Toronto West KOA

9301 Second Line

Campbellville, ON L0P 1B0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-1523

Info: 905-854-2495

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Very friendly staff. Mounding between sites made it difficult to sit under awning when raining.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
staff very kind, friendly and eager to help guests in any way
Aug 17, 2014
It is a long way to Toronto from the camp. Traffic was attrocious. WiFi was worse than iffy. (but being upgraded for future campers) Worst of all was the sewer backup. When trying to dump black water the last morning, the sewer began to spew black water which soaked my campsite. The maintenance guy jumped right on the problem, but 1 1/2 hrs later, the site was still leaking stinking sewage.
Aug 17, 2014
The ladies at the office were super friendly , super helpful and very accomadating can't wait to check out the koa in Wisconsin next Wed
Aug 16, 2014
Very clean and friendly stuff!
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Extreme amount of traffic noise. Internet not working but they did not inform us, we had to go to the office to find out why we could not get a connection. Card to activate entrance gate did not work, had to be replaced.
Aug 13, 2014
Nice place l recommande Thank you
Aug 12, 2014
Weren't there much but great facility laundry a great plus because of course forgot to bring enough clothes
Aug 12, 2014
This campground does not meet standards which we have come come to expect at KOA's. The campground is under new mgmt. so hopefully things will turn around. The park is clean, but all garbage cans and recycle bins were overflowing mid-week. The ground is undulating; campsite pull-ins narrow and picnic tables sit precariously on narrow hill beside trailer. Pool is NOT heated as advertised.
Aug 12, 2014
Thanks KOA Toronto west for the great service, beautiful location and friendly team.
Aug 12, 2014
The owners are fantastic people very kind and accommodating. Had a great time there with my family would highly recommend you to stay there best koa we have sated in in a while! Big city camping with a back yard feel thanks so much Tania, Dave and Girls
Aug 11, 2014
Stayed in a kabin, very comfy although the nights were pretty humid, a heater would have been nice to dry it out.
Aug 11, 2014
Stayed in our trailer, was very pleased. Pool very cold but other than that not bad. Watched the racoons running around while sitting at the bonfire.
Aug 11, 2014
washroom need to be clean. Staff at reception was very helpfull and very nice. Pool cold
Aug 10, 2014
Very clean, very friendly, polite staff had a great time
Aug 10, 2014
Accueil formidable et informations impécables. Le seul problème est la proximité de la Highway à côté du Kampground. Celui de Montréal West a le même problème avec en plus des trains...
Aug 09, 2014
Any major issues I had was solved politely by the staff at the KOA. The staff are all incredibly kind. One issue specifically that annoyed me was how I asked how late camp fires could be. I was told 10pm. I got back to the campground around 2am and there were at least 6 camp fires still going on. If the campground doesn't strictly enforce that rule, I don't understand why we were told 10pm.
Aug 09, 2014
Tout était parfait!!!! Le service excellent la propreté aussi. Le seul point à améliorer est de diminuer la vitesse des voitures sur le site en général.... J'ai 5 enfants, dont 2 de 4 ans, et je trouve que les autos allaient beaucoup trop vite.... J'ai adoré mon séjour en général Merci beaucoup :-)
Aug 08, 2014
We arrived late in the evening and the staff were welcoming and cheerful. It was only an overnight for us but a good one.
Aug 06, 2014
very noisy.
Aug 06, 2014
They messed up our reservation. Tried to put us in a site that wouldn't fit our trailer. Then had very small trailers stay in the pull through sites after we arrived. They are not very organized. It seemed like they would shut down wifi during the day and only have it opened in the morning and evening for an hour, I was disappointed as I needed it for work. Also had no water pressure, like NONE!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great people ! Great place ! the Saulnier Family from Kingston Ont
Aug 04, 2014
The stay was overall good.did not like the noise of highway. Had a hard time sleeping because of it.
Aug 04, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice people there at the reception. Loved to stay there.
Jul 29, 2014
Gaye is lovely. It was nicely maintained. I just wish it was not so close to the highway, but one expects that at KOA. Not for roughing it types.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Tres recevant
Jul 28, 2014
We visited from a short distance away, Milton. We were extremely impressed with the professionalism, and cleanliness of KOA. Gaye,Brian and Madeline were so friendly. Our boys 2 and 7 had fun with Christmas in July activities (cookie decorating, painting and a visit from Santa) that we didn't even get into the nice pool that was there. We will be back with our friends. Thanks K. Paulson
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Showers need updated asap.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
situé loin d'un transport en commun pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Toronto.
Jul 23, 2014
Too noisy off 401
Jul 22, 2014
People were nice, but the camp sites were to small and no fire pit,pool was dirty. All in all a poorly layer out park
Jul 21, 2014
Très peu d'activités pour les jeunes pour un KOA familial... Très bon accueil du personnel et service en français!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Always have a great stay here .. Gaye makes us feel like we are at home here and we love it ...lots for the kiddies to do never disappointed
Jul 20, 2014
Great campground. Clean! Lots of activities etc. A little too noisy by the hiway but ok.
Jul 18, 2014
Very helpful, even coming in late at night!
Jul 15, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.