Toronto North / Cookstown KOA

139 Reive Boulevard, Box 1080

Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-2691

Info: 705-458-2267

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
The camp is clean and the people very helpful and friendly. I would stay again . Thanks
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Matt, Alison, Lauren and all the staff were very helpful, courteous & friendly, and went out of their way to totally accommodate all our needs!! Go Netherlands!! Floyd>{:-)
Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful. It was nice to be greeted with a warm welcome.We will definetely be back.
Jun 23, 2014
Nice campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. Never did get hooked up to WI_FI, even with staff assistance.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Staff extremely friendly and accommodating! Love the Toronto North/Cookstown KOA!
Jun 23, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The programs for the kids were great. And your junior KOA sfaffer (Katherine Olivia Anne) aka Page was so cute.
Jun 22, 2014
We are looking forward to camping again later in the summer with our friends.
Jun 22, 2014
We had a great time! Loved the staff and how friendly everyone was! Can't wait for out next "glamping" camping in style;-)
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
This a great KOA however when it rains it is wet and muddy.
Jun 19, 2014
always a good place to stay
Jun 18, 2014
Always love staying here. My kids can roam the park without worry, there's lots of stuff for them to do which lets mommy and daddy enjoy their stay too!
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
We liked being at this KOA with our kids, grand kids and great grand kids. We did this last year for the first time and are already planning our get- together for next year.
Jun 18, 2014
Our children are in the Toronto area and this is a great location for us The kids also like coming here with their children Everything is always clean and neat and staff goes out of their way for you
Jun 17, 2014
Excellent, enjoyed every minute. Time went too fast. Very clean and everyone that works there is so friendly. Super camping.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Even though Matt and Allison were away things ran great. The staff here is fantastic.
Jun 17, 2014
We love Toronto /Cookstown KOA, friendly staff, very clean oh and did I mention the people!
Jun 17, 2014
Came up from Tennessee for a four day stay and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA. Extremely nice campground and extremely nice staff! We couldn't have picked a nicer place to stay!
Jun 17, 2014
Always a great time!
Jun 17, 2014
We love staying at the Toronto North KOA. It's so clean, and well organized with friendly and helpful servic
Jun 17, 2014
Just a great place to meet up with old friends and a chance to make new ones as well
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This was our very first camping trip as a family (we have an 11 year old, a 2 year old and an infant) and our first KOA experience and we were beyond impressed. Everything was neat, clean and well organized. Lots of great activities for the kids. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It was an amazing experience for us. Thanks for making our first trip wonderful! Kids can't wait to go camping again
Jun 17, 2014
As always our stay at the Cookstown KOA was awesome. Best camp ground around, staff always smiling and Matt & Alison great as always thanks for more memories!
Jun 17, 2014
A great place to stay with a fantastic staff!
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
We loved the playgrounds, the movie and the rock climbing. We did not hook up our water because it was too dirty though.
Jun 17, 2014
Very clean and nice size lots. Front desk clerk was very welcoming
Jun 17, 2014
Lovely park great staff and wonderful facilities, very clean
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Lovely campground, well maintained. We really liked the staff presence, there was always someone driving around, easily flagged down if needed. We had a great time at movie night under the stars! Well done, keep it up.
Jun 17, 2014
Great Campground, every thing was well maintained, staff was friendly, all activity's were available. Washrooms could be cleaned a bit more often, especially in the evening.
Jun 17, 2014
We had a great relaxing time, it was very clean and the KOA TEAM was always smiling and courteous at all times. The dogs were very good around and campground. A very lovely stay.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
We have been doing to the KOA in Cookstown for a while now for our family reunion and we love it there. Thank you
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
One of the friendliest campgrounds around. They go out of their way to please.
Jun 10, 2014
A blast as usual.
Jun 10, 2014
Owners are WONDERFUL... They love their campground !! Best of all KOA's

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.