Townsend / Canyon Ferry Lake KOA

81 Silos Road

Townsend, MT 59644

Reserve: 800-562-5904

Info: 406-266-3100

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Suites Reviews

Aug 05, 2013
We rented what is really a fully furnished apartment above the store. It is super comfortable, if nothing like camping. We saw gorgeous sunsets and stars. But the lake isn't as close as I thought it would be and doesn't seem to be swimmer-friendly, it is a fishing scene. The mini golf course is old and beat up. The playground is small. There's no pool or bouncy house, so not the most kid-friendly.
Jul 25, 2013
We had such a great time.. Love the people..rooms were outstanding..food was fantastic
Jul 09, 2013
Great Friendly Staff, Never Came Across Anyone That Wasn't Pleasant Including Other Campers. Can Not Wait To Stay Again!!!!
May 16, 2013
The service at this KOA was impeccable. The owners were right there when we got there and were VERY friendly. We wanted to bring our dogs with us. The website said we couldn't but it was ok because the campground had dogs already there! We had a blast and the service was great.
Sep 04, 2012
We always enjoy staying because of the apartments. They were alittle dirty this time but your great rates and great staff make it worth it :)
Aug 22, 2012
We stayed in the RV park and friends of ours rented an apartment! We all had a great time playing horseshoes and golf! The flamingo grill has really good drinks and ice cream!! I caught an 8lb walleye and the owner took a picture of me! What a great place to stay!!
Aug 21, 2012
Great place to stay. People are very friendly and helpful! A+++++ service!
Aug 07, 2012
very nice friendly people.had a great time
May 17, 2012
Upon our arrival, the staff immediately cleared up this old guys foul up during online booking and set us up for a great stay. I planning to try to make it back this summer. Thanks...Marty

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.