Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
The workers are all very nice and helpful. Nice bathhouses.
Jul 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The concrete pads were excellent. The grounds need a good landscape review. Extended stay sites need to be better kept.
Jul 21, 2017
nice
Jul 21, 2017
Camp ground was very well maintain.Staff was very curtious and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
very nice place to stay
Jul 17, 2017
Site was nice with level c9ncrete pad and patio. Laundry had several broken washers and dryers. Pool to warm to enjoy and dirty. Back entrance to building neededd repair.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly staff; great pull-through, 50-amp, full-hookup site; easy access to I-95.
Jul 14, 2017
This KOA was very run down all around. Not happy
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Hookups worked well, access was a little difficult as the flora had grown up to impend access to water and sewer. trash bins overflowed before emptied. conveniently located to our objective of taking our grandson to space camp
Jul 11, 2017
The lady was very helpful with changes to our service stay. Thank You Very Much....
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff!!!
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was well maintained, and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 09, 2017
Needs upgrades such as a hot tub at pool area. Bike racks at pool and playground. Dog park so dogs can be off leash to run. Umbrellas at the pool to get out of the sun.
Jul 08, 2017
Site was a little tight getting into
Jul 05, 2017
Nice Camp ... A unexpected surprise ..The beauty/barber shop with a massage therapist - Great Camp !!
Jul 05, 2017
We had our bikes stolen from our site, and when I told an employee I was told that it happens. I was able to recover the bikes with the help of another camper who also had a bike stolen.
Jul 04, 2017
Quiet at night and the staff was excellent. Clean shower and restrooms.
Jul 04, 2017
It's was close to KSC as we came to watch a launch. Did notice the grass needed cutting. Nice & quiet.
Jul 02, 2017
Bathrooms were SCARY. Bugs everywhere. EVERYWHERE. Otherwise, seemed nice.
Jul 02, 2017
This KOA seemed to be more for the "resident" RV rather than the traveling RV. There were many RV's with fencing around them and grass growing up, not well maintained. We prefer to camp at places geared to the traveling RVer.
Jul 02, 2017
Convenient location ,nice pads Easy hook up
Jul 01, 2017
The people were extremely helpful. The deluxe pull thru sites were very nice however we did not feel safe there because of the permanents that were living there. Very strange and scary. The areas that were permanent had trash and junk on most sites. Will not return. Not up to koa standards I am used to. Second stop this trip I had to rate poor.Might stop going to koa as quality has declined
Jun 30, 2017
We were very disappointed that this campground was part of the KOA family. 1st We were surprised that you have to rent a fire pit to have a fire. 2nd the campground was very out dated, 3rd it was a sweatbox in the laundry room. It's ok place to stay if your just passing through.
Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice park and good access to freeway.
Jun 30, 2017
They really worked with us when we were waiting for parts for our motor home. The staff are great!
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating, good paved sights.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
The cabins were very poor with a horrible airco The rv spaces were not very nice. It was one long place but you have to share it with an other rv. They put us at a nice spot and after one day the ordered us to chance places . The place wo stood on was reserved a year ago. We have to make it possible to change which cost us a lot of time in the heat. And on the place nobody appeared. Not very nice
Jun 27, 2017
This was our first time in our new trailer,the site was great and the place was clean,we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 23, 2017
We live about an hour away from this campground. So we thought this would be a good place to try out our popup camper on its maiden trip. Nice campground, clean restrooms, and helpful staff.👍
Jun 23, 2017
Was only "overnight" but very well managed & clean, etc.
Jun 19, 2017
Site had long grasses that made contact with slideouts, made an easy bridge for the ants to get into the coach. Pull-through concrete pad was nice.
Jun 19, 2017
The roads need to be abit wider but otherwise very good.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Although the facility is old, the atmosphere and staff are incredible. Love this place.
Jun 16, 2017
Overall very clean, well kept. We loved the concrete parking pads and available grill's.
Jun 15, 2017
My happy place!!
Jun 13, 2017
We liked this KOA very much. We are new to RVing. The staff was very helpful. We will be back.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
We love it here!
Jun 08, 2017
Everyone is always so friendly!
Jun 08, 2017
Great campground to stay at! It's close to the beach too!
Jun 08, 2017
Excellent paved sites for RV's with great landscaping between each. Easy drive (20 minutes) to Kennedy Space Center.
Jun 07, 2017
Campground close to Kennedy space center. Buildings are a bit out-dated: old showers and bathrooms. The passing traffic is quite noisy. The birds and squirels are frequently present and lovely.
Jun 06, 2017
Perfect
Jun 02, 2017
Only there for a holiday weekend but enjoyed every minute! Nice clean restrooms and hot showers. Staff went above and beyond.Thanks Cleet for helping us when we lost power!
Jun 02, 2017
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful.
May 31, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was perfect. The accommodations were adequate.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy