Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

All, Note: Cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff. We had a good stay. Would use this site again if need be. Thank you!!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you back soon.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
This Camp is located right next to a major highway. It's very noisy . This is information that should be posted on their booking websight to be honest. I could have parked on the side of the road or in a Walmart .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Our convenient location can be a bit noisy at times! Hope to see you back soon!
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean and friendly camp site :) lots of things to do for the children!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes our theme weekends keep our campers very busy! Hope to see you back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Great

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your feedback!
Jun 19, 2017
Great activities for the kids

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes our theme weekends keep the kids very busy! We hope to see you back soon.
Jun 19, 2017
Cheery reception and lot's of assistance to set up. Enjoyed our short stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks! Glad we could help. Hopefully you can stay longer next time!
Jun 18, 2017
if it works don't change it good people very friendly if you ask for something it's at your site before you are

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. Our staff go above and beyond for our campers! Happy Camping.
Jun 16, 2017
Great staff

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your comments and are happy to have you as a guest in our park!
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
The people at this KOA are amazing! Jamie even lent us hoses from his own RV. Don't really like the hum of the highway but it's such a nice place we will definitely be going back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Awesome. We are glad you found everything to your satisfaction. Come back soon!
Jun 14, 2017
nice campground, very well maintained. Lots of activities for the kids on the weekend and they loved it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are here to make your stay great. Thanks for coming and we are glad you enjoyed all the activities!
Jun 14, 2017
Nice upgrades of sites over last year's visit. Nice disability shower, toilet a bit tight to get into. Thanks for the options.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much for noticing. We hope to see you back soon!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Staff were super friendly, all facilities were very clean, store was well stocked with a large variety of essential camping items as well as local information and products. Unfortunately, the location was our biggest issue. It's right beside the 401 so there's no sense of bring in nature Cars whizzing by all day and night takes away from the peaceful camping getaway we were seeking.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately the highway noise can be a bit of an annoyance for some campers. We hope that you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Jun 13, 2017
Extremely nice owners, always ready to help!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, we have a great staff that loves to interact with the campers!
Jun 12, 2017
Superb facility, superb staff. Great KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wow- thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome facility, really nice people will for sure be back for the Grand Prix de Mud:) Thank you!! Robert

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wow thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
Jun 11, 2017
Convenient location, friendly helpful staff, well-maintained but the noise from the highway was unbearable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our convenient location can be a bit noisy at times. Hopefully you enjoyed your weekend otherwise.
Jun 11, 2017
Peaceful.....wonderful group of people keeping things running smoothly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are blessed with great staff who take pride in their jobs. Happy Camping!
Jun 11, 2017
great place to stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks! We appreciate your comments. Happy Camping!
Jun 10, 2017
Highway noise could be dealt with, mosquitoes were terrible! Staff very nice but could not help with getting into Toronto .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's that time of year for mosquitoes! We hope to see you back soon!
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly service....nice location. Family fun. Thanks for the memories.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We work hard to make your stay great and we are thrilled you chose to allow us the opportunity to assist you with your camping needs.
Jun 06, 2017
It's was nice the was great . I would definitely stay again .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad to hear you had a great time. We look forward to your return!
Jun 06, 2017
Staff are amazing. Clean and well kept grounds. I've already got it booked for more camping experiences .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We will look for your return! Thanks for staying at Toronto West KOA.
Jun 05, 2017
Not good

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay! As always if there is ever any issues just let us know and we'll be happy to assist.
Jun 05, 2017
Very unorganized we asked staff to put our son who was traveling with us to be beside us told no then the site he was assigned to was a 50 amp he needed a 30,so they had to move him.The trailer opposite us, was basically door to door their dog was off leash constantly/on very long leash tied to our tree.Rude staff we asked to check voltage at our plug in walked away saying we were wasting His tim

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your weekend. If you have any concerns or issues please talk directly to our campground managers. They would be more than happy to assist you.
Jun 02, 2017
Great improvement with the packed gravel sites. Very clean, well maintained. Still an issue with the water pressure though. Not able to get a sustained pressure.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much for noticing! We appreciate your comments and reviews. Happy Camping!
Jun 02, 2017
Traffic noise the only downer

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our convenient locations can be a bit noisy at times. We hope to see you back soon!
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
first time with out class a motor-home...staff went over and above there due to help us out..very help full.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! We are blessed with an incredible staff that take a lot of pride in their jobs. Please come again soon!
May 29, 2017
Always a great stay. Fantastic staff too.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad that you found everything to your satisfaction! Happy Camping.
May 29, 2017
The KOA staff made everything from check in to check out very easy. One of the managers showed my husband exactly where our site was and, since we're brand new to owning a travel trailer, how and where to hook up our hoses etc. The sites themselves have been recently levelled with new gravel making it very easy to park and set up. The bathrooms and showers are kept very clean and well stocked.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That's why we're here...to help make your stay enjoyable in every way! Come back soon and thanks for choosing Toronto West KOA.
May 29, 2017
We are new to this. Brought our 34 foot trailer here two weeks ago and enjoyed it so much that we came back with our niece. So much for kids to do! She hardly had any free time to fill and absolutely loved hanging out with Rebecca and Cameron. We will be back soon!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! Our staff is amazing and they take pride in their jobs. Hurry back soon.
May 29, 2017
Was great. Staff was so so helpful. Thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! We hope to see you back soon. Happy Camping!
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Good to see the campground being upgraded finally.sites are being levelled and for the first long weekend we have stated in the last few years it was virtually full. Good to see

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your comments and are happy to have you as a guest in our park!
May 24, 2017
very clean resort. makes an effort to update all the time. when we were leaving they were putting new gravel on all the sites. The only thing I might object to is having deluxe sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay!
May 24, 2017
My stay at the Toronto West KOA was great! It was our first trip with our new trailer and it was a fantastic experience. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Lots of activities for the kids, even on rainy days. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and the camp store was well stocked. I would definitely go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That's why we do what we do. Whole family fun at Toronto West KOA. Hope to see you back soon!
May 24, 2017
Lots of great activities for the kids. Staff were extremely helpful when we had issues with our trailer and friendly when we interacted with them. I felt like we knew them all by name at the end of the weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have a great staff that loves to interact with our guests. Happy Camping!
May 24, 2017
Staff is working on improving the quality of the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We'll look for your return. Thanks for staying at Toronto West KOA!
May 24, 2017
We only stayed for one night but the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful I would recommend this KOA campground to every friend I have and we'll look forward to staying there again as well as all the other KOA Campgrounds

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wow- thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
May 23, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean well maintained campground and facilities. Lots of activities to keep the kids happy.would go back again,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that you will come back.
May 23, 2017
staff was outstanding.... helpful and friendly... staff rates 5 stars

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. Our incredible staff take a lot of pride in their jobs! Happy Camping.
May 23, 2017
Very family friendly. Lots of activities. Picnic tables and firepits are on narrow mounds between campsites - makes placement of lawn chairs around campfire awkward. Sewers are also uphill. Otherwise great weekend getaway close to home in our case.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come stay with us again soon!
May 23, 2017
My site [ #9] was ok but I didn't like where black tank was put for the other site [#26] it was at are door and are outdoor kitchen just thankful it was t a super hot weekend !!! The people there are very friendly !!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are here to make your stay great. Thanks for choosing Toronto West KOA!
May 23, 2017
The staff are incredible at this KOA. It's an older facility that needs a bit of work, but the staff made up for this in spades. We will be back again and would recommend this location to family and friends.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wow- thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
May 23, 2017
This was our families first stay at a KOA and we had a wonderful time. Staff were thoughtful and friendly and made for a great experience. Kids (7, 5, 3) had a great time at the play area, hayride and magic show. Thanks again for a great long-weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

And we love having you stay. We work hard to make your stay great at Toronto West KOA.
May 23, 2017
Some miscommunication between time of booking and stay. Booked in a site that no longer existed at time of booking.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your weekend with us. We are happy to help whenever we can and resolve any issues promptly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals