Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2013
The campground is clean, restrooms and showers are clean and look rather new, concrete campsites are a real plus. The only problem we had at our campsite, other than the rain which you have no control over, were ants. You may want to consider spraying.
Jun 29, 2013
We had a fantastic stay with you.It is a beautifull place.My only complaint is that you don't sell ice cream in your store. We'll be back in the future.Thanks
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
The staff were very friendly, and even escorted us to our spot. The bathroom/showers were clean, and centrally located. The campground is fairly small, with about half taken up by permenant/semi-permenant residents, but they were friendly as well.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
We took an unplanned trip due to the tropical storm on the west coast of FL. So, we headed for the east coast and choose this particular KOA. We were very pleased with the sites and the staff.
Jun 09, 2013
Nice Campground and enjoyed the concrete slabs vice dirt or rock.
Jun 07, 2013
Nice and quiet, friendly staff
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Clean and well maintained. The campsites are a little too crammed together for our liking. A little space between campsites would be better.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Everything was great. A little awkward about how we got into the actual campsite. Did not care for the female singer on Saturday and they played after the scheduled time. Very loud.
May 28, 2013
Enjoyed the stay, site clean, convenient to 95 and no worries.
May 28, 2013
we had a great time, clean pool and friendly staff
May 27, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
This park was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We had a terrible storm during our stay and the next morning the staff was out getting the debris hauled away. They also checked in during the storm. Great place, great people. We will stay there again.
May 21, 2013
Cleanest bathrooms of any camp ground I've ever stayed in.
May 16, 2013
this koa is very nice a little to far from the beach and walmart and shopping
May 15, 2013
Clean. Friendly. Seasonal sites need some clean up crews.
May 13, 2013
great time, lots of activities for family, clean and updated facilities, kampkitchen was stocked and ready, great overall
May 12, 2013
May 12, 2013
This was our 4th stay at this Koa (stayed at lots over the yrs.Will be back next year. Staff are very helpful and pleasant and we enjoy remeeting the friends we have made there over the years. We liked the fact that the park is located so close (but not too close) to the interstate and has lots of big trees & beautiful birds. Enjoyed our walks round the park and swims in the pool.
May 06, 2013
Friendly staff and clean facilities. A very pleasant stay
May 05, 2013
Got a lot of rain but we had a good time. The camp is very well kept. Lots of animals. Beautiful grounds. Facilities were very good. Everyone friendly.
May 05, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
found that the sites were a bit narrow for our slide-outs (on two sides), but overall a really nice park and easy to find off the highway.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Very friendly staff.. We will definitely stay there again.
Apr 21, 2013
We were not informed of the special of pay for 5 nites and stay 7.. We asked if there were any specials and were told "not this time of year"..
Apr 20, 2013
Our entire stay was wonderful. Everything was very clean and this KOA just "felt good"! A very, very comfortable stay and we highly recommend it!!
Apr 20, 2013
Site was good, but street is very near and loud!
Apr 20, 2013
Extremely clean, new washrooms and spacious laundry. Very run down long term campers makes site feel a bit creepy. Good location for visiting.
Apr 19, 2013
The campground was quite large with very nice campsites
Apr 19, 2013
Need more local information in office. Trashy old trailers are depressing. Office friendly. you are trying.
Apr 18, 2013
Clean and very well run. Very pet friendly!! We totally enjoyed out stay.
Apr 17, 2013
some of the sites have concrete pads which makes camping more enjoyable. super staff, clean, next to highway, near Kennedy space center, sea world ect. Oh!! almost forgot, the rates are reasonable.
Apr 16, 2013
Employees were very nice, others were always picking things up. They do have a lot of full timers! Parts looks more like a trailer part than an RV park.
Apr 15, 2013
Nice place that is clean, peaceful and quiet. Had a great time.
Apr 15, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. The campground was extremely clean and very well kept. We would recommend it highly!!!
Apr 12, 2013
The only think keeping me from giving this KOA the highest rating and recommendation was the cost of the laundry! We felt $2 for each load of was was exorbitant. Definitely higher (by $.75) than any other KOA we've stayed at in the last 6 weeks, all across the country!
Apr 09, 2013
After reading some of the reviews, I was a little apprehensive. But I was very pleasantly suprised. Very clean, very quiet. Staff were very helpful. Would stay there again and would recommend this to others.
Apr 08, 2013
Pool warm - clean bathrooms
Apr 06, 2013
it was very nice would come again
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
The sites were on top of each other with no shade what so ever. The pool was not operational. The campgrounds were too far from anything! Buildings are in need of repair.
Apr 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.