Toronto West KOA

9301 Second Line

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
washroom need to be clean. Staff at reception was very helpfull and very nice. Pool cold
Aug 10, 2014
Very clean, very friendly, polite staff had a great time
Aug 10, 2014
Accueil formidable et informations impécables. Le seul problème est la proximité de la Highway à côté du Kampground. Celui de Montréal West a le même problème avec en plus des trains...
Aug 09, 2014
Tout était parfait!!!! Le service excellent la propreté aussi. Le seul point à améliorer est de diminuer la vitesse des voitures sur le site en général.... J'ai 5 enfants, dont 2 de 4 ans, et je trouve que les autos allaient beaucoup trop vite.... J'ai adoré mon séjour en général Merci beaucoup :-)
Aug 08, 2014
We arrived late in the evening and the staff were welcoming and cheerful. It was only an overnight for us but a good one.
Aug 06, 2014
very noisy.
Aug 06, 2014
They messed up our reservation. Tried to put us in a site that wouldn't fit our trailer. Then had very small trailers stay in the pull through sites after we arrived. They are not very organized. It seemed like they would shut down wifi during the day and only have it opened in the morning and evening for an hour, I was disappointed as I needed it for work. Also had no water pressure, like NONE!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great people ! Great place ! the Saulnier Family from Kingston Ont
Aug 04, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice people there at the reception. Loved to stay there.
Jul 29, 2014
Gaye is lovely. It was nicely maintained. I just wish it was not so close to the highway, but one expects that at KOA. Not for roughing it types.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Tres recevant
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Showers need updated asap.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Too noisy off 401
Jul 23, 2014
situé loin d'un transport en commun pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Toronto.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci! Thank you for your comment. Our campground is located adjacent to a very busy highway, it is true. Our location is also in a beautiful country community surrounded by farms, yet close to attractions, towns, in between Toronto and Niagara Falls. Hope to see you again, even for a brief time! :)
Jul 22, 2014
People were nice, but the camp sites were to small and no fire pit,pool was dirty. All in all a poorly layer out park
Jul 21, 2014
Très peu d'activités pour les jeunes pour un KOA familial... Très bon accueil du personnel et service en français!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Very helpful, even coming in late at night!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Very clean and well kept, all staff were extremely friendly, I only give it a lower rating because it was too close to the hwy, all I could hear all day and night was cars and trucks, not exactly what I would recommend for a relaxing camping trip, but as a place just to sleep when you are on a bigger mission it is a great place.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
staff was friendly but very poor on activities for children and too close to highway. sites are not level which gives problems to settle tables/bbq and your chairs
Jul 08, 2014
Stayed for 3nights over the long weekend. Camp ground was clean and well kept, the staff went the extra mile for guests. Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back. Staff should be commended for their professionalism.
Jul 07, 2014
Ce camping est en general très propre et très bien . Le seul point négatif est qu'il est situe directement à côté de la route 401 qui est donc très bruyant. Pour un voyageur de passage court c'est bon mais pas pour des vacances familiale. Merci
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
camping de passage seulement. Très bruyant près de l'autoroute. À la réception il y a eu de la confusion avec ma réservation je paie pour un pull thru et on m'installe dans un back in. J'ai dû demander un correction de facture.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
This was my first KOA. I plan on staying at many more.
Jul 01, 2014
The staff was VERY friendly. This was the only saving grace. The sites are very small with a strange incline that made it awkward to set up chairs. The bathrooms are absolutely horrible. They are in desperate need of some work.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
The staff was marvelous, couldn't be more helpful or courteous.
Jun 23, 2014
Nice place to stay
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
clean snd neat. could use better water pressure and 50 amp power. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2014
Great park esp. with new improvements with new owners and managers.
Jun 09, 2014
Wasn't impressed with the staff, the sites and the overall experience wasn't very good. I can say that we will not be back!
Jun 04, 2014
Only issue we had was that the bathroom/showers rooms were not equipped with screens. Bugs were terrible, especially first thing in the am.
Jun 02, 2014
Weather was great,staff very friendly, park was well keptgreat weekend. Mark Mullin

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.