Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
They were very friendly and helped with finding a repair shop who would come to the camp ground to repair
Aug 10, 2015
Our whole family came along to help move one son to Bowling Green for grad school. Six of us stayed at the campground and loved it. It is a nice size and in a quiet pretty setting. We will be back! Thanks for the hospitality!
Aug 04, 2015
Was convenient to the interstate, staff was very accommodating, my daughter loved the pool. Our stay was just one night on our trip home so the location was great.
Aug 04, 2015
Unpleasant
Jul 31, 2015
Not one of better KOAs. Cabin was smelly. Bathrooms too. Lots of mosquitos. Fortunately, we only stayed the one night.
Jul 18, 2015
Cabin was dirty with spider webs every where. Cigarette ashes on the mattress.The whole campground was muddy and roads full of mud puddles that made it almost impossible to walk to restrooms. Well water stunk and the whole campground needs to be fumigated to control the mosquito swarms that atrack you as soon as you step into the campground. What a miserable stay. The worst KOA campground!!
Jul 04, 2015
My Kabin was disgustingly dirty. I have stayed at numerous KOA cabins and this was NOTHING like any of the others. It smelled awful. I slept and left just to get out of the place. there was a 1/4 inch of crud/dust on the ceiling fan, huge year old cobwebs in all the corners, and a crust of dirt on the floor that any human who knew how to use a mop could have gotten off in 5 minutes.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are looking into this. Have not had such comments from other customers. Part of the smell is from the vinyl covers on the new mattresses.
Jun 28, 2015
Good to get upgrade to kabin , kabin need all weather path to bathrooms when wet, bug catcher in bathrooms, owners hospitable and friendly, Gerry
Jun 25, 2015
Traveled to Ohio to look for housing for grad school, it was pretty quiet yet before the summer camping season begins. Will be back in August.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals