Toronto West KOA

9301 Second Line

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
situé loin d'un transport en commun pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Toronto.
Jul 23, 2014
Too noisy off 401
Jul 22, 2014
People were nice, but the camp sites were to small and no fire pit,pool was dirty. All in all a poorly layer out park
Jul 21, 2014
Très peu d'activités pour les jeunes pour un KOA familial... Très bon accueil du personnel et service en français!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Very helpful, even coming in late at night!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Very clean and well kept, all staff were extremely friendly, I only give it a lower rating because it was too close to the hwy, all I could hear all day and night was cars and trucks, not exactly what I would recommend for a relaxing camping trip, but as a place just to sleep when you are on a bigger mission it is a great place.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
staff was friendly but very poor on activities for children and too close to highway. sites are not level which gives problems to settle tables/bbq and your chairs
Jul 08, 2014
Stayed for 3nights over the long weekend. Camp ground was clean and well kept, the staff went the extra mile for guests. Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back. Staff should be commended for their professionalism.
Jul 07, 2014
Ce camping est en general très propre et très bien . Le seul point négatif est qu'il est situe directement à côté de la route 401 qui est donc très bruyant. Pour un voyageur de passage court c'est bon mais pas pour des vacances familiale. Merci
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
camping de passage seulement. Très bruyant près de l'autoroute. À la réception il y a eu de la confusion avec ma réservation je paie pour un pull thru et on m'installe dans un back in. J'ai dû demander un correction de facture.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
This was my first KOA. I plan on staying at many more.
Jul 01, 2014
The staff was VERY friendly. This was the only saving grace. The sites are very small with a strange incline that made it awkward to set up chairs. The bathrooms are absolutely horrible. They are in desperate need of some work.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
The staff was marvelous, couldn't be more helpful or courteous.
Jun 23, 2014
Nice place to stay
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
clean snd neat. could use better water pressure and 50 amp power. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2014
Great park esp. with new improvements with new owners and managers.
Jun 09, 2014
Wasn't impressed with the staff, the sites and the overall experience wasn't very good. I can say that we will not be back!
Jun 04, 2014
Only issue we had was that the bathroom/showers rooms were not equipped with screens. Bugs were terrible, especially first thing in the am.
Jun 02, 2014
Weather was great,staff very friendly, park was well keptgreat weekend. Mark Mullin
May 27, 2014
The campground was very clean however the electricity/water at Site 8 was beyond reach and on the opposite side of most RVs. Traffic noise was deafening. Does not rate a $50/night or $1,100/month charge (in our experience)
May 27, 2014
We got eaten alive by the Mosquitoes. The bathrooms in the morning were filled with dead mosquitoes. We could not find any useable counter space. We left as soon as we could, not even bothering to dump. The managers were very nice. The game room was damp and stinky. This campground is really near Burlington. To say "West Toronto" is misleading. It would be like calling Buffalo "W.Syracuse.
May 26, 2014
The campsites were quite small and there was some highway noise, but the managers were so delightful and everything was very clean. We will definitely be coming back!
May 26, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 21, 2014
there have been definite improvements but has a long way to go yet to match other KOA's and their standards. Grass had not been cut and needed it especially before a long weekend.Hosts were great and helpful. the lots are long and narrow making it difficult for kids to play on. also making fire pits close to trailers. too close for our comfort. excellent for overnight but not much longer.
May 20, 2014
Great owners. Very helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately sites are small and best are tent sites. No privacy and you can hear the highway all day and night. Great events. Kids had a blast.
May 20, 2014
this did not look like a K.O.A standard to us .we have been to lots and this one we would not return to sorry .
May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay with Gaye and Brian very much. They were great, if we had any problems they were more than willing to help and very friendly too. We will be back for sure. Thanks Gaye, Brian and staff at KOA.
May 12, 2014
the new managers are fantastic. We can't wait to return!
May 12, 2014
The staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs. As always thanks for the great stay. KOA is our favourite home away from home.
May 12, 2014
They would need to upgrade their wifi for better access
May 12, 2014
First time out with a 34 ft 5th wheel. The staff were great, very helpful!!!
May 07, 2014
You could really do much better. Bathroom desperately needs painting and major repair. Space heater couldn`t warm a postage stamp, never mind a whole bathroom!!
May 05, 2014
Good times even in the bad weather
May 03, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
No water but we've been told before our reservation. Staff very friendly. loud noise from highway but again we knew it since we camped there before.
Nov 06, 2013
Would have love cable tv
Oct 20, 2013
Had a great time, THANK for everything
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.