Toronto West KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

Email

9301 2nd Line (Nassagaweya)

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All cabins check in after 3 PM

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Our cabin was extremely clean, very nice very spacious the staff is unbelievably friendly from the girls at the desk to the managers and house keeper. I would highly recommend this place even if it's just a mother and a kid going, it's really safe
Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. We have never stayed in a deluxe cabin before and really enjoyed it. We have 3 children and there was plenty of room for everyone. We enjoyed having a kitchen and gas grill. The only complaint I have is there was not enough hot water for more than one shower. We turned off the water while shampooing and soaping so we could all have a hot shower.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi for entirely site would be great.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
I couldn't sleep bcos my tent location was right by Hwy 401 . Management should remove spots which r right by 401 and make it an activity area. Another concern is there are two lakes just two minutes from campsite but no access to lakes . Plz When I choose this location especially for fishing by these lakes but there was no access to lakes. Plz make is accessible which may require cleaning etc
Aug 14, 2017
Bathrooms were very dirty and not cleaned regularly. Sites are the most cramped I have ever seen at any KOA. We were packed in like sardines. The staff were nice - but clearly are over-worked and not getting to all tasks, like cleaning bathrooms. Hook-ups for water and electric for 3 neighboring sites all on one post in our campsite. We were tripping over hoses and extension cords in our campsite.
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the fun weekend!! The kids activities were better then expected!! Staff was super friendly and helpful!! We'll be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Two night stay for a reunion in the area. The campground was clean, but a little too close to the 401 for us to plan any future visits here. It would be a perfect site for people "on-their-way" somewhere else.
Aug 14, 2017
The site we had was lower than the sewer hook up so we were unable to use it as our travel trailer is not that high, you would need to have a 5th wheel to be high enough...when we went to leave a car was parked in front of the dumping station so we had to look for the owner to get them to move their car. If we had proper sewer at our site as booked we would not have had to use the dumping station.
Aug 14, 2017
This being the first KOA we stayed at, has made us a customer for life. The atmosphere, friendly staff and family friendly events are awesome. We will be signing up for a KOA membership because of this place. The only thing we wish was that the use of the UTV was less. It is really noisey when you have a 1 yr old. Maybe change to an electric golf cart after 7pm as we understand the need for it.
Aug 14, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. One thing that was disappointing was the Wi-Fi. Although all advertisements say the park has Wi-Fi, I would say that's untrue. Although we could connect for short pockets of time, it was only on very basic sites. I'm very glad I did not have to do any work during my stay and that my children had not been promised Netflix!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Trop bruyant....
Aug 14, 2017
We were in Milton to visit friends - we had moved away 20 years ago. This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the park and used it as a base of operations to visit from. Other than the highway noise, our visit was very satisfactory - sites were a good size, staff were friendly and accommodating. We came back to the site Saturday night for supper and a relaxing evening after visiting.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Single night. camping area was large and fine. A community sink area was filthy and had a light on over it all night.
Aug 13, 2017
Lot sizes too small with no restrictions. Had a pop-up camper with a tent on one spot which made the trailer of the next lot open their door into tent! Also, did not enforce quiet time and across the road children out chasing each other being loud pass midnight!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Good advice from staff member about local attractions. Inexpensive laundry facilities compared to other sites we have stayed at, not necessarily all KOA. Conveniently locate on route home to Arkansas. Thanks!
Aug 12, 2017
Traffic noise is problem
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Our second time at this KOA. The cabin was very clean and just as described on the website. But no linens for sofabed. One problem: the bathtub water did not drain properly. So bathing in the evening meant an excessively long wait for the water to drain after each person. Half our family used the public shower as office closed. That was disappointing considering the price of the deluxe cabin.
Aug 11, 2017
The sound of the highway is very To loud we didint feel in a campground
Aug 11, 2017
Il faudrait mentionner sur le site Internet que la literie fournie est pour la durée du séjour (1 seule débarbouillette par personne pour 9 jours ce n'est pas suffisant même si on demandait de remplacer il ne sont jamais venu), Internet ne fonctionnait pas dans les cabines. Il y avait du poil d'animaux à notre arrivé. Sinon les cabines sont confortables et bien fonctionnelles.
Aug 11, 2017
Too close to hw. No shade
Aug 11, 2017
401 was too loud. Employee who was monitoring the pool was on a power trip. Made for an unpleasant stay.
Aug 11, 2017
The campground is great, the bathrooms were clean and the staff very friendly. The campground however is next to the very busy highway 401. What a noise! Continuously, also during the night.
Aug 11, 2017
The ground of the campsite was full of rocks and the space could not be used effectively. You could also hear the highway. The washrooms near the deluxe village did not have hot water.
Aug 10, 2017
Les emplacements sont trop prêts les uns des autres.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
apart from the rain, the stay was very relaxing
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Initially sent to site H2, which felt like it was under the nearby cellphone tower, and space to neighbouring sites (with no trees etc to block the view) was so close we might as well have been camping with them). We honestly would have left and forfeited deposit rather than stay there. Fortunately, helpful staff moved us to C6. Much better, but highway noise is constant and didn't sleep.
Aug 09, 2017
It was awesome.
Aug 08, 2017
It was good had lots for small kids to do. Although my twin teenagers and cousins were bored as not too many options for them to do. Clean facility but dated in comparison to other KOA's that I have stayed at. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Aug 08, 2017
It was a great campground and great cabins There was a couple of power outages just in our cabin so that was unfortunate. But overall experience was fantastic! Lots of activities for kids. Stronger wifi signal would have been nice
Aug 08, 2017
The staff are amazing, lots of activities for the kids. The place is clean.
Aug 08, 2017
Booked a full service site. Our sewer hose, which is fairly long, could not reach the sewer due to the trailer behind us backed in a little too much. The trailer owner was not present. The staff were very helpful.
Aug 08, 2017
Had a good stay.lots of things to do.good for walks.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Amazing staff who did everything to make our stay memorable even going above and beyond to accommodate and fix mix ups.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall the staff was helpful and friendly and it was a decent stay. That said, the washrooms and showers need to be cleaned more thoroughly or frequently.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time, and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We didn't get until late in the evening but they were still great to get us checked in and set up at our site. Also the pancakes were amazing!!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
My family had a great stay. Campgrounds,cabins,pool, very clean. Staff very nice & helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
Nice Place, nice People.
Aug 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals