Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
lovely park, with great features. I came in at 8:30 and had to use night deposit even though hours stated were until 9. so didn't get wifi code or any help finding the spot, no extra maps were available, I also wish that the spot numbers had been in day glo so they were visible at night without getting out of the RV over and over. but overall, friendly neighbors, lovely park.
Apr 25, 2016
Assault and break-in crimes against persons (including young child) and camper. No action by management, except to blame persons. Most misdeads were done by relatives of long term tenants. Situation became worse with false accusations against person after police were called and action taken. Situation became unsafe and forced to leave prematurely.
Apr 25, 2016
Site was well layed out and spacious. With a large rig we found plenty of room for maneuvering in and out of the campground.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
We will go there again quiet , cleAn and friendly
Apr 22, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Very quiet
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Stopped on my way to Keywest. Good clean park, extra nice and large concrete pads, real easy in and out. The attendant was very nice. I'll definitely be coming back.
Apr 19, 2016
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We were parked in a site that accommodated our RV and trailer. The last two months in the overflow area seemed rather lonely since we were all by ourselves.
Apr 18, 2016
Nice clean campground,bathrooms are clean and the facility has many shade trees for a cool place to stay.The only comment i have is that the pool could have been cleaner but wasn't bad. I will definitely stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Site was ok, but very dissatisfied with the wifi. Connections would reset constantly and not able to use with any reliability.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Terrain avec béton très bien, trop d'écureuils sur le terrain, il ronge tout glacière, BBQ, et mousse espagnol qui tombe sur le toit et les annexes. Partie du terrain qui est un bidonville. Manque d'entretien
Apr 13, 2016
wifi sucks sites with cement pads were a little close for the price but clean and peoplewere nice
Apr 13, 2016
Very helpful we need tomatoes our RV and boat for a week and it was berybrwasonablentinuse the KOA rather than a storage company. We also needed air in our RV tires and the KOA maintain ace crew helped us with that as well.
Apr 13, 2016
It was the perfect location for our destination--the Kennedy Space Center. Facilities met our needs just fine-with the possible exception of wi-fi (which seems to be overrated at all campgrounds--haven't met a park yet with fast internet). That's not why we travel, though, and everything else was great. The staff was very helpful.
Apr 13, 2016
Stafff and service GREAT. Interior roadsa little rough.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly staff and owner. Extremely clean campground and facilities. Perfect location!
Apr 12, 2016
Nice campground and friendly people with large sites.
Apr 11, 2016
good campground ,very quiet
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Sites are tight, but neat & clean. We only stayed one night and didn't use any of the facilities so we can't comment on that.
Apr 10, 2016
Very clean and convenient to i95. Staff very friendly, responsive and helpful. Store is limited but essentials available. WiFi and cable excellent. Too many squirrels and sites very close together, but owner accommodated our request for pull thru for 40 ft 5th wheel by giving us 2 sites on cement slab. Best resin picnic tables ever! Bathrooms spotless! Kudos there! Wish they had weekly rates..nice
Apr 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, beautiful settings and I will stay there again
Apr 09, 2016
Clean friendly and always helpful
Apr 08, 2016
The only problem I had was the WiFi did not work.
Apr 06, 2016
Very helpful in finding a lot on short notice. Friendly staff. Especially Dave
Apr 06, 2016
Nice campground. They accomodated us nicely. Clean bathrooms & showers. Would definitely stay again. We were there for 1 week.
Apr 06, 2016
The campground is a bit crowded but that is completely overshadowed by the staff and their customer service attitude!!! We had a great time and two of the guys even got a ladder and crawled up on top of my RV to clear some of the tree debree from the ceiling fan!!! Great Place -- In acouple of years I am going to be work/camping there!!!
Apr 04, 2016
Clean facilities. Great staff. We had a great time. Thanks
Apr 04, 2016
Not at all what I have a been acustom to at KOA. Very tied and not maintained. An example was pool, no one was in it not even children. I think corporate need to come and inspect facilities.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
needs to be better communication letting campers know when water needs to be turned off
Apr 02, 2016
Very level sites! Great staff! Friendly and helpful
Apr 02, 2016
This park is in a nice location and all of the hook-ups worked great!
Apr 02, 2016
This KOA is just average. There are a lot of run down units which detract from the overall appearance. the dog park is about 2 ft wide and 20 ft long. Not very appealing for any dog!
Apr 02, 2016
Very pleasant staff. Helpful too
Apr 01, 2016
An excellent place to stay, would recommend to anyone
Mar 31, 2016
Site was nice. 12 year old said they have lots of great stuff but nothing works. Bathrooms very clean.
Mar 31, 2016
The pool was great, the campground was clean and really shady. The staff at the store were very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Mar 31, 2016
All was good except the cable did not come in clear...it was fuzzy except for 2 channels
Mar 31, 2016
Very friendly
Mar 30, 2016
Nice site,concrete pad, table,very good utilities,wi-fi,site was little tight but room for slides.Stayed on site 29?
Mar 30, 2016
While charging phone in car and watching basketball, a "resident" approached the car, scaring her. Not fun. Bathrooms not super clean, and while I was showering, a male worker came into the bathroom to mop the floor without announcing his entrance. He mopped the floor and left. Roads around grounds are narrow, entire place needs updating.
Mar 30, 2016
Generally a tired rundown KOA as a lot of them are.WiFi virtually non existent. When we talked to the office about it, they said, just keep trying. We "tried" for a whole week with little success, even at 4 a.m.On the plus side the sites are spacious and the cable works well. Would not stay here again and am losing faith in KOA standards.
Mar 29, 2016
Muy lindo, limpio y muy buena atención al cliente.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps