Toronto North / Cookstown KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-2691

Info: 705-458-2267

Email

139 Reive Boulevard, Box 1080

Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
As always, a true relaxed, family experience. Great staff and immaculate grounds. C U soon.
Jul 20, 2016
I do not know where the other reviews are coming from but they do not reflect this campground. They have 50 amp service at some sites but that is only for long term campers. They told us and other campers that we need to shut off the A/C if we are running other appliances as not to blow the 30 amp service. It is located 30 minutes North of Toronto. and that is without traffic jams.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Staff was great but campsite was small, no activities for kids to do without paying, pool is way to small for the size of the campground. Pool had no divider showing when the pool starts to get deep
Jul 20, 2016
Such a great week for my twin six year old grandchildren. The part is very clean, staff very courteous and friendly. The park feels safe with security. The site are a not overcrowded. There are so many activities planned for the kids and a great pool with two playgrounds to keep them busy. Is ill be back again next year. My only complaint is I noticed the themed weekends, it would be nice to have
Jul 20, 2016
Clean facilities, well organized activities and courteous staff. Great place for a quick getaway.
Jul 20, 2016
Great experiance
Jul 20, 2016
Great ,as always
Jul 20, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing!!! Loved the park and all the activities. The pool was so refreshing and the gift shop was really cute! I am going again next year! Wonderful place for families!
Jul 20, 2016
Perfect as normal
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
great campgroup - clean - nice pool and close to many many ativities (zoo, outlets, Toronto, etc.). Will definitively return.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
This was our 1st time camping with the kids and we loved it. Wish there was a lake. And there could've been a few more activities for the kids, but besides that we had a great time. Definitely go back.
Jul 19, 2016
Always, super clean, and everything in good repair, always fun to come here. Staff is super nice too!
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, well maintained and a very friendly staff. Camped there because of the location and services and without kids. Park had many activities for kids
Jul 19, 2016
wonderful facility, kids had a fantastic time with so many activities to choose from.
Jul 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time! This is a fantastic family camp ground. We booked another weekend right away. Very safe, clean and lots of fun activities for the kids...:) see you soon:
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Would recommend that quiet hours be enforced.
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent accueil! Très propre partout, même les salles de bain communes. Près de tout.
Jul 19, 2016
Great staff and amazing programming for the kids. The pool is clean and facilities are well maintained.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Great sites!
Jul 18, 2016
We had a nice flat camp site and facilities to use.
Jul 17, 2016
very clean campground very friendly and accommodating one of the best campground around
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
The campground was very clean and the customer service was very good. The splash pool was perfect for our 1 year old son. We will be back.
Jul 17, 2016
Thanks for the great stay for our family of 4!
Jul 16, 2016
Close to all attraction in Toronto. Friendly staff and lots to do for kids. Clean sites.
Jul 16, 2016
Excellent stay as always! Our cabin was incredibly clean and the staff really made us feel welcome and were very friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 15, 2016
Great family times at the KOA. Although the group next to us had their music too loud for the area, they were gone after the first night!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Nice place, a bit of a wok to the shopping plaza though.
Jul 14, 2016
love staying with you.See you on Aug 7th Thanks Matt
Jul 14, 2016
our family always has a blast here realy clean park always something for kids to do
Jul 14, 2016
Wonderful staff. Kozy Kabin was great. Everything was super clean. Totally would stay there again if we were in the area.
Jul 14, 2016
Great, as always!
Jul 14, 2016
Clean lots of stuff for kids to do. Great area for the dogs clean bathrooms staff was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Stay was terrific from friendly staff to cleanliness of all buildings and campgrounds.Would definetely recommend to others and would consider location in future. FP
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Cabins were great only complaint is no window air unit in smaller cabins. But great place. Thank you so much Gino Patterson
Jul 13, 2016
Nice open sites. Helpful staff. Can't complain!
Jul 13, 2016
Had lots of little Kids with us and they did not stop!! They had a blast, Matt even gave us the sprinkler to use at Cabin 6 down in the back. Again awesome time had!! Thanks Matt
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly & accomodating staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great staff and well kept camp ground. Be back soon.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Everything was clean and neat. Staff were friendly and offered to help with anything I need.
Jul 12, 2016
had our grandchildren with us and they really enjoyed the pool and the playgrounds. Will definitely camp here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals