Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great time. Bill helped us with a small problem.
Sep 19, 2016
The full hookup sites look real nice.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
This is a nice campground. You can tell it's older.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean place.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Friendly and dog friendly.
Sep 17, 2016
That stay
Sep 17, 2016
Nice place, good people.
Sep 17, 2016
Poorly placed hookups and uneven sites.
Sep 17, 2016
Like
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
Great for a quick stay.
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
This is a well-kept, smaller campground.
Sep 15, 2016
Great place!
Sep 15, 2016
Wonderful, clean campground, very well maintained! Owners super friendly and gave us a doggie bag and treat for our dog upon arrival!
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Things weren't as nice as many have been, but the people are extremely nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Do they mean the bath house is 40 yrs old? Maybe. But it's kept clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
The woods all around are nice. Very quiet except for an occasional train a mile away.
Sep 15, 2016
Bill was a great help with our smashed a/c unit.
Sep 14, 2016
Super nice employees! Pool cloudy, felt a lot colder than other pools in this part of our state! Very clean park. Bathrooms smell like well/egg water and were musty. FREE popcorn, FREE WAGON RIDE and FREE craft was fun!
Sep 14, 2016
We liked this place.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Easy in and out. Nice campsite.
Sep 14, 2016
This is an older campground but the people are nice.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Quiet, clean campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 12, 2016
Camp site clean and level. Staff was friendly and courteous. Wifi was good. Restrooms although clean need to be upgraded. Fix the Fan!!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nice park but seemed a little expensive compared to other parks where we have stayed.
Sep 12, 2016
The deluxe sites look nice.
Sep 12, 2016
Duane is a lot of fun.
Sep 12, 2016
Quaint little place
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
It was a nice place but a bit overpriced for being in the middle of nowhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are an overnight campground, serving travelers. We are 12 miles from downtown Toledo, if you think this is the middle of nowhere you don't know where you are.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Clean and well taken care of. Far enough off the highway to be very quiet.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Well kept place.
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location right off the interstate. Great place to pull in for an overnight stay.
Sep 09, 2016
nasty showers and laundry room area -- covered with spiderwebs and bugs. Person manning the store and registration was a bit snippy and was not very busy -- could have cleaned the laundry room connected to the store and with door open and mirrors
Sep 09, 2016
Need more signs to get you there from other than the interstate.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Liked it.
Sep 08, 2016
Good but the pool heater must have been turned off early as it was cold & not open early!
Sep 08, 2016
This is an older campground, but you can tell they work to keep it up.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals