Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 21, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to I 95 for those passing through. Sites are concrete pads which were nice but are pretty close together.
Jan 20, 2016
Friendly and helpful!
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
Well located for many main attractions. Beautiful trees and nice big lots.
Jan 19, 2016
Nice, friendly owners and staff. Campers were friendly. Did not use amenities. RVs are pretty well packed in. Quite difficult to maneuver the backing in. Had to ask another camper to move the vehicle off their site. Was a bit cramped for our 38' 5th wheel and truck. Every square inch of the park had an RV or tent.
Jan 19, 2016
Campground in DIRE need of upgrades and cleaning. 3/4 of washer/dryers broken, heated pool covered our entire stay, 1/2 the game room is inoperable. Bikes for rental are old, bathhouse not very clean or well stocked. store is VERY limited. Staff however was exceptionally friendly.
Jan 18, 2016
Nice & reasonably priced. Very helpful personnel
Jan 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jan 16, 2016
The ammenities where not as kleen as could be.Staff member who helped me back in was not very helpful. A camper helped me
Jan 16, 2016
This is an old campground with way too many fulltime sites. I can understand all the campers and RV's it's close to the ocean and lots of places to visit. A little to crowded for my taste.
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
IT could have been a nice stay but unfortunately there were several things Not working properly. Only 2out of 8 dryers and washing machines were working, mens washroom out of order, womens Not really clean.In General campground seemed quite Wort. But Staff was really nice.
Jan 14, 2016
This campground was not as close to the Space Center was portrayed. The mens' restroom/shower was being renovated and my husband went to take a shower and could not. Turns out that the womens' shower was open to men at certain times of day but this was not explained to us a check in. I spoke to the owner and he was very nice, apologized and said he would give us a refund.
Jan 14, 2016
This KOA needs a face lift
Jan 13, 2016
Terrible Dirty Internet did not work. Women and Men use the same bathroom and showers. Would definitely not recommend
Jan 13, 2016
Very good experience
Jan 11, 2016
Staff was helpful and courteous A great place to stay
Jan 09, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful! The women's bathrooms were clean! The men's bathroom closed for repairs for many days. The place definitely needs to be updated. The laundry room was dirty. Washers and dryers were old and some not working. Nice playground for the kids but thought the clubhouse would have a pool table or something but was always closed. I was kinda disappointed in the place.
Jan 07, 2016
Very friendly staff. We will be staying again in the future.
Jan 06, 2016
Park is getting old and beaten up bad compared to the first year I visited it in 2008. Needs a uplift bad.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Campground is beautiful. Michelle and Cullen so helpful.....Johnny1943 Emerald Isle, NC
Jan 05, 2016
Clean, easy access, friendly staff.
Jan 04, 2016
wwwwwwthis is thewwwwwwwwwwwww 2wwwwwwwwwwwwnd ywwwwera
Jan 04, 2016
sites not clearly marked. Very close to highway.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
A very nicely maintained KOA. A young man led us to our site and help me back in (I'm a lady driver nervous about back-in sites). After a successful parking he hooked up our water and electric! This was all much appreciated as I'm a senior traveling with my disabled husband! Highly recommend this park!
Jan 03, 2016
Our stay was very poor. The grounds are extremely cramped, our RV barely fit our site and was extremely uncomfortable. Add to this the fact that the men's bathrooms were completely in shambles and disgusting. They were supposedly in the middle of repairs and we were forced to used the woman's to be able to shower. I will never coming back.
Jan 03, 2016
The people were very friendly. Liked the padded site we were on.
Jan 03, 2016
Friendly staff saw to our needs, nice level sites made for easy setup. admitted day time visitors with an extra charge that was a real po0sitive feature.
Jan 02, 2016
We love staying here, always find space for our large motor coach pulling our car trailer.
Jan 01, 2016
enjoyed my week at campground upgraded site was perfect
Jan 01, 2016
The grass site was poorly groomed and had no picnic table. Gardening debris piles sat undisturbed for the 3 days/2 nights I was there. Staff was outstandingly helpful and knowledgeable.
Dec 30, 2015
Mature trees at this KOA are a plus. Didn't stay long enough to enjoy pool, but it is heated.
Dec 30, 2015
Service was great, very friendly. Nice concrete sites. Would stay there again.
Dec 29, 2015
Dec 29, 2015
Everything was amazing. Would highly recommend this KOA to everyone!
Dec 28, 2015
Tight spaces . No area to park car. People in next site they had two car spaces so there was none for our car. Reception was very friendly
Dec 26, 2015
Dec 23, 2015
There is no fence around this property, very easy access for anyone wanting to cruise around. We had a large bin stolen from right next to our travel trailer and the people staying in a tent across had their cooler stolen from right next to their tent. Dogs (4 of them) in rv next door were barking while owner was gone. First KOA and could be our last.
Dec 22, 2015
Nice campground close to things I wanted to see and do. Was told pool was open and they had newly installed solar panels yet the pool remained covered while I was there. This is the only campground I've been to that you take your trash to a dumpster. Recycling is limited to cans you can place in separate containers. It is beautiful with Spanish moss on the trees and is generally well cared for.
Dec 21, 2015
The young man who took us to our site was super. The site we were assigned was 99 and there was no way we could have stayed there. He saw this and went back to the office and got us a different site and helped us get started. Very professional and friendly. He has a great future in whatever he does.
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 19, 2015
Dec 18, 2015
Nice folks. Great sites. Pool covered during entire stay. Luckily I was busy with Kennedy Space Center being so close. Staying there again on way home.
Dec 17, 2015
Excellent camping nice clean facilatys and super nice staff
Dec 17, 2015
Pleasant and quiet...friendly, helpful young man took us to our site.from WI.
Dec 16, 2015
The people working there were great!
Dec 10, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals