Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848


24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 07, 2014
Awesome location! In the middle of a move and I Stayed in a Kabin with my dog since my car was packed full! Quiet, accommodating and fun. KOA does a great job. A+ for allowing dogs in cabin. C- for outdated and slightly older shower facility. Overall i was happy though
May 05, 2014
Everyone here was very nice. I would definitely come back.
Apr 27, 2014
only one of the shower heads in the mens shower worked.


All showerheads are replaced on a rotating basis to prevent this problem.
Apr 06, 2014
Super awesome stay, this K.O.A. is great place to stay. Staff was extremely nice and inviting people very helpful.
Oct 15, 2013
Great stay! Clean cabins and bathrooms. Will definitely stay at this KOA again in the future. Thanks!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Showers could have a little more pressure but temperature was good and hot Cabin #1 mattress needs replaced a little rough to sleep on stayed a week earlier in cabin #2 and it was fine Nice park
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Great, but cold.
Sep 09, 2013
I have to say we were disappointed with our second stay at this KOA. The cabin we got this time was so dirty and had many worrisome spiders in the windows, that we chose to pack up after an hour and stayed somewhere else.
Aug 28, 2013
Cabin was very clean but mattresses were tough to sleep on.
Aug 19, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. The one bedroom cabin was very nice, especially with the nice outdoor area (swing, picnic table, bench near firepit). The pool was clean, although the patio area was very small. The bathrooms could use some updating or at the very least a more thorough cleaning. The sulfur smell to the water is very strong, but the water was hot. Very peaceful place overall.
Aug 12, 2013
The camp hosts were extremely friendly and most importantly for the kids the pool was in great shape for a swim.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
A nice place to stay the night.
Jul 30, 2013
friendly and very helpful staff; bent over backwards to provide good service. Bathroom was clean.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Aside form the rainy week end I felt the campground was awesome! I thought the pool was great and all the workers were very nice and helpful. We will definitely be back again.
Jul 07, 2013
Pretty good facility, very friendly & helpful staff. Grounds could be kept up better & landscaped better. Bathrooms were a bit dirty & not restocked well enough. Would go back.
Jul 04, 2013
We stayed in cabin 1, the one with the termites. We couldn't sit on the porch swing because the termite dust was sprinkling down on us. The bathrooms are a mess. With a little work and some extra help, this campground could be okay. If we had our own camper, we would have avoided both the termites and the bathrooms/shower area. The staff was very friendly, and helpful...the cabin & bath facility?

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy