Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
This is a great place. Ask for site 19 for more privacy.
Jun 27, 2016
i realy did not like the campground this time could not grt man gary to fill my gas he said it was to late plus men mowing have no respect for campers or trucks blowing grass allover my camper and would not even clean drive off need better help
Jun 27, 2016
we stayed here because it was close to KENNEDY SPACE CTR.. THE KSC WAS AWESOME AND THE KOA WAS,TOO. the restrooms & showers were nice @ clean.WE WILL DEFINITLY STOP HERE AGAIN WHEN TRAVELING I-95 IN FLA.
Jun 27, 2016
Traveling up from the Florida Keys this KOA was a great stopping place for us. Pool was warm and clean. Bathrooms were clean and Campground was convenient to highway, but not noisy. Would stay here again.
Jun 25, 2016
Fine for an overnight stay but really close to your neighbors. No discount for being a disabled vet and that's very disappointing.
Jun 24, 2016
I don't know if there is anything that can b done about the sand fleas; they were awful.
Jun 23, 2016
We enjoyed the close proximity to the Kennedy Space Center. The facility has beautiful shade trees and nice but older pool. The kids' playground has something for 4-10 year olds. The grounds are well kept. The staff were fantastic and welcoming. The bathrooms were pretty clean. My only thing is that they don't have a family shower area. I won't send my 9 yr old boy alone in to shower.
Jun 23, 2016
I needed a convenient place to spend the night, close to the main highway. This KOA was jusr off the highway and was easy in and easy out. Althought the locarion itself was not the best looking camp I have ever been in, the people were friendly and the place was quiet. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this location to any of my rv friends.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Didn't know that KOA was also a trashy trailer part. Between a kid standing up peeing off the edge of the pool into the water or the trashy full time residents. We decided to cut it short after only one short day to leave. Coco Beach is very nice though.
Jun 19, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful! Lots of shade trees and the grounds crew keep everything nice and neat. The bathrooms are always clean!!
Jun 19, 2016
staff very helpful at check-in. Sites clean, bathrooms well maintained
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Bathrooms could have been cleaner, laundry room was a local hang out, and campers seems to live year round were not the friendliest.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Great stay everything was great restrooms are clean and well stocked people were very friendly. Stayed in rv spot.
Jun 14, 2016
I enjoyed the weekend very much. My pull through site was very nice and the staff were efficient and pleasant to deal with. The only complaint I may have would be no dog play area that most KOAs have. At least I could not find it!
Jun 12, 2016
Awesome place to stay!
Jun 09, 2016
Easy access and beautiful.
Jun 09, 2016
stayed 3 days. staff very helpful and nice.
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice site. Enjoyed the pool and location.
Jun 05, 2016
great people, great service, attention to detail, quiet, clean. highly recommend
Jun 03, 2016
I in stay at this location for almost 11 months because of a injured foot. I wa in a cast for 5 months the people their were very considerate, talked to Dean owner of it and said no problem,, I am 100% V.N rated combat vet, even the VA told me that was great for me that he let me stay all that time! I will be back. Again everybody was great. Many good washes to them all. Semper Fi. Paul
Jun 02, 2016
All the staff are extremely friendly and very helpful! Nice place to stay
Jun 01, 2016
Staff always patrolled and cleaned the park. Bathrooms were cleaned, even with the holiday weekend campers. An upgrade to the dog park would make those 10!
May 31, 2016
Spent a few months and saw great effort remodeling the Kampgrounds. Nice family place. Owner, Dean and Dave, Tara plus all the grounds staff very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Game room only had pool table. Other games were out of order. Pool is in need of resurfacing and serious cleaning.
May 29, 2016
Stayed at this camp ground for 2 nights. Very clean sites and very clean bathrooms and showers. Laundry room had plenty of machines for you clothes. Would definitely stay here again. Very friendly wirkers
May 27, 2016
The laundry room needs to be cleaned and machines serviced
May 27, 2016
Your staff is awesome welcoming and very friendly. Great place to stay
May 26, 2016
This was an excellent campground. Staff was very helpful and kind.
May 24, 2016
Enjoyed the park and great crew! Will be back again!!
May 23, 2016
great place for a relaxing visit
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, quiet and shady Campsize. Pool is old.
May 22, 2016
Great place to relax and meet great people. Staff is very nice and helpful.
May 19, 2016
Nice and friendly
May 17, 2016
Location Location Location. We had the best site with Gas Grill and table and chairs provided. Nice. The staff was super friendly.
May 17, 2016
Great Stay
May 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the campground was very well maintained. We will definitely be back!
May 12, 2016
fine
May 12, 2016
It was great except for the doggie area. Very bumpy and dangerous for us old people to maneuver.
May 12, 2016
Very friendli
May 11, 2016
Thousands of squirrels. :)
May 10, 2016
I wish they had a better store and other KOA's have movie rentals. The grounds were very clean and staff very helpful and pleasant.
May 09, 2016
Great place, nice restrooms, love the Rv pads
May 09, 2016
Very quiet even tho it was close to the highway. Excellent place to stay to visit the Space Center. Also went to Daytona. Staff were all very friendly & helpful. Laundry room was clean & well maintained. Sites were large and we loved to old trees with the Spanish Moss. Loved watching the squirrels play - one left a peanut shell on our step :-) Everyone was welcoming. Thank You!!
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
For the price charged, I'd expect Wi-Fi better than 2mbs down in this day and age. Other than that it is a great place, well maintained and with very nice staff.
May 08, 2016
Well situated for our purposes, nice staff. Decent campground. Lots of wildlife!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals