Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Love this place.
Jan 03, 2015
Had a really nice time except for the weather. What a nice idea having a restaurant and bar at the park. The people who work at the park were very friendly. We will be back when the weather warms up. Thank you and Happy New Year.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Was pleasantly surprised to see all the sites are pull through. Very clean park & nice metal patio table with chairs. Only spent one night so can't say what the facility has to offer.
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Great KOA with lots of attractive amenities. Surrounding area and environmental factors (smell of nearby industry, sound of frequent emergency responders) cause the overall rating to suffer.
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Most RV guests don't like park models. I believe KOA is making a mistake by installing park models at any location.
Jan 02, 2015
Very well maintained park. Nice staff. Well landscaped. Enjoyed our brief staf.
Jan 01, 2015
We were pleasantly surprized. This was a one night stay while we are in transit to Florida. Park is really landscaped well, great sites. We had a site with a concrete patio and nice table. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. This is a keeper!!!
Jan 01, 2015
Jan 01, 2015
Outstanding peronal knowlecgeable people, bend over backwards to help, great clean landscaped sites, large paved roads...
Jan 01, 2015
Great Park--stay there whenever I'm in Tucson. Great Staff and all the dog people are friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed.
Jan 01, 2015
Loved everything about the park. Have already made reservation to return
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
Joined by our daughter and her family, we spent a long Christmas weekend enjoying the art and history of the Tucson area.
Dec 31, 2014
The food in the restaurant was not as good as last year. Did you change cooks? The service was excellent.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
it was very nice
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
Nice 4 day stay.. Little pricey but very pleasant staff and roomy sites.
Dec 31, 2014
I always stay at KOA, and this is one of the best!
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
One of the nicest Rv parks we've stayed at and we are full timers. We especially liked the fruit trees from which we could pick citrus. Our four dogs enjoyed the large dog park. Facilitiws were all clean and top notch. The food in Florizona was very good.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
We stayed over a month,and loved it. Lots to, do, andrea is great. Very dog friendly, we have 2big goldens. Good deals in the restaurant, specials every day. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We hated to leave.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
This is the best KOA ever. We spent Christmas Eve there. It is so beautiful and friendly. Each site has a fruit tree on it and we were encouraged to pick the fruit. Great stay.
Dec 30, 2014
Stay was so good on my way out to CA I stopped on my return. Love the grapefruit.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Nice people but campground not what it used to be. Washers broken for days, pool didn't look clean. Won't be going back....
Dec 29, 2014
Don't get much better than this.
Dec 29, 2014
Excellent facilities and very pleasant staff ! Beautiful pool and hot tub ! Really liked all the orange, lemon and grapefruit trees !! What more could you ask for ?
Dec 28, 2014
All around great.....
Dec 28, 2014
Best place I have found in the Tucson area. The park was clean and the staff very friendly.
Dec 28, 2014
friendly helpful staff. our particular site was unlevel, to the point of taxing our level system to achieve a level coach. Too expensive for $55 per night.
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
I cannot wait to return to Tucson/Lazydays KOA. The park is beautiful and secure (gated with security at night). It has a restaurant, bar and store on site. The staff are very helpful. Fruit trees at most sites. A beautiful place to stay.
Dec 27, 2014
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 26, 2014
This KOA is so good that we have extended our stay for several weeks more! Highly recommended!
Dec 26, 2014
the stay was wonderful. people were vary friendly. we really like staying there and will continue to stay there.
Dec 26, 2014
We're not all that excited about some of our KOA stays, but your park is great!
Dec 26, 2014
Fabulous spot. Excellent dog park too
Dec 25, 2014
Dec 24, 2014
We enjoyed the location and being able to pick fresh lemons, oranges and grapefruit! We do want to return!!
Dec 24, 2014
We had a lovely but quick stay! Thank you for the lovely reception and counter help-wonderful people working here! Best and happy holidays!
Dec 23, 2014
Beautiful campground, excellent restaurant and wonderful friendly staff working throughout the park

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.