Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2013
Quiet and good location that as easy to find.
Oct 01, 2013
Campground is well kept & quiet. Owner and staff are friendly and helpful. I would have given it 5 stars except for the poor WIFI.
Oct 01, 2013
great staff & facilities. loved having the restaurant on site !
Oct 01, 2013
Clean, quite and the wifi worked.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Our only problem that we experienced was that we were unable to connect to the internet.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
no guide to spot. laundry and bathrooms very dirty.water smelled bad. poor appearance at office. No customer service busy watching tv
Sep 29, 2013
Everything worked! Great internet and great cable service. Nice large sites. Friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Very happy with our stay. The campground was clean and nicely maintained. Staff was friendly.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Great facilities except showers. Store has pretty much everything you need to keep you from having to hustle off to a store which can be a fair drive.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We had a nice site,quiet and kinda of secluded, which was great. The staff member we talked with seemed to really enjoy her work and was very helpful! Thanks for a nice end to our vacation.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Staff, particularly Jodi were super nice. Our premium slot was so worth it (501). space right outside for dogs and no one next to you on that side. People picked up after their dogs. Very quiet park. Surprisingly busy on weekend for mid-Sept.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Jodi is a jewel. So is Bonnie, my day worker.
Sep 20, 2013
There were no road signs directing us from the interstate. We never saw any site numbers either. It would have been nice to have taken to our site. Yet price was up there. We are usually impressed with KOAs but not this one.
Sep 18, 2013
Friendly staff, nice big sites, WiFi ok, excellent tv channels. They even drove me back to my site with my laundry.:) :) Great directions to our next stop.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Always a great camping experience at this koa
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
The restrooms need to be updated significantly.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Great location off I 80.
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Great, but cold.
Sep 14, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA at least 3 times. It is a convenient location for visiting family.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Very clean and well cared for...easy to get to town, but town doesn't have much to offer...we would still stay here again, if in the area!
Sep 11, 2013
The woman who took our information did not have much personality. The park was great. Clean facilities.
Sep 10, 2013
We had difficulty locating the Camp Ground. It would be helpful if the Lucky Rd intersection had better marking for the Camp. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 09, 2013
I have to say we were disappointed with our second stay at this KOA. The cabin we got this time was so dirty and had many worrisome spiders in the windows, that we chose to pack up after an hour and stayed somewhere else.
Sep 08, 2013
We return each year and each year we are delighted with the campground and hospitality!
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Had a reservation and arrived to be told campground was sold out and our camping spot was directly on front of the entrance and playground. Before we could set up had to find owners of two pick up trucks parked in our "reserved" spot. After telling management we were not happy we were directed to a back in spot at rear of campground that was much nicer. So much for being sold out.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This camper was offered a spot not normally used for RVs per their request. It was Labor Day weekend and we were sold out.
Sep 04, 2013
This campground was great for our group. We are a group 7 families, 50+ empty nesters. The camp is small and was not overcrowded. There was a pool and playground, however when our children were teenagers, they would not have found much to do at this campground.
Sep 04, 2013
To many big rocks around lots my 40' was hard to get by some of them. Pool was filthy even if it was the last day I still wanted to enjoy the pool. the water was milky color some air in the system hopefully. Shower was luke warm to start and then shortly went to cold what fun that was.Under Cover Boss should go to this one. I noticed he picked big parks maybe he should go to a couple smaller 1's
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
When I reserved this site back in May or June, I was never asked if I wanted a full hook-up or not and I did not have one. The after 11pm quiet policy is not enforced, as our neighbors were up till 5am!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.