Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 21, 2016
We shared a 2 room cabin w/o bath for the weekend with friends. We had a great time and are already talking about going back! Things that really impressed us were -friendliness of the staff -ridiculously clean bathroom/showers -very clean cabin -cute, well maintained, fenced-in dog run The only heads-up is the cabin had limited outlets. Bring ext cords and you will be all set!
Nov 21, 2016
I enjoyed staying in the large cabin. The wifi was greatly improved.
Nov 21, 2016
We stayed in Cabin KL4 and it needed a good cleaning. Not too bad but had to mention it.
Nov 14, 2016
Enjoyed every day spent there, great staff and ownership. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Nov 07, 2016
I give 5 stars for excellent customer service, We had issues with our awning in the morning, Gary who wasn't working until 4pm came to our rescue!
Oct 24, 2016
our biggest complaint is the cabins all face a very busy road! And most the camp site areas don't have a lot of room of your own. but the cabin itself was nice and clean and the beds weren't that bad either!!
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Thanks everyone cabin was great staff very friendly even with Matthew heading for them.
Oct 10, 2016
Super awesome! Only place around during hurricane Matthew that didn't lose electric. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Definitely would stay again.
Oct 05, 2016
Restrooms are always very clean.
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
just like last year it was a great vacation
Sep 27, 2016
Staff was very personable and treated me like a person, not a stranger with money. Very nice people that went out of their way to help my stay be pleasant. Definitely returning.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Quiet and clean
Sep 21, 2016
Fabulous facility, clean grounds and great customer service.
Sep 12, 2016
very nice and easy check in cabin was very clean and no problems . just stayed 1 night would go back to this KOA.
Sep 11, 2016
We love this place. They treat us like family. Awesome amenities with great people. See you again soon.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The cabins were awesome!
Sep 06, 2016
The cabin was acceptable; however, the amenities were poor. All of the games in the game room were out of orderand the pool area was not very clean.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean people that work there were very nice and gave us info about area felt very comfortable
Aug 22, 2016
The one star is only for the staff as they where great, but the hole campsite in general needs of an updated, our cabin was in need of a major clean, the sink was disgusting and brown with stains, the curtains didn't open, the grease around the cooker was thick and the hole place was sticky, this is more like a permanent residency site or a car storage compound.
Aug 14, 2016
This was one of the best KOA campgrounds and cabins we stayed on our vacations throughout the US this summer.
Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful place, very helpful staff, beautiful place, love the spanish moss in the trees and the squirrels.
Aug 12, 2016
And thanx to Treena, who helped us out!
Aug 11, 2016
Cabins are larger than in other KOA's. Clean toilet areas. Good proximity to Kennedy Space Centre.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice and quiet campground, nice and helpful staff. Playlinda Beach was nice and no crowds. Beach is on Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge 5.00 cost but it is worth it. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly staff, cabin was very impressive. Amenities are lacking. The pool was nice, but that's all that was offered. Game room was outdated. I would come back, but would recommend to update your amenities.
Aug 01, 2016
Very pretty, clean place. The staff is very helpful and friendly and treat u like family.
Jul 18, 2016
Stay was great. Staff were very friendly. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Pool could use some new furniture and paint.
Jul 03, 2016
Cabin camping was great
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful in finding a local eating place that was both budget friendly and great food.
Jun 27, 2016
The Cabin we stayed in while clean seemed a little run down. This campground just feels really old and not updated at all. My family has stayed at other KOA Sites that have been much nicer. That being said the Cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jun 27, 2016
The only concern was the temperature of the pool.It was warm enough to be a hot tub
Jun 25, 2016
We stayed in cabin #4.We would come back.
Jun 21, 2016
It was clean, quiet and the amenities were great. I would definitely recommend this KOA to travelers. We had a wonderful stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Very family friendly environment. Staff go out of their way to be helpful.
Jun 09, 2016
the staff was great love the camp ground
May 28, 2016
Friendly staff, but not What we're used to when staying at the KOA
May 25, 2016
the cabins are beautiful, and will be coming back again. was a perfect location for our family get together
May 22, 2016
people was great and helpful it was clean and peacefully
May 21, 2016
Good customer service. Ckean. I've stayed here before and will certainly return. Looking forward to it. Love it there.
May 12, 2016
This was our first stay. The cabin was excellent, very clean & well maintained. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. We will be staying here again in the near future. Highly recommended.
May 03, 2016
Was on a budget and traveling alone. the one room cabin without bath was adequate for me but might be tight with 1-3 more people. Bathroom needs at 0300 might make paying more for an inroom bath worth it.
May 02, 2016
A group of us stayed here for a 'kids' weekend. The Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. We had boat trailers and the staff were very accommodating with our parking needs. The cabins were well equipped and reasonably clean. We've all already decided we will be back next year!
Apr 17, 2016
great stay had fun will be back again next year. everyone very nice. campground very clean.
Apr 11, 2016
Very surprised to see rows of permenant resident in the park More like a trailer park and not a camp ground. I will say the cabin and facilities were kept clean.
Apr 08, 2016
Nice peaceful campground clean and quiet, owner and staff very friendly would definitely stay here again, thanks for a relaxing stay.
Mar 30, 2016
i have no comment
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy