Toronto West KOA

9301 Second Line

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
situé loin d'un transport en commun pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Toronto.
Jul 23, 2014
Too noisy off 401
Jul 22, 2014
People were nice, but the camp sites were to small and no fire pit,pool was dirty. All in all a poorly layer out park
Jul 21, 2014
Très peu d'activités pour les jeunes pour un KOA familial... Très bon accueil du personnel et service en français!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Always have a great stay here .. Gaye makes us feel like we are at home here and we love it ...lots for the kiddies to do never disappointed
Jul 20, 2014
Great campground. Clean! Lots of activities etc. A little too noisy by the hiway but ok.
Jul 18, 2014
Very helpful, even coming in late at night!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Very clean and well kept, all staff were extremely friendly, I only give it a lower rating because it was too close to the hwy, all I could hear all day and night was cars and trucks, not exactly what I would recommend for a relaxing camping trip, but as a place just to sleep when you are on a bigger mission it is a great place.
Jul 14, 2014
Great staff and nice atmosphere. Lots of fun activities for the kids ... and adults!
Jul 14, 2014
We wanted a weekend alone and we got it.Thank you.The grounds where well maintained and clean and the wash rooms where immaculate.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Perfect location, wonderful hosts, clean facilities and friendly guests! An overall GREAT experience!
Jul 11, 2014
Autoroute 401 trop près... Invivable...
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
staff was friendly but very poor on activities for children and too close to highway. sites are not level which gives problems to settle tables/bbq and your chairs
Jul 08, 2014
Stayed for 3nights over the long weekend. Camp ground was clean and well kept, the staff went the extra mile for guests. Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back. Staff should be commended for their professionalism.
Jul 07, 2014
Ce camping est en general très propre et très bien . Le seul point négatif est qu'il est situe directement à côté de la route 401 qui est donc très bruyant. Pour un voyageur de passage court c'est bon mais pas pour des vacances familiale. Merci
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
camping de passage seulement. Très bruyant près de l'autoroute. À la réception il y a eu de la confusion avec ma réservation je paie pour un pull thru et on m'installe dans un back in. J'ai dû demander un correction de facture.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
This was my first KOA. I plan on staying at many more.
Jul 03, 2014
Poor campstore. Dirty washrooms. Below KOA standards.
Jul 02, 2014
Site was not level -- rain got under the tent; noise from 401 quite loud, all night. However, site was well grassed, washrooms plentiful -- husband only had cold shower, but I found hot water when I was there
Jul 01, 2014
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, grounds were nice and clean, but the highway was very loud - earplugs recommended if you're camping in a tent.
Jul 01, 2014
Amenities and staff were great...really nice place. However the constant noise from the 401 and a bright street light coming on and off straight into my tent made it extremely difficult to sleep - not a relaxing night. Nothing can be done about the location obviously but that street light should be shut off at night!
Jul 01, 2014
The staff was VERY friendly. This was the only saving grace. The sites are very small with a strange incline that made it awkward to set up chairs. The bathrooms are absolutely horrible. They are in desperate need of some work.
Jun 30, 2014
The staff were amazing!!esp. "kay", the gentlemen- groundskeeper and lady cooking pancakes. The camp activity counsellers were great."kay" was amazing with our boys and very pleasant to talk to. The only downfall is the noisy 401-too bad cabins and campground is so close to 401-easy access to hwy but difficult to sleep at night, not sure how to fix without moving cabins/camp. many thanks~~parkers
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
The staff was marvelous, couldn't be more helpful or courteous.
Jun 24, 2014
It was too noisy for my family to sleep at all. some staff were good but one man was terrible. My mp3 was stolen while nobody was in the tent area. It was my first camping and we expected too much. Much worse than expected.
Jun 23, 2014
Fantastic camping site. Only downfall was that it was so close to the 401 that it was louder than being at home. 1st trip with the kids and it was great - extremely friendly & helpful staff, cabins were so cute, landscaped and very clean facilities. Pool was ok - chlorine & chemicals hurt my dayghter's eyes and was very cold!! We will definitely be back.
Jun 23, 2014
Everyone of us had a great time, next time we book for our fun camp we may need a couple of extra sites, also even after the store hours we were able to get ice, great staff.
Jun 23, 2014
Nice place to stay
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Love this place great staff and such a friendly place we are booked here for the rest of the summer
Jun 22, 2014
Its good, showers are hot, washrooms and showers are clean, kamp store has most of your needs, 1 bag of wood=2hrs, and right beside the highway if that stuff doesn't bother you.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
We had a great time. Our daughter loved the craft time that they had on Saturday and also enjoyed the pancake breakfast. The management/staff were very friendly and helpful!
Jun 16, 2014
Everything was great minus the weather but the site we had was very rocky under the grass which made it difficult to get the pegs for the tent to go deep in the grass
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
clean snd neat. could use better water pressure and 50 amp power. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2014
Great park esp. with new improvements with new owners and managers.
Jun 09, 2014
Wasn't impressed with the staff, the sites and the overall experience wasn't very good. I can say that we will not be back!
Jun 09, 2014
It was great camping with friends and the lax family. Everything was clean pool was great. The only thing I would have to say that wasn't that good was the showers. There was little pressure on a lot of showers. That's about it.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a great time here and returning in July
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.