Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
The staff did not know where the water spigots were... they had to text someone else to find out. The water was very dirty and smelled like waste. We had to drive into town to buy bottled water.The swimming pool sign said they closed at a different time then they actually closed. We were not able to utilize the pool, mini golf etc but still had to pay the normal rate.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
I enjoyed our stay but seemed low on staffing. 1 bathroom & gets cleaned once a day & needs updating & pool water needed to be cleaned more often. Other than that enjoyed my time

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bathrooms are cleaned twice a day. The pool water gets cloudy after killing rain induced algae. The filter clears it up the next day.
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 25, 2017
arrived after hours. Location of our tent site was mapped out for us and left in east to find location. Campground was very well kept. Awesome experience!
May 23, 2017
May 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
Very nice
May 15, 2017
May 11, 2017
May 08, 2017
May 04, 2017
Every thing I needed was provided.
May 04, 2017
May 02, 2017
Older, but clean
Apr 25, 2017
Great stay!
Sep 17, 2016
Like
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Super nice employees! Pool cloudy, felt a lot colder than other pools in this part of our state! Very clean park. Bathrooms smell like well/egg water and were musty. FREE popcorn, FREE WAGON RIDE and FREE craft was fun!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
2 miles from I-80. Nice little place.
Sep 05, 2016
Great Labor day weekend.
Aug 31, 2016
We will be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Came back for another night.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
I really want to like this KOA. The location is great and the people are so friendly. But the bathroom is gross and smelled. The bathhouse floors aren't level, which leads to water running everywhere. Some of that could be solved by installing those dri-mats. But what would help is spot-checks by the staff throughout the day, not for a full cleaning but just to check on things and tidy up.
Aug 15, 2016
This is an older campground, but is well maintained.
Aug 11, 2016
Simple stay at a primitive campsite. Staff is helpful although the store is over priced extraordinarily high. Paid for 4 D cell batteries. All were dead. No air mattress after all. As a place to camp. It's great. Staff is helpful and the grounds are clean. People pulling in at midnight with halogens blazing at the tents should be addressed. Great time. Great staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very easy in and out
Aug 08, 2016
This is a nice campsite, we come here often.
Aug 07, 2016
I was taught that if I had nothing nice to say, I should say nothing, but this was beyond awful. Let's just say there was a plumbing malfunction, but even once it was fixed, not only did the staff not clean up, but they didn't even flush a single toilet. Awful! Awful!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We ask customers to let us know if they find a problem of any kind. Then we fix them.
Aug 05, 2016
Nice, but dry. Short on rainfall.
Aug 03, 2016
The woman at registration/store was incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Easy
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
They do a decent job of keeping an older campground up.
Jul 23, 2016
This was our first stay at this KOA. The staff were very friendly, helpful. What was troubling were the sites themselves as they were in rough shape. The washrooms and showers were less than acceptable. No water pressure which made showering long and difficult (a trickle a best for long stretches). Toilets had the same problem. Will not stay here again unless this situation is fixed.
Jul 22, 2016
We arrived late. It worked very well. Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals