Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2015
Very happy with the location, hospitality, and amenities.
May 10, 2015
Very nice. Quiet and clean with friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2015
We arrived late and left early, but everything was ready for us when we got there. The place was easy to find and the campground was clean. There were directions and a key to the cabin waiting for us when we got there late in the evening. I will stay there again if we are in the area.
Apr 07, 2015
First two days showers did not work then third day one worked but was luke warm water, expired food for sale in the office this place is so run down and out of date would never recommend to another person ever!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our water heater failed and was replaced within 24 hrs. All showers are working. Two had clogged shower heads which have been replaced.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Staff was very friendly! Bathrooms could use some improvements/updates. Tiny heater in the cabin worked great! It was almost too hot in 40 degree weather.
Sep 14, 2014
Cabin stinks. Campground is tiny, but ok since nothing else is around it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabins have air fresheners, perhaps this customer did not like it.
Aug 31, 2014
Cabin was highly infested with bed bugs. When reported to the office we were given attitude. All they would say is that they would take care of it. Even seemed to intimate that we brought in the bed bugs ourselves. Never apologized. Horrible customer service. Never will stay there again. Very disappointed in KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not give customers attitude, I witnessed the conversation. It is not possible to find the source of bed bugs. We have closed the cabin and will remedy the problem.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals