Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 03, 2016
My husband and I were very pleased that someone brought us right to the site & helped guide him into the site. That made the start of the stay great. It was our first trip with this camper so you know how nerves can get. The campground was very clean & quiet. Convenient to restaurants & site seeing, stores. Thanks for everything. Linda & Jeff Dyer
Mar 03, 2016
Real nice site. Pull through and easy with a 40 foot 5th wheel
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice. Need to bleach the showers for some mold in the ladies shower room. Other than that very nice facility.
Mar 02, 2016
Unfortunately our short stay did not give us ample time to enjoy all that you had to offer. ie pool, activities... Women's bathroom needed more attention.
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
The staff was GREAT! Guided us right to our spot which was awesome. Gas grill, fire pit, table w/chairs were nice. Bring your own LP. Clean bathhouse. Would stay again.
Feb 29, 2016
Don't know how they keep their rating. Majority of park are permanent residents. Told they have wi- fi but wasn't told it does not work. Was told we could get satellite service,we could not. We asked for a upgraded site several times, we were told that they would let us know if one became available. They never got back to us even though several sites became available during our stay. Plus more
Feb 29, 2016
This was our 2nd stay and you guys were great.
Feb 29, 2016
Nice clean campground and nice people. Always works for us.
Feb 29, 2016
Clean. RV sites real close. Some amenities closed. Would stay again as was near the areas we wanted to see.
Feb 28, 2016
Feb 28, 2016
Ive never been to a site that gives you the owners Cell #. That speaks volumes to what is expected and provided by the staff. Thanks
Feb 27, 2016
Nice campground Nice folks Very convienent to Kennedy Space Center
Feb 26, 2016
Loved the atmosphere. Friendly staff. Nice grounds. I'd go back.
Feb 25, 2016
Bathrooms clean and pleasant, campground was neat, people friendly, great paved campsite.
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Everything perfect,couldn't be better. Stayed here for 2 nights to explore daytona beach and cape canaveral.
Feb 24, 2016
WiFi signal not very good.
Feb 24, 2016
Unable to rate any of the facilities as we were just there overnight. Hook up for electric/water/sewer and cable were all uncomfortably cozy to one another. When it came time to dump in the morning we had to back our unit up and basically butt it up against a trailer from a resident behind our site to gain access.Logistics were interesting at this koa.The staff was friendly, just not our fav koa
Feb 23, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Willing to go out of their way for guests. The only negative was the WiFi is terrible.
Feb 23, 2016
Poor wi-if, close to major highway and therefore some road noise, parts of the campground looked very old and run down. Staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was OK for a short stay.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 22, 2016
This was not a quality place to stay. They need to put some money back into the site. Wifi was off more then on. Water was turned off without warning. Old man kept yelling at us while we were trying to back in, employee did nothing to stop him. Half the washers and dryers not working, tagged with dates two months before.
Feb 22, 2016
Had a nice quite weekend getaway. Park is clean and has enough space between motorhomes.
Feb 22, 2016
Great.....easy to get to and easy to walk around in.
Feb 21, 2016
it was nice to have a concrete pad after being in three campgrounds under mud. the campground was old and in need of repairs. I think if they upgraded their facilities it would be worth trying again in a few years.
Feb 21, 2016
Staff very helpful. campground was very crowded
Feb 20, 2016
It was good for a stopover but that's it
Feb 19, 2016
Extremely full yet were able to get us a spot for the night! Thanks
Feb 18, 2016
Internet did not work entire time we were there.It was necessary for us to keep in touch with family.Trashy area with monthly campers,yearly,etc.Staff did not seem to care its campers did not have internet.This place needs some major cleaning and improvements.First KOA to see permanent campers and so many of them.Be sure to read RV Reviews about this location.
Feb 17, 2016
Nice, clean campground. Friendly staff. Would stay here again if going to space center. Not much to do otherwise.
Feb 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, we were able to visit the space center from here. Staff very helpful, had a great site (concrete) all services easy to access. Camp could use a little sprucing up here and there.
Feb 17, 2016
The staff were great. Only thing I can ding the campground is very full therefore did not have very much space. Can't blame them for that.
Feb 16, 2016
Back in site nicely light quiet. Very nice people.
Feb 16, 2016
Everything was clean and people were friendly. We had a great site under a beautiful oak tree. I loved that our site was concrete, it reduced the dirt tracked into the camper. There is not alot to do on site but attractions are close by.
Feb 16, 2016
Nice
Feb 15, 2016
WiFi was not very good.
Feb 14, 2016
Wonderful time. All the staff were friendly and personable! Clean and quiet sites. I love the patio sites. Will definitely stay longer next time!
Feb 14, 2016
Great visit
Feb 14, 2016
the laundry was not up to koa standards needs work
Feb 13, 2016
everyone one was wonderful, we enjoyed our stay very much
Feb 13, 2016
See Dave he will take care of you plus he's awesome!!
Feb 11, 2016
Feb 10, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere
Feb 10, 2016
Nice place and the squirrels are fun.
Feb 08, 2016
Dean set us up with a perfect site for our special needs but weather was a little cool he should work on it
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere
Feb 07, 2016
Not what you expect from a KOA. Tent sites have no boundaries like other koas. Were assigned a site that was decent, just to have it given away while we were gone, 2 nights in a row. Still love koas but won't return to this one.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy