Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 07, 2017
Great park outstanding team
Mar 07, 2017
Our stay at the Tucson Lazydays KOA is always great.
Mar 07, 2017
Great! Neat and clean.
Mar 07, 2017
This is the most luxurious KOA we have stayed at!
Mar 06, 2017
This is our second month-long stay here (Jan 2016, Feb 2017). Love this campground, clean, neat, good folks. We also enjoy all the citrus trees. Thanks!
Mar 06, 2017
This was our 4th year staying at Lazydays and I must say it was greatly improved over last year. Dog park was much nicer and site improvements was a plus, Showers were cleaner and staff seemed friendlier. Have already made my reservation for 2018 and looking forward to spending another 10 days at the site.
Mar 06, 2017
Great Place To Stay, The Staff Was Wonderful, The Grounds Were Spotless!
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Nice park. Good cable, free WiFi. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well kept park. Staff was always driving around picking up trash and checking each site after it was vacated. Nicest park in Tucson.
Mar 06, 2017
We are still here. Moved to new site yesterday.
Mar 06, 2017
Super nice campground. Very well-maintained grounds, lots of activities. The only thing they need is one more waitress or bartender in the Cantina.we will definitely be back.
Mar 06, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The campground is just awesome. We love coming up. Just wish we could stay longer when we do come to see you
Mar 06, 2017
Very pleasant nice people. Very clean.
Mar 06, 2017
We love it here. We don't like the extra charge for fire pit.
Mar 05, 2017
nicest KOA that I have ever stayed at. Great people working there.Will be back again this winter.
Mar 05, 2017
Beautiful rv park. Very clean fasciitis. Great wifi.
Mar 05, 2017
Good location and cable
Mar 05, 2017
My husband calls you the KOA Hilton We especially appreciated the large dog off leash area & WiFi that actually works
Mar 05, 2017
Best one we have been to.
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
Loved the pool and the fruit trees
Mar 05, 2017
Great pool. Loved the citrus fruit trees. Very clean sites. Garbage pickup at sites was super.
Mar 05, 2017
Great stay for an overnight or a couple of months. We stop here every time we go thru Tucson
Mar 04, 2017
Excellent facilities
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
Our stay was great and our site was too. Enjoyed the oranges. The Cantina could have more variety.
Mar 04, 2017
This park has become a KOA and all of the issues that implies. Expensive, poor wifi, babies in diapers in the pools and hot tubs, tent campers carrying guns on their hips and no management to be seen. I really miss the old Lazy Days park.
Mar 04, 2017
Our stay was good. Location was great and we would definitely come back.
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
best KOA we have ever been to
Mar 04, 2017
Great Campground
Mar 04, 2017
The park was well maintained, quiet, and all were very friendly. The fruit trees were a plus. If you are looking for a "camping" spot this is notfor you. As an RV spot, fantastic.
Mar 04, 2017
People who work there are very nice...Many pull thrus are not close to being level...
Mar 04, 2017
:-)
Mar 03, 2017
The best KOA we've ever experienced! We have stayed at some very nice KOA's, but Tucson takes the cake.
Mar 03, 2017
Avion train sireine trop bruyant bon service, employer respectueux
Mar 03, 2017
very nice!
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
We stay here every year. It's the best in the Tucson area. Large, roomy pull through spaces. Helpful, friendly staff and the Cantina serves good food and drinks. The location is an easy drive to all parts of Tucson.
Mar 03, 2017
I reserved a spot, pull through weeks in advance. I did not reserve a covered spot. We wanted satelite reception. When we checked in, we were told we had a covered spot, they were full and couldn't change us. they were all reserved, so was ours, for weeks. Other KOA regulars at the campground said that is normal for Lazydays KOA. There management is not that great for reservations.
Mar 03, 2017
The facilities were great, the staff extremely courteous. Sites were really large and spacious. Picking fresh fruit every morning from the trees on site was a really nice touch. Very dog friendly as well.
Mar 03, 2017
One of the best KOAs in the country. Great facilities, convenience, cleanliness, and personnel.
Mar 03, 2017
big sites, friendly staff, delicious fruits from the trees
Mar 03, 2017
This is one of the best KOA's we have stayed at
Mar 03, 2017
Site 1500 has to be the worst site I have ever parked in. Unlevel and slopped down hill. $58 what a disappointment.
Mar 03, 2017
:-)
Mar 02, 2017
Excellent and clean. Friendly staff. Stayed using monthly rate but don't believe I used as much electricity as charged.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
This is the second year we have stayed at this campground for two months! Outstanding!
Mar 02, 2017
At first we were not sure about the large size and proximity to the other RV 's. We found the park to be more than we expected. We did not use the amenities, but we enjoyed our strolls each evening and the quietness. We would stay there again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award