Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
It was very comfortable & friendly. The only disappointment was the laundry, it took approximately one hour&thirteen minutes. To one load of wash. '
Mar 14, 2017
The campground is shaded and our site was a premier site with all concrete. Staff took us to our site and was helpful regarding an electrial problem. Some of the office staff was not knowledgeable about the area, rest etc and the store shelves needed cleaning and inventory was slim except for RV supplies.
Mar 14, 2017
Mixed feelings about Titusville KOA. We've stayed there several times and it's close to the Canaveral Nat Seashore beaches. Most of the sites are paved and the staff assists with parking. However, the trash is often overflowing by the dumpsters (a third dumpster added recently should help) and there are problems with the wiring and the Wifi. I'd like to give higher marks in the future.
Mar 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Dave was a great help and very friendly when we arrivstaynd made sure we were taken care of. We will be back again.
Mar 12, 2017
The site was very good. It was nice and clean. The bathroom and showers were very good as well
Mar 12, 2017
good
Mar 11, 2017
WIFI spotty at best. We had a 40' 5th wheel and barely got into our site. Had to park our truck in another site. Convenient to Kennedy
Mar 10, 2017
Campground is run down and dirty. Forget the wifi. Bathrooms smell and laundry doesn't work. Would be nice if it was taken care of.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice friendly people, good price and great location.
Mar 10, 2017
My family and I were in the area for a couple days. Campground was quiet. My son enjoyed riding his bike, playing on the playground and swimming. Staff was friendly.
Mar 10, 2017
Very convenient to the Space Coast area. The staff was exceptionally helpful & worked extra hard to find a way for us to extend our stay.
Mar 09, 2017
Sites were way too small and close together. I couldn't even park my truck at the site. Wouldn't fit. I wouldn't say it's dirty but it kinda felt that way with there being no grass and leaves everywhere.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Park out dated (no Wi-Fi service)A sewer smell in area.
Mar 08, 2017
Unfriendly check in. Wi Fi does not work. They have just added many repeaters which all provides poor access.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff was good but the place is dirty, run down, and creepy!! Owner needs to put LOTS OF $$ into it. I don't think it should be a KOA! Lots are very small and difficult to even have a vehicle there. Lots of full time people must live behind fence. This area had Sheriff there daily, and ambulance once. We left early!
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
This KOA is about the bottom. Club House is used for storage and is in disrepair. The laundromat had 2 driers out (one for 6 months and several washers were questionable. Activity board posted New Years party...I viewed it in mid Feb. The "store" had little...no antifreeze. Will not go back next year.
Mar 06, 2017
I found the staff friendly and accommodating. The other campers were nice also. Bathrooms ok, but water pressure was poor.
Mar 06, 2017
Sites are not too small for the units placed on them
Mar 06, 2017
very friendly staff but very tight spots; older facilities
Mar 06, 2017
Only stayed one night and it was fine
Mar 04, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Mar 03, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
We love staying here! Dave is the best even though he gives me a hard time! 😂 We have a great time! Beautiful shaded lots too
Feb 28, 2017
This is a nice Campground with a lot of personality!
Feb 27, 2017
Sites are very close together!
Feb 27, 2017
Everyone on the staff is always so friendly and helpful! We love staying here!
Feb 27, 2017
Nice transient sites, poor WIFI, helpful staff
Feb 27, 2017
Friendly staff, good size sites, clean restrooms. We enjoyed.
Feb 27, 2017
Very clean. Super friendly staff!
Feb 26, 2017
dog walk area too small. staff great not sure washrooms cleaned on weekends
Feb 26, 2017
The people who work there from the first day till the last were first class. Couldn't do enough to make your stay a pleasant one.
Feb 24, 2017
Our section of the park had level concrete pads and decent landscaping. However, many units in the majority of the park were older and somewhat rundown and used by long-term or permanent residents. The park's wifi was useless most of the time. Bathhouses were recently upgraded; however, both the water pressure and water temperature is kept low which resulted in unsatisfactory showers.
Feb 24, 2017
The campground doesn't seem to be maintained well.
Feb 23, 2017
Easy access to 95 but not a place to spend a lot of time. Dated, old, unkept.
Feb 23, 2017
I cannot rate this campground fully because we had pouring rain most of the night I was there, so I didn't leave the camper. But I did have a nice cement covered site with good space between sites, and at a good price. It looked like they had a nice store when I checked in but I went directly to my site.
Feb 22, 2017
Improved part of the park is great. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Not horrible, but could be better. Spots are on top of each other. Resident/seasonal guests (some in mobile homes) mixed with campers. Bathrooms newer, but filthy. Store poorly supplied for camping needs. Have been at multiple KOAs across the US and FL and this is our least favorite.
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
Stent one night traveling south, very friendly staff, apologized for the internet being down
Feb 18, 2017
This KOA is a large, long-term campground with a few overnight spots mixed in. The RVs there are dumpy and falling apart. Everything is in need of repair, and I'm pretty sure there was a prostitute working the grounds, including the manager's office. Won't ever be back, worst KOA we've seen.
Feb 18, 2017
Unit is under going renovation which will make it better, part of the park seems to be low cost permanent residents The roads in the newly remodeled portion are very narrow, although the newly redone sites are very nice. Staff works very hard to assist people. Right now park seems below KOA standards
Feb 18, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
I only gave it 4 stars because the wifi was not strong and kept dropping .
Feb 16, 2017
This is a good place to pull in for the night. The deluxe sites have large concrete pads and large patios. At least 2/3rds of the park needs to be plowed over. When you cross over the "wall" they have built you will encounter a lot of old campers with people permanently living in them. It is deplorable. Met a lot of nice people in our section but to stay more then a day or two, is Not much to do.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals