Toronto North / Cookstown KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-2691

Info: 705-458-2267

Email

139 Reive Boulevard, Box 1080

Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Always, super clean, and everything in good repair, always fun to come here. Staff is super nice too!
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, well maintained and a very friendly staff. Camped there because of the location and services and without kids. Park had many activities for kids
Jul 19, 2016
wonderful facility, kids had a fantastic time with so many activities to choose from.
Jul 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time! This is a fantastic family camp ground. We booked another weekend right away. Very safe, clean and lots of fun activities for the kids...:) see you soon:
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Would recommend that quiet hours be enforced.
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent accueil! Très propre partout, même les salles de bain communes. Près de tout.
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff and amazing programming for the kids. The pool is clean and facilities are well maintained.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Great sites!
Jul 18, 2016
We had a nice flat camp site and facilities to use.
Jul 17, 2016
very clean campground very friendly and accommodating one of the best campground around
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Close to all attraction in Toronto. Friendly staff and lots to do for kids. Clean sites.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice place, a bit of a wok to the shopping plaza though.
Jul 14, 2016
love staying with you.See you on Aug 7th Thanks Matt
Jul 14, 2016
our family always has a blast here realy clean park always something for kids to do
Jul 14, 2016
Great, as always!
Jul 14, 2016
Clean lots of stuff for kids to do. Great area for the dogs clean bathrooms staff was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice open sites. Helpful staff. Can't complain!
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly & accomodating staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff and well kept camp ground. Be back soon.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Everything was clean and neat. Staff were friendly and offered to help with anything I need.
Jul 12, 2016
had our grandchildren with us and they really enjoyed the pool and the playgrounds. Will definitely camp here again.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Very quite and clean park and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 11, 2016
quiet place, very friendly staff!
Jul 10, 2016
Our stay with our 4 young children at KOA Cookstown was wonderful. After a long drive from NB, this place was a pleasant surprise. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. We loved the clean washrooms and showers. They are hard to come by in campgrounds. The landscaping was very nice and our children loved the pool and activities throughout the campground. We will definitely return one day.
Jul 10, 2016
We've stayed at a number of KOA's and we would have to say that this one has been our favourite thus far. Friendly staff, clean shower and restroom facilities and very quiet for the amount of people staying on the grounds. We felt very safe as well. Can't say enough great things about this KOA. 5 stars in our books!
Jul 10, 2016
Great campground and very helpful and friendly staff! Thanks for making our stay wonderful.
Jul 10, 2016
Awesome
Jul 09, 2016
Outstanding
Jul 09, 2016
Personnel très accueillant. la piscine a besoin de réparations.
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, with great staff. I gave such a poor rating due to the bathroom and shower situation. There are only 2 showers and 3 restrooms that are open at all times. The showers are also very small with no chair or seat.
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice patio sites! Lots for the kids to do.
Jul 09, 2016
Luv this KOA....my only complaint is the Wifi sucks.
Jul 09, 2016
We always enjoy this campground. Great amenities. Well kept. Great staff!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Comment card was completed before leaving. We've stayed several times and this is the first time we've been disappointed
Jul 08, 2016
All was fine - except for the adult only swim @9am - ment our kids could not swim before we left the park :(
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean facilities. Plenty of activities for the kids to do. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay again
Jul 07, 2016
Another great Stay
Jul 06, 2016
Loved the fireworks!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had a great stay! I think the only downfall was the noise of the highway at night which we expected. We liked the salt water pool.
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful activities for the children. Campground was clean and tidy. Firepits needed to be cleaned out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals