Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Very nice with plenty of shade.
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean and has anything you may want.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It amazes me that different campers see the same things differently. Thanks.
Sep 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Sites are large enough for our 32 ft RV. They delivered campfire wood to our site. Picked up garbage on a regular basis. Located near great shopping and Bass Pro Shop. The only reason we didn't give it a 5 stars was the wi-fi signal would come and go. Will definitely go there again!
Sep 20, 2016
The bathrooms were the worst I have ever seen at any campground...and we camp a lot all over the country. They were absolutely filthy and you could tell by the looks of things they had not been cleaned in years. Staff friendly - Prices good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our restrooms are cleaned daily.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and trim
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Was not happy with the cleanliness and the sights were on top of each other and a lot of moving in and out around the 3am to 4 am times. Was not happy at all. This one was NOTHING like an other KOA we have ever stayed at. We read the reviews and wanted to give the benefit of the doubt, well the reviews were right on.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We cannot control the times at which campers arrive. Sorry.
Sep 19, 2016
Tree branches need urgent cutting Some trees need to taken down to allow for 45footers to move in place

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We'll get right on it. Thanks
Sep 19, 2016
Thank you.
Sep 19, 2016
Great
Sep 19, 2016
The full service pull through sites are very nice.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great time. Bill helped us with a small problem.
Sep 19, 2016
The full hookup sites look real nice.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
This is a nice campground. You can tell it's older.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean place.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Friendly and dog friendly.
Sep 17, 2016
That stay
Sep 17, 2016
Nice place, good people.
Sep 17, 2016
Poorly placed hookups and uneven sites.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Great for a quick stay.
Sep 16, 2016
This is a well-kept, smaller campground.
Sep 15, 2016
Great place!
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful, clean campground, very well maintained! Owners super friendly and gave us a doggie bag and treat for our dog upon arrival!
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Things weren't as nice as many have been, but the people are extremely nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Do they mean the bath house is 40 yrs old? Maybe. But it's kept clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
The woods all around are nice. Very quiet except for an occasional train a mile away.
Sep 15, 2016
Bill was a great help with our smashed a/c unit.
Sep 14, 2016
We liked this place.
Sep 14, 2016
Easy in and out. Nice campsite.
Sep 14, 2016
This is an older campground but the people are nice.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Quiet, clean campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 12, 2016
Camp site clean and level. Staff was friendly and courteous. Wifi was good. Restrooms although clean need to be upgraded. Fix the Fan!!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nice park but seemed a little expensive compared to other parks where we have stayed.
Sep 12, 2016
The deluxe sites look nice.
Sep 12, 2016
Duane is a lot of fun.
Sep 12, 2016
Quaint little place
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
It was a nice place but a bit overpriced for being in the middle of nowhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are an overnight campground, serving travelers. We are 12 miles from downtown Toledo, if you think this is the middle of nowhere you don't know where you are.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Clean and well taken care of. Far enough off the highway to be very quiet.
Sep 10, 2016
Well kept place.
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location right off the interstate. Great place to pull in for an overnight stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals