Toronto North / Cookstown KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-2691

Info: 705-458-2267

Email

139 Reive Boulevard, Box 1080

Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful well kept property. Fully grassed lots. Very nice staff. A pleasure to have stayed there.
Jul 17, 2015
.
Jul 17, 2015
Awesome facilities, clean and welcoming
Jul 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at your campground. The staff was very friendly and the grounds were excellent. Will definitely book a site again soon.
Jul 16, 2015
Quiet with plenty to do on and off site
Jul 15, 2015
Great atmosphere,,,very friendly and welcoming staff! Kids sad to leave and eager to return! Kids loved the ship playground and many activities. We really enjoyed our time at this koa! Thank you for great memories!
Jul 15, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful. They made our first trip with the new trailer much easier as they provided tips that we wouldn't have thought about.
Jul 15, 2015
First time I see showers so outdated and dirty in a koa
Jul 15, 2015
We liked the KOA but were very disappointed at the terrible internet connection. Excuses were given re numbers using it but when we stayed there were very few campers.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Excellent staff, location, and activities!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
very helpful staff .above and beyond
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great campground. We will be back.
Jul 13, 2015
When I booked I signed in for sight 6 but it was given to someone else. I accepted site 5 instead. Didn't make a big deal of it. Surprised that so much is charged for. (Mini golf)
Jul 13, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay. Staff was very friendly and the amenities are well kept. Kids loved the pool. my only complaint which was voiced with the front desk is that the website does NOT mention that the Mining and Rock Wall are at an additional cost. Was very disappointed to encounter the extra cost.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
It was an awesome time. Kampgrounds are nice and clean and staff is extremely friendly. See you again soon!
Jul 11, 2015
Love this place. Great staff
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
nice and quiet. wifi is sketchy
Jul 10, 2015
Very good, thanks
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Cable TV would be great.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice maintained properly, clean, friendly staff and welcoming. We will continue to go back year after year.
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Very well organized and very clean the kids had lots of fun.
Jul 07, 2015
Great weekend, staff very helpful and friendly. Always enjoy our time here.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Overall the stay was very good and enjoyable. However, the rec room was closed and the children were very disappointed. The pool water was too cold and should have been warmer.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
It was a very clean site. All i have to say is I think there is a few campers dumping there dirty water in the farmers field. Should be watched closer. If they have there hoses out and no dumping spot where is it going.
Jul 06, 2015
Great park. Friendly staff. Good activities for kids. Terrific ice cream cones and pancake breakfast!
Jul 06, 2015
Great staff and clean comfortable campground!!
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were excellent and went out of their way to help us. We will continue to return! Thanks!
Jul 06, 2015
The camp ground was very nice and clean and we will be back for sure.
Jul 06, 2015
Although the weather was lousy the campground staff is great. Owners are so friendly. We love the location of this campground and the smaller size is nice and relaxing.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great staff Thank you
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Stayed there many times and will continue.
Jul 06, 2015
My son was in a hockey tournament in Alliston, so this made it very easy and cheaper than a hotel. Kids loved the pool. We didn't have sewer but since it was only for the weekend it we fine. Thanks.
Jul 06, 2015
Very clean, very friendly, found the kids had a variety of things to do for the younger and older ones. Campers were friendly also.
Jul 06, 2015
Fantastic campground! Very clean, friendly staff, great amenities. Wish all campground were operated like this one. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jul 06, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
We kicked off our camping season with a stay at Cookstown for the kids and daytime fun at Wonderland. Great facilities and friendly folks - would definitely return.
Jul 05, 2015
They need more spots with sewer!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps