10, 2014
Everything was pretty good. The staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant is deceptive in that the menu doesn't seem so great but the food preparation is outstanding in terms of ingredients, quantity, and taste.
Nov 10, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Accomodated us in every way. Very clean and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
Nov 10, 2014
Lovely grounds. Pay the little extra for deluxe sites, sooo worth it! We'll be back.
Nov 10, 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the onsite cafe!
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Clean attractive and many amenities! It raises the bar!!!!! Great job!
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Cable didn't work
Nov 09, 2014
Always friendly. Very clean and resturants has great food and deals
Nov 09, 2014
We live locally and chose Lazydays to do "shake down" of our brand new class A. This a nice, clean, quite place for us to accomplish the things we needed to check out.
Nov 08, 2014
We liked the close proximity to the RV Service Centres and enjoyed Florazona dining very much. Access to the internet was very frustrating. While signal was good the open security was too insecure to for my PC security to allow access. It was almost useless to me.
Nov 06, 2014
Fantastic
Nov 05, 2014
not many things to keep kids occupied.two pools and not much else for the little ones to do..
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
As most KOAs, too much highway, airport and train noise but very clean.
Nov 05, 2014
Stayed here twice in three weeks both experiences were great. Hospitable staff, great little cafe.
Nov 05, 2014
Nice clean spacious campsites. Cement patio with nice table and chairs. Great laundry facility.
Nov 04, 2014
This park is very clean and well run. They do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable.
Nov 04, 2014
Very Clean. Personnel friendly & helpful.
Nov 04, 2014
Wonderful experience!
Nov 04, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA several times and it is always great. Restaurant is also good.
Nov 04, 2014
One of the best K0A ever in the South west!
Nov 04, 2014
Best park I have ever been in - beautifally appointed, pleasant and accommodating staff!
Nov 03, 2014
I needed to have some work done at Lazydays. Being able to stay at your location made things much more bearable. Thank you.
Nov 03, 2014
They do anything they can to be accommodating and that is VERY important since many of us are here for service work at Lazydays.
Nov 03, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.