Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
The concert pads were level and site was clean. Dog run was hard to find and was in need of repair. The electrical connection needed to be fixed. 30 amp one was loose and didn't make a good contact
Sep 26, 2016
It was quiet and great playground. However, the dog area was way too close to the road for comfort of humans and dogs. And the store sold very few products. Staff was very friendly and helpful though!!
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place to stay. We only spent the day at the cape and it was very convenient.
Sep 19, 2016
Great customer service and clean grounds
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We love staying here- everyone is so nice! It's really peaceful too!
Sep 15, 2016
The staff and sites are awesome wil recommend your park
Sep 13, 2016
Great grounds staff. Very helpful in every detail to include cable hookup. Right off 95 which is a tremendous convenience. Thanks T-KOA. I will be back
Sep 12, 2016
All staff worker are friendly The place looks clean and nea The pool is nice A great location I will return Thanks from Theresa Chris Beaux and peanut Valdez
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Had some trouble with wifi but we didn't get away to spend time with that anyway. We'll be back for another launch at the Cape. Thank you!
Sep 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice environment.
Sep 10, 2016
Dave was great
Sep 09, 2016
Great place to stay, we've been here before. Wish there was trash pick up and more dog waste receptacles through the park. Everything else is spot on. Laundry, barber, store etc all great!
Sep 09, 2016
Very nice paved site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Friendly staff, nice sites, great recommendation for dinner
Sep 06, 2016
We were only there 2 nights. It was clean staff was knowledgeable and helpful
Sep 03, 2016
We were headed home when we spotted the Koa and decided to stop for the night, however we decided to stay an extra day! We loved everything about the site! We wanted to stay longer, but needed to return to our home. We will definitely return to this charming place and friendly staff! Thank you!
Aug 31, 2016
People were pleasant and it was quiet enabling sleep.
Aug 30, 2016
Staff at check-in was very nice. Camp ground needs lot of work and maintenance. Concrete pads are nice but 6 to 8 inches above ground. Hard on tires when turning in. More than half laundry Equipment not working, according to notes been that way for some time. Won't recommend, won't be back, and KOA should be embarrassed.
Aug 30, 2016
Camp site was clean; bathhouse was clean; there were personnel everyday trimming/pruning bushes etc.
Aug 29, 2016
fine sites...clean ...well maintained...hookups well organized...nice cement pads. clean tables...nice places for kids...lovely staff...thanks
Aug 25, 2016
I think it's time to re-do the roads and pull down some of the moss before it smothers the trees and clean up some of the area around a trailer that you see when going to your campsite.
Aug 23, 2016
Awesome quiet place to stay!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
was very happy
Aug 21, 2016
David and Gary are awesome! They are always so nice! They have a nice playground for the kiddos! Nice place to come and relax!
Aug 19, 2016
Everyone is so nice, friendly and always helpful if you need anything! We love staying here
Aug 19, 2016
We always enjoy staying here! It's really peaceful and the bathrooms are always clean
Aug 19, 2016
Numerous washers and dryers not working.... Game room had four games and 2 of them didn't work
Aug 15, 2016
Camp site are in direct sunlight only a few are shaded and they were already occupied. Pool is dated and park is run down. We left prior to finishing our stay. Very disappointing
Aug 15, 2016
Great location and sites. Gary was very helpful (above and beyond) when we had a problem with our sewer hose assembley
Aug 12, 2016
Staff was helpful and pleasant. The grounds and facilities were very neat and clean. The grandkids loved it. The only thing we didn't like was you can not have a campfire at your site but that's No big deal in August. Great place to stay if you are going to the Space Center.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
the guy who takes to your site needs a golf card not a tri-cycle
Aug 08, 2016
Nice peaceful quiet clean place to stay! We love it!
Aug 08, 2016
It was great we arrived at almost 10:00pm and a lady that was cleaning the laundry by the name of Monica came to us and told us what we needed to do she even walked with me to show me where we can park our RV. Everyone was extremely nice. I would highlhy recomend it to anyone that is looking for a campground this is defenetly the place to go.
Aug 06, 2016
Great campsite with clean bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay and expect to to back!
Aug 06, 2016
Everyone is so accommodating! David and Michelle are so nice and Gary is awesome! He even helped us park the camper when he was off the clock! That's good stuff!
Aug 02, 2016
Dave is awesome! Very accommodating! We enjoy staying there. Gary is very nice too!
Aug 02, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay I asked for a nice shade spot and did she take of us. Great place for family get together.
Aug 01, 2016
Bath house clean and convenient. Parking pad/ pull thru was excellent! Really helpful to have the escort to the campsite upon arrival!
Jul 31, 2016
Our pull through was fine...full hookup and lady at the office was helpful. The grounds themselves were just ok...not much grass. It felt very out in the boonies and the pool was small, crowded. One of the staff members actually said out loud that there was a "turd" on the pool deck! When my husband looked at her she said "don't worry, it's not in the pool." wow. Overall rough around the edges
Jul 30, 2016
Everything was good, we only stayed one night, so we can`t really say much.
Jul 30, 2016
Great sites on concrete 👍
Jul 28, 2016
we loved the large concrete pads for parking. I just wish the shrubbery had been trimmed back more. Very pleasant employees.
Jul 28, 2016
Unbelievable staff! Very helpful. Had problem with ants in my rv and maintenance gave me spray instead of having to buy some. Already made reservation for August. Pool was clean and nice concrete pads. Again, great staff!
Jul 27, 2016
the campground was very run down. I felt like I was staying in a camper junk yard with all the old run down campers in the campground. I have stayed at many KOA campgrounds and have never been in one this rundown. I also feared for my family safety there. Several times I found people who lived in the park lurking around my camper. I will not stay at that KOA again. We were very disappointed.
Jul 27, 2016
réception exceptionnelle. Bons renseignements et services.
Jul 26, 2016
This is a very nice campground, it is very clean an staffed with very friendly helpfull people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy