Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 21, 2017
Cabin was very clean. Friendly staff as always.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
The deluxe cabins are very nice to stay in on your visit. They put the cabins in their own area in 2015. The staff is very friendly. We go to Toronto West KOA at least twice a year.
Sep 18, 2017
actually this is definitely a surprise jewel. Super friendly staff and the amenities are amazing!!! (pool should be warmer though FYI). the camping kitchen is a great surprise and plus! with the exception of the HWY noise (it can be annoying and ruin the peacefulness) we were in kabins 9 and 10 - the place truly exceeded our expectations. would come again
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Service was fantastic!!
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Have visited this campground several times in the past. Have always had a great stay. Customer service is Amazing from check in to check out. Great value for a night away!
Sep 06, 2017
Staff were great, the kids had lots of fun.
Sep 05, 2017
The staff was very friendly and it was a really great experience staying there.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were so helpful and friendly (except for the old guy that takes care of the pool) .... we enjoyed our stay very much. My only complaint would be the highway noise from being so close to the hwy, but you get used it. Thanks KOA staff for being so good to us :)
Sep 05, 2017
I had a wonderful time here; the staff are unbelievable! They really make you feel like family. I wanted to send a special thank you to Bonita and Randy, Jamie and Joanne, Krista, and Cindy for constantly going above and beyond - you are the best and I'll definitely miss my time with you all â¤ï¸
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
The cabin was super clean and prepped perfectly.... the experience was great and the kid's love having our own fire pit!!! Great location... close to good hiking!!!
Sep 01, 2017
no fault of the campground owners -- location is not conducive to camping....401 traffic so loud. A few other suggestions as frequent KOA campers: include cleaning bbq on to do list for cabiners, also wash out recycling and garbage cans in cabins. Otherwise cabins were adequate and clean. Again no fault of owners ---but location not the best for those just wanting to relax after highway traffic
Aug 31, 2017
It was good other than the cabin that was a bit too cold at night. I would prefer a cabin away from the highway as well. Other than that, it was an excellent experience! And not to mention, very friendly staffs!
Aug 31, 2017
The staff were awesome and the park was clean and well kept. We stayed in a cottage to celebrate my husbands birthday. Cottage had everything you would need and very clean!! Great experience.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
While you can hear the highway, my friends and I all agree it is like white noice in the background. You don't even notice it unless you are looking for it. Cabin was beautiful. You can't hear the highway from inside. Staff was amazing as usual. Highly recommend. Will be coming back!
Aug 29, 2017
Relaxing time as always. Friendly and courteous staff.
Aug 28, 2017
Owners are fantastic and activities and amentities were top notch! Our family would definitely come again. We had some at pull through RV sites and one deluxe cabin and all were well looked after.
Aug 28, 2017
very cozy and homey cottage staff are very friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic!!!, was our first time in a KOA Campground, and the staff was super nice, the place was clean all around , painless check in, etc. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for such a nice experience.
Aug 26, 2017
we liked it very much .but the beds on your couch needs a new one .
Aug 25, 2017
Our stay at West KOA was awesome. We stayed in the cabin and had clean bed and a partial kitchen. Also, there was fire grill and fire pit for campfire outside which we enjoyed the most. People at the office was really nice and delivered the woods on time. Thanks again!
Aug 23, 2017
I was told by someone who had visited you campsite on one occasion and said they were not impressed. I guess i will stop valuing their opinion. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. The accommodations was very good. I will consider revisiting your site again.
Aug 23, 2017
The cabins were nice but they were not stocked properly the hot water was enough for one shower and then it was called after that there is a major highway that runs right along this which is pretty loud throughout the entire day and into the evening hours also there was blood stains on the sheets when we went to put them on the bed so obviously they are not checking into all of that.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay. Very well organized. Friendly staff. Booked 2 bedroom cabin. Nice decoration. Enjoyed nice weather.
Aug 21, 2017
We were pleased with our stay. The cabin was wonderful, however the one suggestion my mother in law had was that it would be nice to have more shelves.
Aug 21, 2017
Amazing!!!!!! Jonathan was great to the kids and families. The staff in general were overall amazing and quick to attend to your needs.
Aug 21, 2017
Had a great time in the deluxe cabin. My only critique would be the placement of firepit/patio tables. It felt as though our firepit was on our neighbours site. We were only about 5 feet away from, eating dinner when we were starting our fire. Other than that no complaints. The cabins were beautiful and very clean, had everything you need. Will definetely recommend.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
It was ok ! But Nothing special and i was hopping for a cleaner place !!! Floor and bathroom could have been cleaner ... No need for alarm , when somebody is using the weed whacker around cabin at 9h00 am !!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Great! Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean cabin.
Aug 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Very pleasant to just sit by the campfire. Even got to see some critters (raccoon, skunk and chipmunk). The people were friendly and we made some friends.
Aug 15, 2017
Our cabin was extremely clean, very nice very spacious the staff is unbelievably friendly from the girls at the desk to the managers and house keeper. I would highly recommend this place even if it's just a mother and a kid going, it's really safe
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. We have never stayed in a deluxe cabin before and really enjoyed it. We have 3 children and there was plenty of room for everyone. We enjoyed having a kitchen and gas grill. The only complaint I have is there was not enough hot water for more than one shower. We turned off the water while shampooing and soaping so we could all have a hot shower.
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi for entirely site would be great.
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the fun weekend!! The kids activities were better then expected!! Staff was super friendly and helpful!! We'll be back!
Aug 12, 2017
Our second time at this KOA. The cabin was very clean and just as described on the website. But no linens for sofabed. One problem: the bathtub water did not drain properly. So bathing in the evening meant an excessively long wait for the water to drain after each person. Half our family used the public shower as office closed. That was disappointing considering the price of the deluxe cabin.
Aug 11, 2017
Il faudrait mentionner sur le site Internet que la literie fournie est pour la durée du séjour (1 seule débarbouillette par personne pour 9 jours ce n'est pas suffisant même si on demandait de remplacer il ne sont jamais venu), Internet ne fonctionnait pas dans les cabines. Il y avait du poil d'animaux à notre arrivé. Sinon les cabines sont confortables et bien fonctionnelles.
Aug 11, 2017
The campground is great, the bathrooms were clean and the staff very friendly. The campground however is next to the very busy highway 401. What a noise! Continuously, also during the night.
Aug 08, 2017
It was a great campground and great cabins There was a couple of power outages just in our cabin so that was unfortunate. But overall experience was fantastic! Lots of activities for kids. Stronger wifi signal would have been nice
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time, and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We didn't get until late in the evening but they were still great to get us checked in and set up at our site. Also the pancakes were amazing!!
Aug 07, 2017
My family had a great stay. Campgrounds,cabins,pool, very clean. Staff very nice & helpful.
Aug 06, 2017
We loved the staff...so nice and helpful! Our cabin was great as well but we just found it would have been nice to have more things for the kids (bouncy castle, less espensive bike rentals, more accessible pool) and a hot tub for the adults would have been really nice too.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals