Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 06, 2016
Bathrooms could have been cleaner.....I know it's a camp ground but could have been cleaner bathrooms and the cabin was really dusty spiderwebs on celing fan and top of cabin celing. Nice place though over all.
May 31, 2016
Busy weekend, still nice.
May 31, 2016
We like this place. The Millers have a great staff.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and excellent service.
May 30, 2016
This is a pleasant place to stay. Couldn't get in for the long weekend though, they were sold out.
May 28, 2016
We almost day exclusivity at KOA campgrounds. Accommodations have been excellent. We always rate top honors. However this campsite I would not recommend. First of all we reserved a cabin. The lady behind the counter was grumpy. The cabin was very old and run down. It smelled so bad that I could not stay in it. We slept in our minivan. Bathrooms are old, unclean and smelly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The smell in the cabin is a berry flavored air freshener. We are going to change to lemon.
May 26, 2016
We stayed in one of the cabins. It smelled horrible! The bath house has not shower heads; very little water pressure. Thank goodness I packed body wipes. Was very happy to leave; will not stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The smell is a berry flavored air freshener. We are going to change to lemon. The showers have 1.5 GPM showerheads. Water temp is set at KOA maximum setting.
May 25, 2016
Great atmosphere. Easy walk from camping cabin to restrooms.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This lady gave us a 7 probably thinking it was a decent score. Actually 8 or less makes our score go down.
May 02, 2016
May I suggest that you look at the water drainage issue at cabin 2 parking pad was a small lake and had to wade water to cabin maybe a couple of thick stepping stones for when you get out of car and to the door. Its not a far distance to door but water was standing at the step also. I enjoyed the cabin it was great and would return to your camp in the future.
Apr 11, 2016
The stay was fantastic. The weather was terrible, but it didn't matter. The hosts are always very nice and accommodating. Excellent service.
Apr 07, 2016
Nov 13, 2015
SO AWESOME!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals