Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 28, 2015
Do not stay here, lousy roads, ruts, cabin being devoured by carpenter bees, space under door, so big animals walked in, bath rooms,,,you would not want to use

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There is no way to stop the bees, you just repair their damage. The door gap is less than a half inch. The ruts are one inch, left by the road grader. I'm sorry he wasn't happy.
May 18, 2015
Very happy with the location, hospitality, and amenities.
May 10, 2015
Very nice. Quiet and clean with friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2015
We arrived late and left early, but everything was ready for us when we got there. The place was easy to find and the campground was clean. There were directions and a key to the cabin waiting for us when we got there late in the evening. I will stay there again if we are in the area.
Apr 07, 2015
First two days showers did not work then third day one worked but was luke warm water, expired food for sale in the office this place is so run down and out of date would never recommend to another person ever!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our water heater failed and was replaced within 24 hrs. All showers are working. Two had clogged shower heads which have been replaced.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Staff was very friendly! Bathrooms could use some improvements/updates. Tiny heater in the cabin worked great! It was almost too hot in 40 degree weather.
Sep 14, 2014
Cabin stinks. Campground is tiny, but ok since nothing else is around it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabins have air fresheners, perhaps this customer did not like it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy