Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 22, 2017
Very nice people very tight quarters
Mar 22, 2017
Nice place
Mar 21, 2017
Sites very close together and the campground is close to the interstate so there is lots of vehicle noise.
Mar 21, 2017
Needed a place for one night, Price was right, nice pad, clean, all services worked great, personal was great. Would stay again.
Mar 20, 2017
First experience at a KOA. Never realized there would be so many permanent residents with tents, tarps, and broken down rv and trailers that haven't seen a road in years. Left us with a bit underwhelming feeling about KOA's in general. Nothing bad happened at all and the staff was polite, helpful and caring. Just didn't expect what we found.
Mar 20, 2017
loved this campsite. friendly staff and fellow campers. will definitely be back!
Mar 19, 2017
The wifi was terrible. We only could get on for seconds at a time.
Mar 15, 2017
Stayed one night in a Premium pull through spot. It was very nice. Some of the campground could look better It's not the cleanest place I've been for the price, but I would stay there again if I needed to.
Mar 15, 2017
Bath houses were dirty. The washers and dryers did not work no signs and the staff were aware
Mar 15, 2017
The KOA was fully booked, but thanks to a cancellation we made it in for the 4 days we wanted
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
It was very comfortable & friendly. The only disappointment was the laundry, it took approximately one hour&thirteen minutes. To one load of wash. '
Mar 14, 2017
The campground is shaded and our site was a premier site with all concrete. Staff took us to our site and was helpful regarding an electrial problem. Some of the office staff was not knowledgeable about the area, rest etc and the store shelves needed cleaning and inventory was slim except for RV supplies.
Mar 14, 2017
Mixed feelings about Titusville KOA. We've stayed there several times and it's close to the Canaveral Nat Seashore beaches. Most of the sites are paved and the staff assists with parking. However, the trash is often overflowing by the dumpsters (a third dumpster added recently should help) and there are problems with the wiring and the Wifi. I'd like to give higher marks in the future.
Mar 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Dave was a great help and very friendly when we arrivstaynd made sure we were taken care of. We will be back again.
Mar 12, 2017
The site was very good. It was nice and clean. The bathroom and showers were very good as well
Mar 12, 2017
good
Mar 11, 2017
WIFI spotty at best. We had a 40' 5th wheel and barely got into our site. Had to park our truck in another site. Convenient to Kennedy
Mar 10, 2017
Campground is run down and dirty. Forget the wifi. Bathrooms smell and laundry doesn't work. Would be nice if it was taken care of.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice friendly people, good price and great location.
Mar 10, 2017
My family and I were in the area for a couple days. Campground was quiet. My son enjoyed riding his bike, playing on the playground and swimming. Staff was friendly.
Mar 10, 2017
Very convenient to the Space Coast area. The staff was exceptionally helpful & worked extra hard to find a way for us to extend our stay.
Mar 09, 2017
Sites were way too small and close together. I couldn't even park my truck at the site. Wouldn't fit. I wouldn't say it's dirty but it kinda felt that way with there being no grass and leaves everywhere.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Park out dated (no Wi-Fi service)A sewer smell in area.
Mar 08, 2017
Unfriendly check in. Wi Fi does not work. They have just added many repeaters which all provides poor access.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff was good but the place is dirty, run down, and creepy!! Owner needs to put LOTS OF $$ into it. I don't think it should be a KOA! Lots are very small and difficult to even have a vehicle there. Lots of full time people must live behind fence. This area had Sheriff there daily, and ambulance once. We left early!
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
This KOA is about the bottom. Club House is used for storage and is in disrepair. The laundromat had 2 driers out (one for 6 months and several washers were questionable. Activity board posted New Years party...I viewed it in mid Feb. The "store" had little...no antifreeze. Will not go back next year.
Mar 06, 2017
I found the staff friendly and accommodating. The other campers were nice also. Bathrooms ok, but water pressure was poor.
Mar 06, 2017
Sites are not too small for the units placed on them
Mar 06, 2017
very friendly staff but very tight spots; older facilities
Mar 06, 2017
Only stayed one night and it was fine
Mar 04, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Mar 03, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
We love staying here! Dave is the best even though he gives me a hard time! 😂 We have a great time! Beautiful shaded lots too
Feb 28, 2017
This is a nice Campground with a lot of personality!
Feb 27, 2017
Sites are very close together!
Feb 27, 2017
Everyone on the staff is always so friendly and helpful! We love staying here!
Feb 27, 2017
Nice transient sites, poor WIFI, helpful staff
Feb 27, 2017
Friendly staff, good size sites, clean restrooms. We enjoyed.
Feb 27, 2017
Very clean. Super friendly staff!
Feb 26, 2017
dog walk area too small. staff great not sure washrooms cleaned on weekends
Feb 26, 2017
The people who work there from the first day till the last were first class. Couldn't do enough to make your stay a pleasant one.
Feb 24, 2017
Our section of the park had level concrete pads and decent landscaping. However, many units in the majority of the park were older and somewhat rundown and used by long-term or permanent residents. The park's wifi was useless most of the time. Bathhouses were recently upgraded; however, both the water pressure and water temperature is kept low which resulted in unsatisfactory showers.
Feb 24, 2017
The campground doesn't seem to be maintained well.
Feb 23, 2017
Easy access to 95 but not a place to spend a lot of time. Dated, old, unkept.
Feb 23, 2017
I cannot rate this campground fully because we had pouring rain most of the night I was there, so I didn't leave the camper. But I did have a nice cement covered site with good space between sites, and at a good price. It looked like they had a nice store when I checked in but I went directly to my site.
Feb 22, 2017
Improved part of the park is great. Staff was very nice and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps