Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
The staff is extremely welcome and willing to help. The site is nice and long. Not very wide. We were disappointed when a newcomer parked next to us and we had both our doors face to face. The only thing that seperated us was the picnic table and we did not know who would get it first. No campers should have thier side doors facing each other. You cant even eat outside on your picnic table alone
Aug 16, 2017
Assez beau petit terrain, mais beaucoup trop pres de l'autoroute donc très Et trop bruyant.....Dommage...
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms were very dirty and not cleaned regularly. Sites are the most cramped I have ever seen at any KOA. We were packed in like sardines. The staff were nice - but clearly are over-worked and not getting to all tasks, like cleaning bathrooms. Hook-ups for water and electric for 3 neighboring sites all on one post in our campsite. We were tripping over hoses and extension cords in our campsite.
Aug 14, 2017
Two night stay for a reunion in the area. The campground was clean, but a little too close to the 401 for us to plan any future visits here. It would be a perfect site for people "on-their-way" somewhere else.
Aug 14, 2017
The site we had was lower than the sewer hook up so we were unable to use it as our travel trailer is not that high, you would need to have a 5th wheel to be high enough...when we went to leave a car was parked in front of the dumping station so we had to look for the owner to get them to move their car. If we had proper sewer at our site as booked we would not have had to use the dumping station.
Aug 14, 2017
This being the first KOA we stayed at, has made us a customer for life. The atmosphere, friendly staff and family friendly events are awesome. We will be signing up for a KOA membership because of this place. The only thing we wish was that the use of the UTV was less. It is really noisey when you have a 1 yr old. Maybe change to an electric golf cart after 7pm as we understand the need for it.
Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. One thing that was disappointing was the Wi-Fi. Although all advertisements say the park has Wi-Fi, I would say that's untrue. Although we could connect for short pockets of time, it was only on very basic sites. I'm very glad I did not have to do any work during my stay and that my children had not been promised Netflix!
Aug 14, 2017
Trop bruyant....
Aug 14, 2017
We were in Milton to visit friends - we had moved away 20 years ago. This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the park and used it as a base of operations to visit from. Other than the highway noise, our visit was very satisfactory - sites were a good size, staff were friendly and accommodating. We came back to the site Saturday night for supper and a relaxing evening after visiting.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Lot sizes too small with no restrictions. Had a pop-up camper with a tent on one spot which made the trailer of the next lot open their door into tent! Also, did not enforce quiet time and across the road children out chasing each other being loud pass midnight!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Good advice from staff member about local attractions. Inexpensive laundry facilities compared to other sites we have stayed at, not necessarily all KOA. Conveniently locate on route home to Arkansas. Thanks!
Aug 12, 2017
Traffic noise is problem
Aug 11, 2017
The sound of the highway is very To loud we didint feel in a campground
Aug 11, 2017
Too close to hw. No shade
Aug 11, 2017
401 was too loud. Employee who was monitoring the pool was on a power trip. Made for an unpleasant stay.
Aug 10, 2017
Les emplacements sont trop prêts les uns des autres.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
It was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
It was good had lots for small kids to do. Although my twin teenagers and cousins were bored as not too many options for them to do. Clean facility but dated in comparison to other KOA's that I have stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 08, 2017
The staff are amazing, lots of activities for the kids. The place is clean.
Aug 08, 2017
Booked a full service site. Our sewer hose, which is fairly long, could not reach the sewer due to the trailer behind us backed in a little too much. The trailer owner was not present. The staff were very helpful.
Aug 08, 2017
Had a good stay.lots of things to do.good for walks.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Nice Place, nice People.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly, quiet and a great overnight. Was a very convenient location.
Aug 06, 2017
saw a big improvement this year over past visits
Aug 06, 2017
The campground is not 5 stars but that is the service.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 04, 2017
Trop bruyant comme camping a cause de l'autoroute. Si c'etait pas du bruit des camions et auto 24 hrs sur 24 ce terrain serait parfait!
Aug 01, 2017
Noise from highway is very annoying. The lots are extremely close together. The staff members are very friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure meeting them.
Jul 31, 2017
Extremely helpful upon arrival, friendly and vey geniune staff. Although the site was small, there was plenty for kids to do. We would definately consider a return visit.
Jul 31, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and everything was great. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly folks at the camp site, good location can walk to Campbelville from there, also the Chop house at the Mohawk Inn is nearby within walking distance.
Jul 31, 2017
We had an amazing time! You guys do a great job of planning fun, age appropriate activities for the kids and the staff is super helpful. We can't wait to go back!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Notre site était situé juste à côté des poubelles, de la récupération du bois de chauffage, etc. Ce site ne devrait jamais être loué. Odeur désagréable, très bruyant. Passage fréquent. Par contre le camping est très bien entretenu les gens sont accueillants.
Jul 25, 2017
This staff is friendly and the campground was clean. I would rate this more of a "journey" rather than a "holiday" campground due to noise from the interstate and the layout. It served our needs and we would stay there again.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
The host was friendly. But there was constant noise not just from the road but the other campers. The biggest issue was the 30 amp plug at our site was not properly grounded and I would get an electrical shock every time I entered the trailer. The campground staff did not seem concerned that a camper was was getting electrocuted.
Jul 24, 2017
Was nice and very welcoming
Jul 24, 2017
People are very nice Beautiful campground with grass and trees
Jul 24, 2017
The staff were really nice, grounds are well cared for and the amentities were great. My rating reflects that the rv sites are not well set up. Our site has an upward grade of a couple feet stepping out so that I had to duck to avoid my awning. Some had been raised with gravel but not ours. Also utilities postitions had us door to door with our neighbours.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals