Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
What a nice added touch a free turkey dinner and all the fixings, on Thanksgiving. Every person we met were extremely friendly and very helpful , especially when we locked ourselves out of our RV.
Nov 26, 2016
My Favorite place to stay for the winter in Florida. Everyone is so friendly.
Nov 26, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and great amenities.
Nov 24, 2016
They are always so friendly and accommodating! Love staying here!
Nov 24, 2016
Everyone is so nice! Thanks for always keeping the bathrooms so clean! That means a lot!!!
Nov 24, 2016
It's always great to come back here! Everyone is like family giving you a hard time when you deserve it...all in fun!!! Hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving!
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Very nice and very professional. Ready to plan another stay!!
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
The facilities were great and the customer service was excellent. They were so helpful and accommodating especially since we had a launch date that kept changing. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. Thanks
Nov 21, 2016
need to cut some limbs, I don't like my fifth wheel all scratched and make more room for larger campers
Nov 21, 2016
We enjoyed our time at this KOA, the property was nicely kept and the employees were extremely nice, we didn't have a chance to utilize the facilities that's why I had to give the "9" and only four stars.
Nov 21, 2016
Too crowded
Nov 19, 2016
Did not use any of the "Facilities", but if the quality of the pad and hooks are any indication, they should be "VERY" good. One comment I could make of most RV grounds we have visited, this one included" is that they could do a better job of displaying site numbers and the range of each "street". Great job, T/K S.C.,FL!!
Nov 17, 2016
I have mixed feelings over this park. The pad site we rented was nice and everything worked but there are a lot of permanent of sites and there were less expensive sites available but not on the website. The owner was nice and helpful. Yet the pool is not well maintained or even heated. There is no horseshoe or bo
Nov 14, 2016
We had a great stay with our family. Bathrooms very clean and staff very friendly. Will be staying there again when in the area.
Nov 14, 2016
This was our first trip in our new camper , we had a nice enjoyable time and will do it again soon
Nov 14, 2016
OK overall Compared to other KOA's we have stayed in this one was a little worn out and dirty
Nov 12, 2016
Wifi was in and out. Cable TV not the best. Nice and quiet, even weekends. Bathrooms clean with plenty of hot water.
Nov 09, 2016
Old and tight but maintenance is done. Very nice welcome. Will come again.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
The Premier sites are very good but the rest of the campground is not very good. Also all of the streets are very narrow making it difficult to get around the campground.
Nov 06, 2016
Facilities were adequate. Personnel were frieldly & helpful.
Nov 06, 2016
Paved Level Sites were great. Friendly People. Our Rally was a Success. THANKS...........
Nov 06, 2016
Enjoyed stay, close to space center, large cement sites
Nov 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good place to stay
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Great stay. Well located close to both Tttusville,Kennedy Space center and Sanford were we took a wonderful luncheon cruise on the St. John's River with a paddle boat. A must if you are in the area.
Nov 04, 2016
Good place to get away for a while.
Nov 03, 2016
We have stayed here 3 times and were very impressed. The campground is lovely, clean and the sites are beautiful.
Nov 03, 2016
Très déçu si ça cela avait été la première fois que je serais allé à un Koa cela aurait été la dernière fois.on nous a placé sous des énormes arbres alors que l on avait demandé sans arbre et en plus dans un espèce de terre plutôt boueuse quand il pleut le pire c est qu il restait des terrains qui aurait répondu plus à nos demandes
Nov 02, 2016
We loved our stay with you in Mims. We loved the friendly staff They did everything they could to make us comfortable, even though they had a lot of work cleaning up after the hurricane.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
We stayed there from Oct. 27th to Oct 30th. Great site, quiet park. Staff is outstanding! Very clean bath and showers. This was our second stay here and will be back again for sure.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
I had a most delightful stay. The office staff was VERY helpful from the time I made my reservation to check out. I had to change the reservation twice but each time, it was done with a friendly, accommodating, and professional courtesy. I recommend T/K Space Center and plan to go back soon for another very nice stay, in a nice place, with very nice people. Thanks, Andy
Oct 31, 2016
Loved the cleanliness! Sites are a little too close together for me though.
Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean facilities! Thank you
Oct 30, 2016
Great service, people very nice but internet connection very bad. Should be improved ASAP
Oct 28, 2016
We had to stay at the Koa for work for over 2 weeks and our stay could not have been better. Amazing! Thank you!
Oct 28, 2016
Chuck and the guys were very nice. I just needed a place to camp for the night and they got me in quick and easy. Facilities clean, organized and quiet as well.
Oct 26, 2016
The site we had was very large, clean, and level. Drove onto pad and had to do nothing, was in complexly level zone. Sites were separated nicely. Camp ground very clean. This was one of quietest KOA we visited. Had Breakfast Saturday in Club House. $4.00 had everything you would want for Breakfast. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. This was a shot in the dark for a weekend get away, great!
Oct 26, 2016
One week after hurricane Matthew place was pretty tore up but manageable. Service was great people were very nice. They had moved most debris at least out out the way. Good job
Oct 26, 2016
Its a great place to stay.Pool Games,Bingo,Movies and lots of Friendly people to mingle with. Short stay or long stay you will enjoy.Thanks K O A
Oct 25, 2016
Still clearing up hurricane damage, restrooms very good
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great clean friendly place to stay!!
Oct 22, 2016
We always come here because everyone is always so friendly (especially Dave) and accommodating! Another thing it's close to the beach!
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice cement lot. I was very disappointed with the very poor Wi-Fi (almost non-existant), since I needed it
Oct 20, 2016
good campground friendly people the hurricane did not get
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy