Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2013
Had a great stay! Thanks!
Apr 14, 2013
The weather was horrible while we were there, maybe our next stay will be nicer weather and we will be able to enjoy the park a little.
Apr 14, 2013
Campground staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were spotless.
Apr 13, 2013
I use this facility just because of it's convenient location. The landscaping is virtually non-existent, after three years neither the wireless internet service nor the cable tv service works. I feel like the campground is simply a place to park an RV, not a place I'd choose to stay for a pleasurable, relaxing or beautiful vacation experience. Sorry :0(
Apr 13, 2013
The people at Stony Ridge are AWESOME!
Apr 12, 2013
staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Would come back again.
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA - the grounds, with trees, are beautiful. It is QUIET & peaceful. The staff is friendly & helpful. We always try to stay in on our way down South in the fall & then back up North in the spring. This is a 10 out of 10.
Apr 07, 2013
Sites were not really ready for occupying. Dusty area and utility posts broken. Just got the impression that this KOA wasn't ready for the early opening. Needs work.
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
It is hard to give a reliable review of the campground because of the time of year, but the entire campground including the shower house looked very "tired" Compared with other KOAs we have stayed at.
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Just an overnite stop, but well received by the staff and very well looked after.. thanks to them..
Mar 30, 2013
place needs somme clean up
Mar 30, 2013
Thank you for accommodating us this Holiday weekend.
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
Cold. Fishing base camp. The space heater burned off the winter's dust, then smoke detector beeped throughout the night. Not much sleeping was done.
Nov 14, 2012
NICE AREA AND A VERY NICE CAMPGROUND. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO STAY HEAR.
Nov 10, 2012
Thanks Bill for all your help
Nov 08, 2012
We stayed at three different KOA's during our recent trip, this was by far our worst experience. The restrooms/bath house was dimly lit and not very clean. The grounds were not well maintained. After this stay we are questioning staying at any KOA in the future. This did not appear to be up to the KOA standard.
Nov 02, 2012
Stayed here for work, quiet campground most of the time. Owners did not tolerate overly nosiy campers, we appreciated that. We had the best site in the campground and will use again if work brings us back this way.
Nov 01, 2012
It is always a pleasure staying here! From the smiling face at the counter to the lovely treed sites!
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Interior roads need some work; rough! Could use some "TLC".
Oct 28, 2012
Between the noise from the pumping station, the horrible sites and the unbelievable location next to what has to be the biggest landfill in Ohio I can't believe people stay there!! unbelievable -do people actually drink the water??
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
The owners went out of there way to help us. We were breaking in our new 5th wheel and had a "messy" problem. They didn't hesitate to help us out. TYVM
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
This stay was the end of 10 days on the road at 5 different campgrounds. This was the most expensive and least appealing. Rutted dirt roads and a general dumpy appearance sure didn't match the price that we paid. Take a look at Pancho' s Pond or Timber Ridge websites, both in Mi to see what first class campgrounds look like. We didn't pay $40 to stay at either one.
Oct 22, 2012
Premium Sites are terrific. The campground landscaping needs some TLC.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
The people are great and the kids had fun with all the Halloween activities. I wish they would inspect the sites be for new people come. I had many piles of dog waste on my site. The guy from 604 let his dog urinate where ever he wanted on my site or when I was there in April he let his dog go on my friends water hose. I will be coming back just hope sites are cleaner. thank you
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Very nice facilities - they even provided me with a space heater (was in cabin).
Oct 17, 2012
Very accommodating to me especially with my late arrival.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
Highway signage was lacking and hard to find campgound
Oct 12, 2012
Nice campground, very rustic and clean.
Oct 12, 2012
This was our 3rd visit- -you must be doing something right!
Oct 11, 2012
Park is shabby and is need of updating. The bathrooms smell, and need to be cleaner. The trash bin by the playground was overflowing with trash and was still overflowing with the same trash when we left 2 days later. Miniature golf course is unusable because of neglect. Place is not what we expect at a KOA campground.
Oct 10, 2012
Dirty smelly washrooms offering two toilets and similar number of showers.
Oct 10, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.