Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361


4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
I enjoyed the weekend very much. My pull through site was very nice and the staff were efficient and pleasant to deal with. The only complaint I may have would be no dog play area that most KOAs have. At least I could not find it!
Jun 12, 2016
Awesome place to stay!
Jun 09, 2016
Easy access and beautiful.
Jun 09, 2016
stayed 3 days. staff very helpful and nice.
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice site. Enjoyed the pool and location.
Jun 05, 2016
great people, great service, attention to detail, quiet, clean. highly recommend
Jun 03, 2016
I in stay at this location for almost 11 months because of a injured foot. I wa in a cast for 5 months the people their were very considerate, talked to Dean owner of it and said no problem,, I am 100% V.N rated combat vet, even the VA told me that was great for me that he let me stay all that time! I will be back. Again everybody was great. Many good washes to them all. Semper Fi. Paul
Jun 02, 2016
All the staff are extremely friendly and very helpful! Nice place to stay
Jun 01, 2016
Staff always patrolled and cleaned the park. Bathrooms were cleaned, even with the holiday weekend campers. An upgrade to the dog park would make those 10!
May 31, 2016
Spent a few months and saw great effort remodeling the Kampgrounds. Nice family place. Owner, Dean and Dave, Tara plus all the grounds staff very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Game room only had pool table. Other games were out of order. Pool is in need of resurfacing and serious cleaning.
May 29, 2016
Stayed at this camp ground for 2 nights. Very clean sites and very clean bathrooms and showers. Laundry room had plenty of machines for you clothes. Would definitely stay here again. Very friendly wirkers
May 27, 2016
The laundry room needs to be cleaned and machines serviced
May 27, 2016
Your staff is awesome welcoming and very friendly. Great place to stay
May 26, 2016
This was an excellent campground. Staff was very helpful and kind.
May 24, 2016
Enjoyed the park and great crew! Will be back again!!
May 23, 2016
great place for a relaxing visit
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, quiet and shady Campsize. Pool is old.
May 22, 2016
Great place to relax and meet great people. Staff is very nice and helpful.
May 19, 2016
Nice and friendly
May 17, 2016
Location Location Location. We had the best site with Gas Grill and table and chairs provided. Nice. The staff was super friendly.
May 17, 2016
Great Stay
May 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the campground was very well maintained. We will definitely be back!
May 12, 2016
May 12, 2016
It was great except for the doggie area. Very bumpy and dangerous for us old people to maneuver.
May 12, 2016
Very friendli
May 11, 2016
Thousands of squirrels. :)
May 10, 2016
I wish they had a better store and other KOA's have movie rentals. The grounds were very clean and staff very helpful and pleasant.
May 09, 2016
Great place, nice restrooms, love the Rv pads
May 09, 2016
Very quiet even tho it was close to the highway. Excellent place to stay to visit the Space Center. Also went to Daytona. Staff were all very friendly & helpful. Laundry room was clean & well maintained. Sites were large and we loved to old trees with the Spanish Moss. Loved watching the squirrels play - one left a peanut shell on our step :-) Everyone was welcoming. Thank You!!
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
For the price charged, I'd expect Wi-Fi better than 2mbs down in this day and age. Other than that it is a great place, well maintained and with very nice staff.
May 08, 2016
Well situated for our purposes, nice staff. Decent campground. Lots of wildlife!
May 08, 2016
Close to Interstate, shaded, good cable and wifi.
May 06, 2016
Very accommodating staff.
May 05, 2016
May 02, 2016
Loved the mature trees and the Spanish moss.
May 02, 2016
Very nice camp ground. Loved the big older trees. Great shade spots.
May 02, 2016
Nice campground, clean facilities, quiet and peaceful!
May 02, 2016
Love it
May 01, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
The staff was friendly. The bathrooms were very clean
Apr 29, 2016
Very friendly and clean.
Apr 29, 2016
This was our second stay in the past 2 yrs.We stayed for a month this time and 2 mos the yr prior.We have already booked for next yr for 3 mos. Anyone who has stayed before and didn't like it,I recommend to give it another try.The staff was very friendly.Bathrooms cleaned daily.Painting going on continually.Very nice.Many improvements.I want to thank dave,michelle,tara,and especially,Dean,owner.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Exit need to remove a tree almost damaged my coach. Only inches to spare. Can't say I'll be back due to the exit road!
Apr 27, 2016
We stayed only for one night and had a quiet and large enough site at the back of the campground as we got an upgrade by the staff who was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful friendly staff. Spotless washrooms and showers

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy