Toronto North / Cookstown KOA

139 Reive Boulevard, Box 1080

Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-2691

Info: 705-458-2267

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2012
EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A WET START DUE TO A BIT OF RAIN WE HAD A GREAT TIME AS USUAL WITH OUR FRIENDS AN D AFMILY AND INTRODUCED A NEW FAMILY TO KOA THIS WEEKEND. THEY ARE EAGER TO CAMP AGAIN.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
It was a good experience. Facilities were clean and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2012
Lots of things to keep everyone busy, and staff are tremendously helpful & friendly!
Sep 18, 2012
A great getaway as always. Hopefully we will see you in 2 weeks.
Sep 18, 2012
We absolutely love the Cookstown KOA and the owners and staff are very hospitable and kind.
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Great time was had by all, even with rain!! Staff great always. Kids didn't stop!!!
Sep 18, 2012
We always have a great time when we go to Toront north/cookstown koa We enjoyed making tie dye shirts!!
Sep 18, 2012
Great activities for the whole family over the course of the day. Very Clean, well maintained. Very friendly
Sep 18, 2012
Nice clean park. Only down point was the highway noise from the 400 highway.
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Everything was OK except the internet connection (WIFI) very slow and 2 time on 5 I was able to get on internet.
Sep 18, 2012
It was a wonderful campsite. I only had 2 issues 1- too close to the 400, traffic sounds interupt the peacefulness. 2- There were no ruby/emerald mining packs left (the 1 thing my daughter was looking forward to most). That being said the staff was wonderful, the facilties well kept and fun was had by all. Thanks KOA Cookstown Jodi
Sep 16, 2012
Great, always enjoy our stays, hope to see you Thanksgiving weekend if weather is good.
Sep 13, 2012
very nice owners
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
they always make us fell very welcome
Sep 10, 2012
The staff at this KOA is the most friendliest bunch we have ever encountered at any of the KOA's we have stayed at.
Sep 10, 2012
All staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
A very nice evening.
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 09, 2012
Top, very clean,curtious staff, well located
Sep 08, 2012
Everything great, just one complaint. $8 for wood is fine for a bag but the length, barely 8" long pieces is cutting it too far, should be 12" like at Provincial Parks.
Sep 08, 2012
We stayed 2 nights. After staying at a KOA campground all other campsites pale. KOA's are definitely our 1st choice when camping and look forward to return next year.
Sep 07, 2012
More bathrooms would be nice :) Kids programs are awesome!
Sep 07, 2012
Great time for the kids.
Sep 07, 2012
Beautiful and very clean campground. Lots for the kids to do and keep busy. Friendly staff!
Sep 07, 2012
Very nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.