Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
The deluxe sites look nice.
Sep 12, 2016
Duane is a lot of fun.
Sep 12, 2016
Quaint little place
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
It was a nice place but a bit overpriced for being in the middle of nowhere.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are an overnight campground, serving travelers. We are 12 miles from downtown Toledo, if you think this is the middle of nowhere you don't know where you are.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Clean and well taken care of. Far enough off the highway to be very quiet.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Well kept place.
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location right off the interstate. Great place to pull in for an overnight stay.
Sep 09, 2016
nasty showers and laundry room area -- covered with spiderwebs and bugs. Person manning the store and registration was a bit snippy and was not very busy -- could have cleaned the laundry room connected to the store and with door open and mirrors
Sep 09, 2016
Need more signs to get you there from other than the interstate.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Liked it.
Sep 08, 2016
Good but the pool heater must have been turned off early as it was cold & not open early!
Sep 08, 2016
This is an older campground, but you can tell they work to keep it up.
Sep 08, 2016
We will be back again.
Sep 07, 2016
Another great stay at Stoney Ridge KOA. The staff is always so helpful and friendly, one of our favorite places to camp.
Sep 07, 2016
The heated pool was freezing!!! The mini golf which you had to pay for was in poor shape. The "playground" was very minimal especially for younger kids, not even a slide. Personnel were friendly
Sep 07, 2016
Small but very nice! Some sites are small and tight if you have larger camper. But all in all it was a good stay if you want to get away from the larger campgrounds.
Sep 07, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Park aestheticly pleasing. The bathrooms needed to be upgraded. We would stay there again. Nice experience.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Happy people here.
Sep 06, 2016
Advantages inexpensive and close to home and major freeways. Busy but quiet. Very friendly staff, honor system with regard to number of vehicles, etc. Free internet access. Disadvantages: bathrooms not updated with many repairs needed; bathrooms dirty and not well stocked; water pressure minimal. Sites not well kept, ie dirty firerings.
Sep 06, 2016
2 miles from I-80. Nice little place.
Sep 06, 2016
Older campsite.
Sep 05, 2016
Great Labor day weekend.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Thank you, we enjoyed our stay
Sep 04, 2016
Overnight only, facilities more than adequate.
Sep 04, 2016
Liked it.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Nice
Sep 03, 2016
Nice people- well kept. They are 7 miles off of I-75 and some road signs would have been helpful.
Sep 03, 2016
Great stop for overnight.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Not enough amenities to be a destination, too far from 80 for an overnight. Toilets and showers not great. Too many dogs off leash.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are not a destination. We cater to the Journey crowd, but everyone is welcome. Showers have low flow shower heads to conserve water. Dogs should be in the off leash pen. 2 miles off 80 is not too far for most of our customers, can't move. ;)
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Good roads, easy in and out.
Sep 01, 2016
Happy little place.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Nice place, nice people. Cable not so good
Aug 31, 2016
Easy in and out at night.
Aug 31, 2016
This is our least liked KOA - bathrooms not clean, water pressure low, lots of flying bugs (need to spray), campfire rings in undesirable location, sites were okay like the trees, needs updates for sure.
Aug 31, 2016
Great park
Aug 31, 2016
We will be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
An old campground but a goodie
Aug 31, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy